Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,550 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional delivery with collection within 1.5 hours of order, with helpful telephone service, e-mail updates and tracking. I don't have experience of other courier companies to compare price.
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick and simple experience goods arrived as expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service, communication great. Only slight let down was the van had a flat tyre which caused the van to carry less weight this meant I had to follow the van to the job with material which is what we were paying the service for. Over all good service though.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good online quote and booking site. Delivered within 5 minutes of estimated time of arrival. Very satisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. A bit of delay on the return courier but they called and gave notice which helped us plan for it's arrival.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the service however there were delays getting to me and the courier just about made the deadline. Maybe some more feedback on ETA would have made a better experience as the initial pickup took 3 hours from ordering the courier and the time from pickup to delivery took almost 9 hours for what should have been a 4 hour journey and added stress to the situation.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and efficient to use. Cottier was friendly and helpful. Chris
Posted 11 months ago
Driver and goods arrived earlier than expected. Very happy customer at both ends!
Posted 1 year ago
The courier arrived within the allotted time and delivered the package within the time frame agreed. Good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient. Collected on time.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the more professional companies I've dealt with - delivery collected and delivered as promised, great customer service and plenty of ways to keep in touch to check on the status of the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service over the phone and delivery drivers were friendly and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the service received, although collection was later than requested as there wasn't a courier in our vicinity. We were kept informed of progress, however, at all stages of the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
good service apart from the collection time agreed
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a delivery with pick up in Norwich and deliver to Central London on Friday morning. The delivery was completed by 5.20pm. Would give 5 stars but felt that having to get a driver to go from Ipswich up Norwich and then back down to London was a slightly exaggerated journey for the driver . However very good service, and especially for a Friday afternoon.
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I’ve used this company and very impressed although a little disappointed with the slightly longer than expected arrival time of the pickup- especially as it was to retrieve a car key, so we could get into a car. Would use again though
Posted 1 year ago
Good service at a fair price
Posted 1 year ago
First time we had used the service, helpful staff, good clear instructions about how they worked, communication throughout the delivery. Delivered on time. Would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,550 reviews