Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,083 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All good, no problems."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"very efficient and on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast, quick, reliable service, would deffiantly use again and recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jill, your feedback is appreciated. We hope we can help again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Driver should have contacted me,but didn't because didn't have my number and ecc ...."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very quick and efficient did what they said they would do excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kate, thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Good Outfit, Constant feedback with regards to parcel tracking and estimated delivery time and road conditions. Excellent would whole heartedly recommend!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks Scott, your feedback is appreciated. We hope to help again in the future if needed.
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful and friendly service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bryan, thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful and friendly service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bryan, thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, my initial enquiry was handled efficiently and communication throughout the process was good. The item was delivered as requested, sameday and on time. Thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not at all Sue, we're glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to review!
Posted 3 years ago
"A No drama, Fast, Friendly, efficient service at a competitive price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Carl, that's really great to hear!
Posted 3 years ago
"We had an urgent requirement to ship a number of packages within a 4 hour window. The driver arrived to collect within 5 minutes of the opening collection time and delivered within the 4 hour time slot over a distance of 140 miles. Great service. Would use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we could help Kevin - thank you for taking the time to review!
Posted 3 years ago
"Told booking agent needed to get package to Rainham by 4.30 as office shuts at 5. Explained same to driver who collected it after 1.30. Driver said it would be there by 4.00pm . For some unexplained reason driver decided to cross the Thames via the Woolwhich Ferry - why ? What possible benefit was that to him or my package? There are various crossing points and the Dartford Tunnel. Driver had to be contacted several times by you - he eventually arrived after 5.30 and left the package at the next door shop.! Nothing short of poor service in my view. This demands a refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The customer service over the phone was great - really efficient, and the quote was emailed to me even before the call had finished. Great to have confirmation of when the item had been collected and then delivered. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After receiving notification via email that the driver would be here in fifteen minutes, he proceeded to take at least another hour."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pick up was on time (if slightly early), problems at delivery were dealt with over the phone and status updates via email were ideal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and efficient ordering process and emailed updates through the collection to delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 1,083 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support