Confused.com Van Reviews

4.47 Rating 361 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Confused.com Van
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"The fastest and the best insurance search engine for vans."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"The Process was straight forward and wasnt at all time consuming. I found there were a few questions which needed to be asked but werent, as there are many vans/goods vehicles being used for recreational use in this day and age. Apart from that im very pleased with the interface of the confused.com insurance quoting system."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"They have been very helpful with helping me find the right deal that suited for me and I really couldn’t thank them enough x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very cheep and competitive insurence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy, only took a few minutes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It is good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use web and very straight forward .. we use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"best price for van insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"So easy to set up very helpful lady to talk to only took 10 minuets and sorted well happy with everything confused.com no confusion just straight forward brilliant thanks very much. O and the price was so good. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Excellent comparison service. Got me the cheapest quote of all, and i always check a few comparison websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to fill in details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use just could improve on website layout with van insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very helpfully, easy to use and definitely the first place I will be going to for my next quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com have made the daunting process of finding first time insurance far easier for me. With saved, editable quotes I was able to swap out different details to find the cheapest possible quote out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I was very pleased with the quotes I received from Confused.com. I Would use and recommend this comparison site to friends and family. Thank you for your help finding my quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick, low money for firt year, is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good & competstive as always. Change my work vehicle alot & always use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good service unlike other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"What an awesome way to get the best price for insurance! Less than half the price I was getting when searching myself and it's just made so easy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Competitive prices, easy to use, what more can I say. I use this website every year for my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Confused.com Van is rated 4.47 based on 361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This