Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,088 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good service and delivered on time - not cheap though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Turned up on time and the delivery was on time to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived at the time stated, would recommend for same day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Courier expert were quite thorough and the driver was well aware of what was required - as we had a multi-drop and one delivery was required pre-noon. the only slight let down was the confirmation of deliveries was not received for all of the drops and they driver said he would drop the notes in over the weekend as he lived locally, this did not happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good - couldn't fault them, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never had a problem with Courier Expert... I would happily give a five star rating apart from one small issue... We have used CE dozens of times... The collection address is always the same and we only ever deliver to two different destinations, yet I have to go through the lengthy booking process every single time... If only my details could be saved, it wouldn't take me nearly so long to arrange a collection/delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Same day service was very good. Ignore the 'Aim to collect within 30-90 mins' - it is just an aim and it took 3 hours for my package to be collected. However, it got where it was supposed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After a failed attempt at delivery by a certain 3 lettered worldwide company it was nice to speak to a person. Who could then give me specific time frames and estimated delivery times. Package was delivered in good condition, by a driver with a smile on his face. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs the reassurance that what they need delivered with a time critical restraint will be. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it is good but it could be very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The goods were delivered within 3 hours of booking the collection, which is really impressive. However, the allocated time slot for the driver to collect was slightly later than I had requested, but all in all I was very happy with the service, and would use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"he got my parcel to the customer, I had to call to ask when it would be delivered but although it was not the time stated, it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The courier contacted us directly when he wasn't able to locate the exact address. All requirements were fulfilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication, parcel picked up and dropped off all in the specified time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The whole process was very easy from start to finish. Lots of updates and useful information. Would recommend and definitely use again as and when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very efficient and on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and delivery within agreed time. Would have liked to be advised that price would change if quotation wasn’t taken within 1 hr"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"On time and reasonably helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Having used this service for the first time we found them to be efficient, helpful and reliable. Would be happy to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were very reasonably priced and although there was one minor hiccup in communication, that was sorted and they delivered it in excellent time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. Would be even better if you sent us an invoice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 1,088 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support