Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,601 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I am really happy with price that give me already don it now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use competitive quotes easy to set up .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use and saved time and lots of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Although there is probably better insurers out there confused help me find an ensure that I was happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
easy to do go for it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to complete...fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
To save money please use confused.com . A big thank you to you all .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy and simple excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy and reliable. I have used other comparison websites where there is no match between the quoted value and the specific policy - and some of the details are different - very annoying! Confused seems to be best in class, I will use from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
A good selection of competitive quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy, with no silly jargon. And great prices, been with aviva for for 12 odd years sick and tired of being ripped off with price rises.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I find confused .com the easiest system to get a quote. With good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Pretty good with van insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Does the job and works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Excellent wery good services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Was very easy to set up the insurance quick easy process that only took a few minutes once all the details are put in very easy questions and very quick to find quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
So easy to set up and use . I am not all that good on the pc but Confused is so straight forward and easy to use . Also it got me a really good price and the comparisons were really easy to work out .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Managed to find a great deal :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 1,601 reviews