Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,048 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear, concise and time saving. Confused.com allowed me to save the quote to return to later. This gave me the time to really understand the policy i was about to take out. Thankyou confused team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No messing about , just type details in and bang you got your quote .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick easy and got a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpeful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good and a lot cheaper than Aplan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Put all your details in sit back and wait, cheaper than other comparison sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate forms were straight forward to fill out and results were delivered quickly and vert competetive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I m very happy with confused ensure it was easy and straightforward and I found Good price to ensure my van Which I m very please with services Thanks confused you Ben the best site for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good and friendly service With competitive rates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The most informative precise detailed choices anywhere . Easy to use and bang up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
There are good quotes on confused.com my renewal is up in first of September so I’ve time looking on confused on my insurance with Swinton but when I check inconfused .com came back with Swinton again with a cheaper price that is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So easy to use, give all the information you want and need, would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended,I managed to save £70.00 using the website,instead of doing a auto renew with existing company Many thanks Andy Stoke On Trent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to understand and simple to get a good wide comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It,s great you can see lots of insurance provider in one place you can choose what suit you the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest prices I could find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 4,048 reviews