Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.7 Rating 941 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Country Hotel Breaks
4.7
Based on 941 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

About Country Hotel Breaks:

Whether you wish to relax and unwind in the country, or find a base from which to explore your favourite region, you are sure to find the perfect hotel break at countryhotelbreaks.com.

Phone:

0333 2125 532

Email:

accounts@countryhotelbreaks.com

Exceptional service, quick ,easy and great value. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Administrative staff were very helpful. Site easy to negotiate.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy booking service. I was able to access a very good package deal through the Country Hotel Breaks website which was not available elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Impressed with website. Just one small problem I booked a suite so I could have an extra large king size bed but am told it’s only a standard king size. Will see when we arrive!! If it is the case I could have booked the cheaper room and still had a king size bed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We rearranged our booking via Hayley who was wonderful. She made a complicated situation go smoothly. She was very cheerful, reassuring and professionalThank you Hayley
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to negotiate through hotels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our one night stay at The Feathers in Woodstock was a positive experience. The staff on reception and in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was comfortable and in a good location.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All worked well and received very prompt response to an email. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love all of it location food staff and room will be definetely be rebooking. Staff were so helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
booking all went well and we got our comformatian within 5minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY EASY TO BOOK YOUR SELECTED HOTEL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and straight forward to book our hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good location, excellent food and the staff were very helpful and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is our third break with Country Hotel Breaks. As usual, we find them helpful, informative and courteous with a great range of hotels to stay at. We have had nothing but excellent service from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An altogether pleasant experience from start to finish. Well laid out and simple to use the website. First-class response and assistance when I had difficulties with one of my bookings. 5 star service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thoughtful and considered ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the communication we had when booking our hotel ,the help we had was polite and helpful and could not have been more reassuring and friendly ,made booking with you a pleasure ,and an enjoyable experience .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and your deals appeared to be better value than some offered by other booking companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Browsed at the various hotels in the area we were wanting to visit and then booked online, very easy, didn’t need to telephone the office at all. Very straightforward and easy. All done from the comfort of the settee at home. Confirmation received with8n a short space of time. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Easy booking using your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking system for some wonderful hotels with good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Country Hotel Breaks is rated 4.67 based on 941 reviews