Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 831 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very simple to use but when searching for a new quote it does not seem to save my convictions from previous quotes so I have to scroll through and find my conviction on every quote. Fix this however and I would say your comparison was very useful and simple to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Usually great price comparisons"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Yeah easy to work and put in details"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick, easy and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"We need company like confused.com nowdays cuz nobody has time to search /ring around finally I got the best quote through confused.com"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Price wasn't as good as other comparison site"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use and quick but not the cheapest."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good price very helpful on the page as you"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Gave me the quotes I required for my vehicle, was easy to use site, good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Healthy worth"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best place to find a cheap car or van insurance, happy 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very expensive"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I used your website afew weeks ago so my memory is a little hazy. I liked the fact you saved all personal info. I didn't like the fact your prices were higher than your competitors with the same insurers. Would use again if prices were competitive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Found the whole experience really easy, the site was straight forward to use I entered all my information and was then offered a good choice of options and company to use"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Found cheapest one on money supermarket rather than top cash back"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very nice page and helpful me to much for find van insurance. Thanks Kind regards Joško Kanaet"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I found it very useful and easy to follow"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good service/ comparison"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"easy to use good quotes"
Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support