Confused.com Van Reviews

4.55 Rating 538 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com Van
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused is a great site, I’ve used it for car, bike and van insurance for as long as I can remember. Always easy to navigate and I always get good quotes I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Greatest app for check out the insurance companies and is soo much helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good and plain speaking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use and beats all prices on other comparison sites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Really easy to fill in and a good range of different insurers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Great price comparison portal, shows many options and saves your quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fantastic Jeremy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Ive been checked a couple compare webs and just on Confused had a best prices for van insurance....it was not a first time...so can recomend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I did get better quote then I was expecting...!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"My previous insurers didn't want to insure a brand new vehicle I had just purchased, I'm not sure why, was just told that they don't insure that type of vehicle. I went on line to confused.com and my insurance was sorted in 10 minutes and at a fantastic price. Mark in Reading."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I had a very competitive price from Confused.Com van insurance which I accepted this was done with minimal fuss and effort they provided a quick quote with the level of comprehensive detail and type of insurance I required, they had a good level of understanding changing insurance from a private car to a company van"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to use confused website and quotes were very good. Would recommend to anybody looking for can insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It asked me to write a review for a chance to win £500"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Great website every year i buy car insurance on great low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Hello. Confused.com wasn't the cheapest insurer this time but I always use their website. Lee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy,good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It's all so easy! Fill in your details, give it a few seconds and all the quotes start filling the screen. Within just a few minutes your done, simple. 5***** Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use. Saves time searching for quotes done in a matter of minutes no ringing around being put on hold and no pestering with return phone calls"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good prices on here and easy to use would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com Van is rated 4.55 based on 538 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support