Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 12,813 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use, just awaiting the £20 gift which is a nice extra.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From inquiry to purchase it couldn't have been easier
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buildings insurance quotes found by confused.com are clearly based on a generic set of questions - each provider then has their own endless questions, depending on the answers to which, a materially different final quote is given. The original price comparison is therefore meaningless. Claiming a "reward" (about which much is made in the TV adverts) predictably involves agreeing to some small print about some marketing company getting hold of one's data - so there are strings attached, and it is not actually free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy process from quote to purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easier to use than the client website and a better price. Highly Recommend..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightfoward. Changes to policy requirements were incorporated with no fuss.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bit confusing but I got there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient and effective means to find insurance products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use happy with the price and level of cover I found
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and found Confused cheaper than other comparison sites.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy way to get competitive quotes with the added advantage of confused customer only offers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annoying having to keep signing on & re-enter my password. I also couldn’t find the saved quote so had to go through all the questions again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
used site before for son's car insurance and there was also a £20 option for either petrol pizza etc so added bonus
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asked all the right questions to find me a range of options to choose from - easy to use amend and adjust - really helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved me £94.00 on house insurance for the same cover as my old policy no hassle very easy to sort out. The same with my car insurance so simple and again big saving all round. Would normally not bother changing but now will always check first £££££££.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Clear and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
i am very pleased with the renewal quotation for my household insurance. it saved me over £20
























3
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site with fast delivery of best prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 12,813 reviews