Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,171 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast collection and delivery arranged as promised"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent A to B, same day delivery service. Very polite driver, well presented and helpful. Our goods were collected and delivered well within the estimated time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reliable and punctual."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant Service delivery carried out well within time scale and very efficiently. Will definitely use this company again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I required a courier for the following day to travel to wales which is around 5 hours from collection to drop off each way. I was provided with a courier straight away and the courier collected and drop of the items at the time I required. Very Very happy with this service. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from booking the collection, the courier, to being inform of the delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed at how I received an email at every stage of collection, through to delivery of my parcel. Will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication was good, updates were regular and item arrived ahead of scheduled delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldnt fault the service. I needed a same day delivery of some legal documents. The driver turned up on time and managed to get to the drop off address earlier. The notification emails were really helpful too. Would use again and recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"The best courier company I have ever used. I had to send a legal document with 24 hours and they delivered the parcel in 15 hours Collection 6pm delivered 9am"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy service to use. The service agent on the phone was helpful, the courier arrived for pick up in good time, and the delivery was ahead of schedule."
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was excellent - well done."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really great, speedy and reliable service and great customer service for payment and quoting."
Posted 4 months ago
"Anthony was a really nice guy who went ‘ above and beyobd’ for me. The person in the phone friendly and good humoured. All very efficient and really good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, will definitely use them again. -"
Posted 4 months ago
"I needed a courier quick and courier experts were very quick"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prompt service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Organised a pick up at short notice and had received the item to be picked up within 4 hours would definitely use them again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Picked up within 30 mins and delivered to Swindon approx. 2 hours later, couldn't have asked for a better service, will definitely use again"
Posted 5 months ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 1,171 reviews