Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,268 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found it very hard to get a reasonable quote this year I feel all the insurance groups are working together to suck everyone dry especially with the current situation we have a pandemic and everyone is losing there jobs it's scandalous certainly isn't a fair playing field I'll be leaving the country if it carry on and the government don't sort this out soon they are legitimate gangsters
Regards
Mr G Harrison
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance company but could not re-insure due to no one answering the phone or email!! 1day after my date to re-insure I get an actual phone call?
Posted 2 months ago
Its very easy to compare the quotes but after that when you call to the providers they give you a different price, much more higher that the given on your site
Posted 3 months ago
Not most competitive
Posted 3 months ago
My vehicle is not a van, it is a Land Rover and the insurance quotes may not have reflected this. Also, the price for a relatively low value vehicle for third party only with no frills was expense. Disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
It doesn't; give what i wanted to find i got cheaper rates of same insurance company from other website ...STRANGE but TRUE
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Prices very good.
But company's involvement they do not respond.
Thought we took out insurance but after 2 days trying still no luck to get in touch with them.
DO THEY EXIST????????
SO DO WE HAVE INSURANCE OR NOT!!!!??????
Posted 6 months ago
Didnt receive any quotes from yourselves but I got quotes from comparethemarket
Posted 9 months ago
I GAVE A RATING AS 3 BECAUSE WHEN I RANG BACK UP AFTER TAKING OUT A POLICY TO CHECK THE VEHICLE DETAILS WERE CORRECT I WAS TOLD SORRY THEY DON'T INSURE VANS. SO NOW I HAVE WAIT FOR A REFUND OF MY PREMIUM AS WELL AS PAYING FOR ANOTHER INSURANCE COVER. NOT HAPPY DOESN'T EVEN COME CLOSE DURING THESE CHALLENGING TIMES THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING WITH THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK.
Posted 9 months ago
Not helpful with the extra charge for a previous claim
Posted 10 months ago
Great price but the company I chose were terrible for communication and it became a farce even attempting to contact them
Posted 11 months ago
No chang
there quote
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper quotes seem too cheap and therefore not to be trusted. Chose Admiral as a known name, but even then the policy cost more and will probably have shortcomings. The Admiral rep was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Too expensive! Cancelled!
Posted 1 year ago
the insurance company increased the offered price after I had paid
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t the cheapest for my this year by a long shot so I won’t be using again
Posted 1 year ago
We have a pick up for personal use but when entering the information I can't put the correct details in as I sometimes use this for commuting to work if the weather is bad or I can't use my car. Having a pick up's under Van Insurance doesn't work. It asks for what business use etc. I can't give this information as it is not for business purposes. No drop down box for this. Stayed with the insurance we were with last year. I have used confused for many years with other insurances which has been fine but for this insurance it falls very very short. Not impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely not whole of the market and definitely not cheapest like for like
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the suppliers I had called the prices shown on screen were not actual.
I ended up paying nearly 3/400£ more than what was shown to me even with the information Iblurred being correct.
This happened on several occasions which was terrible
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 3,268 reviews