Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 777 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"We need company like confused.com nowdays cuz nobody has time to search /ring around finally I got the best quote through confused.com"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy and quick process. Recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to use website. You get your quote in seconds whether it's car, home, travel or any other insurance. Have used before and will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"A 1st class web search site, very easy to use with fast comparisons available within a few seconds and easy access to customer services etc."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good service, easy to use and make alterations to the quote and some great prices were found"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"Wasn’t the cheapest for my this year by a long shot so I won’t be using again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"Your insurance questions related solely to self employed business owners and had no option for employed customers. With pick up trucks being more widely used as personal non commercial vehicles I would have expected a big comparison site like confused would have realised the share in this market that it's clearly missing out on."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Price wasn't as good as other comparison site"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use and quick but not the cheapest."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good easy tim"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was quick easy and I found cheaper insurance."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fast and easy to navigate compaired to the other website."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to manage through the menu, plenty comparison from different companies. Would recommend 👍👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good price very helpful on the page as you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good van insurens"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com is the best . Easy to use and best results."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Since I am using confused.com its help me a lot to save hard earned money , so convenient, time saver and bring very competitive quotes from reliable company’s As a happy user I recommend to all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"easy to search"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Verri good condition"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"always get a fair and unbiased quote"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 777 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support