Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,581 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gave then an availability to collect time and a latest delivery time they did all the rest collected and delivered on time. also sent updates of collection and delivery via email excellent service
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent communication and very informative team members
Posted 18 hours ago
On time, the whole thing ran smoothly.
Posted 19 hours ago
Brilliant !!!! From initial phone call to a very pleasant driver in a nice clean vehicle arriving, great service. And the driver sent me a text as he delivered !
Posted 1 day ago
Polite, pleasant easy to rely on. Prompt, met every aspect of the arrangement, I knew they would.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish! 5***** Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you courier expert for your expertise and quick response to my inquiry. I would defiantly go to you as my first port of call if I'm ever in the same situation. Top service got me out of a hole thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
We have used this company twice in the last couple of days to deliver urgent parcels to Ashton-under-Lyne and Birmingham and were very pleased with the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great courier,
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed, extremely efficient and professional operation, very polite staff, excellent functionality of the website enables you to easily track your package and provides photographic confirmation of the delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I needed a same day service which I easily booked online late the night before for an early morning collection and 60 mile delivery. Despite the short notice and distance Courier Expert delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and on time service
Posted 1 week ago
The driver was fantastic, very polite, kept me informed the whole time and couldnt have asked for a better person.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service, booked same day collection/delivery around 11.30am, was kept up to date with progress every step of the way. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urgent Job collected and and delivered to happy customer within hours of first phone call this company knows what they are doing and doing it right will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and swift reaponse from enquiry helpdesk. Service was faster than thought.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Collected and delivered right on schedule. Sent a photo to confirm safe arrival.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived to collect on time, very courteous and delivered on same day as requested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Punctual, efficient and friendly service. The courier turned up at the expected time and was very professional and courteous. The package arrived (with a photograph) at the allotted time (just before). Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book. Prompt and efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,581 reviews