Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,086 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"found it to be a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"My wife did all the necessary stuff so,I cannot really comment"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"looked on serveral must read small print to see real price as often price quoted is changed when further details are asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was easy to fill the form in and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"The insurance fine ,problems is some of the question you don't have enough options of answering, such how long you had business ,the option you have doesn't allow you to say I have not started a business, or I might start a business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was easy quite easy and quick to purchase insurance from the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use, led me straight to very competitive quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"happy with the service. found cheaper deals than 'comparethemarket.com'"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It’s very fast and easy to use, great way to gather lots of insurance prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy and fast,prompt reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Wonderful and found good price a man can choose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Jhfrhgruibghkhffmjcdth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Really quick and easy site to use and came back with great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Only brokers((("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com were the best price comparison web site for van insurance I found"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was fairly straight forward, I had to put a lot of information in but I got my head around it, I liked seeing the other quotes it made me feel well informed and I knew what I was getting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Excellent,informative, no mucking about. Down to earth, straight forward insurance links for everyone. My initial go to website all the time.,πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I needed insurance for my Pick up, I found insurance for my pick up. Most people then lived happily ever after. Except Brian! Nobody likes Brian, don’t be like Brian!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"very quick I had best quotation for van insurance'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 1,086 reviews