Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,257 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quoted a price. Couldn’t complete insurance online due to true insurance company not offering it. When spoken to the insurance company was told oh our quotes on confused.com are only for general use not hire and reward. Did a new quote with them more than £900 more expensive!! What’s the point in a compare website if the quotes aren’t correct?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Confused.com for my other vehicles over the years and always found an insurance company with the right criteria at an excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use one app did it all thank youn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with price that give me already don it now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to Confused.com thankfully we saved 40% of what our previous insurers quoted. As I am at moment semi retired shortly to hope to be full retirement & poss only use van for our own properties & volunteer help This is a huge benefit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Confused.com very easy to use and very competitive with their prices. I would recommend this site and service to anyone and I will definitely use Confused in the future for this quote and on the other vehicles I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to use. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made comparison between several companies and other sights,but the other sights were too dear,and when I found the company with everything I needs at a price I liked,it was on Confused,so I purchased it.A great site with great prices.Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy,good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices, easy to use, what more can I say. I use this website every year for my vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No messing around, the only way to get the latest and best policy to suit all my requirements, THANK YOU.👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best comparison site i have come across. Always beating others with deals and finding the right deal for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 4,257 reviews