Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,592 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, efficient and simple.
Posted 6 hours ago
Just changed from a car to a van as my vehicle of choice and saved over £400 on the quote I got from the company I have been with for over 17 years by using confused.com. Didn't offer quite the same level of services but to save the amount I did was worth it.
Posted 22 hours ago
Really good put my information into the system and came up with loads great quotes
Posted 1 day ago
VERY ANNOYED THE INSURANCE FACTORY QUOTED BEST PRICE AND I HAD TO RING THEM TO FINALISE DEAL BUT THET DIDNT INSURE TIPPERS WHICH I HAD PUT ON THE FORM WHAT A WAST OF TIME BUT I DID INSURE WITH ACORN
Posted 4 days ago
easy question layout on form. with very good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Cut my renewal quote in half! Thank you confused.com
Posted 1 week ago
Very concise, excellently laid out. Has helped me get quotes for all my vehicles I’ve the past 4 years. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and prices are very competitive
Posted 1 week ago
All was good experience
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and easy to use beat my renewal quote easily would always use confused .com
Posted 1 week ago
First times I have used Confused.com and I must say I'm extremely impressed, not just with the search results but the ease of then going back to change minor details to renew the search.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest compare site around and very simple to use
Posted 1 week ago
Fast cheap insurance
Posted 1 week ago
The prices where competitive but not the best I will use confused again
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased to find a much cheaper qoute than i was already paying so went ahead & purchased it straight away. ?
Posted 1 week ago
Great comparison site! Highly recommend it! 👍
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with all offer because I have to choice what is good for me and for my budget. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I had been searching for business van insurance for months and this was so quick and easy and saved me £400!
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.65 based on 2,592 reviews