Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 831 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"i was very impressed with the comparisons that were offered to me, they were far better than on other sites. thank you very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I have used confused.com for the last 3 years quotes cannot be beaten very happy with their service and will recommend to anyone will be using again on my next insurance policy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick at getting competitive quotes"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"fast and on topic That what i need"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"A very simple and effective solution to finding insurance quotations from various companies at a cost that you are comfortable about."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com offers a great, easy to use service and is, overall, a much better comparison service than it’s competitors when comparing van insurance. I was able to tailor my quote exactly how I wanted it and find the cheapest price possible. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I found the site very easy to use. Most pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and easy to use and they save your information for next time making it even easier"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Foarte bunny"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"very easy and cheap found"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Was looking for van insurance went on confused.com and saw some good deals."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Again thanks, for you services, offering the best quotes for recent renewal."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best comparison site! With the cheapest prices around."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No messing around, the only way to get the latest and best policy to suit all my requirements, THANK YOU.πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"When looking for van insurance, confused . com was the best site to look at. it gave me a great choose of companies to choose from. I went for the best not the cheapest that was good for me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Found the cheapest but also best quality insurance even after being on all the other comparison sites"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Always happy with the service and prices. This is the best site for price comparison and choices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"easy quote and cheap ! use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good comparison site"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support