Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 5,259 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The prices were reasonable however better value for money was found on an alternative site. Also details were incorrect when I called the company to confirm re windscreen cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Compared to other comparison sites, the buttons are small when using a phone, which I'm assuming most people use these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prices olon other web site were better then confuse.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not found good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quotes to expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s good website to use but in the other hand sometimes when looking for insurance it will say what it covered but then when going to the provider they don’t provide what confused.com is saying there offering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
not bad. plenty of quoteions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was unable to enter fitted accessory ie, canopy, on the form which resulted in the insurance purchased from Lloyd's being cancelled after I informed them of the fitted canopy. As most pickups have a canopy fitted as an accessory I would have thought that it would be an option. This resulted in my time being wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Useful service Should have later call hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good comparison - easy to use,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is a poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we were pointed to a suitable option and concluded business with good information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good costumer service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just wish they would telephone me about deals , instead of constant spam emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s marvellous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I find these comparison sites usuful to some degree but misleading on other accounts. Obviously when making a purchase one needs to take care to select the right product but here, as in other sites, the necessary detail, and small print is hard to find with the empasis on making a quick puchase the most prominent option. So technically you are not able to make a clear comparison without spending a considerable time navigating to where they might be available defeating the reason why you are here in the first place and to some extentonly aware of your actual policy details once a purchase goes through, I know there are distance selling regulations to protect one's interest should one find the policy not sufficent for one needs but should the policy be active your funds will be tied up and penalties of cancellation are not cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use, however price wasn't the price I paid when I went to the actual insurer. If I had any more time I would have looked around more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 5,259 reviews