Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.63 Rating 739 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Country Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

About Country Hotel Breaks:

Whether you wish to relax and unwind in the country, or find a base from which to explore your favourite region, you are sure to find the perfect hotel break at countryhotelbreaks.com.

Phone:

0333 2125 532

Email:

accounts@countryhotelbreaks.com

Exceptional service, quick ,easy and great value. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use booking system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very easy to book let you know after our visit to the hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was easy to book and information provided was informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy website, I booked a gift voucher and it was instantly in my email. Used the voucher yesterday and that was also very easy to do. Would thoroughly recommend. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Site was easy to use. Prices displayed wel and easy to understand. Good experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to sort and arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Site was easy to use good value, nothing not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate the website. Communication very good. Accommodated a date change very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Information on the site is very good and booking process very smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The experience was generally very good and the website quite easy to use. I did experience some difficulty booking one hotel which showed availability on the calender, but no availability when trying to book. I changed hotel and booked without problem. Apart from that unfortunate experience everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good solid clear platform with information about the properties, clear and unambiguous and with useful links to other reviews of venues. Once selected, quick and easy process to book with strong security, followed by a quick confirmation process by email and text. Will happily use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked this because it fitted the bill and was available. Later looked on the property web site and a similar deal looked quite a bit cheaper?????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Wood Thank you for your review, although it is disappointing to see you have given us only 3 stars. We have looked into this and can see you have booked a Large Double room and the hotel direct only has availability of a Standard Double room. Our package you have booked is for an upgraded room type, this would be where the extra charge has come in. We hope you have a pleasant stay. Kind regards, Country Hotel Breaks
Posted 2 weeks ago
A well set out website made booking a dream. An enquiry later was quickly answered by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly , efficient and prompt response to my requests and queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not actually been on our little break yet but so far Country Very impressed with Country Hotel Breaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just booked online, for a short stay for a very belated 60th birthday, quite easy to book online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some issues regarding payment but your staff on the phone were very helpful, following up with an email to confirm our conversation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the label.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely friendly experience booking our break- most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Country Hotel Breaks is rated 4.63 based on 739 reviews