Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 13,972 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website was easy to use, and comparing the various quotes was also easy...I also saved a considerable sum of money on my previous policy; thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive price as ever and simple to use
Posted 3 days ago
You found me a great deal easy and straight forward
Posted 3 days ago
I get some pleasant surprises on low policy fees for enhance cover. My eyes have been opened this year on both house and car insurances.
Posted 3 days ago
Worth checking out to see if you can save.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy, efficient and value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
So easy to use and find the best insurance providor
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use. Great value.
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, site easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Posted 3 days ago
It was so easy with all details provided and all different quotes and easy to understand for a novice like me to follow. Icing on the cake was the reward. thanks and keep up the good work so our lives get simpler . Thanks again
Posted 3 days ago
It was very hard to purchase a policy this year than normal
Posted 4 days ago
Having used the site a few years ago, renewal process is simple, with best comparisons sent through automatically prior to renewal. Very simple and efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with price and service
Posted 4 days ago
No I will not
Posted 4 days ago
Great site, always got me the best prices and keeps your details till the next time.
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy to use website. Confusing questions are illustrated with an explanation so it's all easy to understand. I got a great deal for my home insurance and even got a Halfords voucher thrown in too. Thankyou!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and receive relevant information about your search requirements. Your quotes can be saved /reserved to view later. As a user of this web site Iwould not hesitate to recommend Confused.com to others including friends & family. 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Saved £150 on my home insurance renewal!
Posted 4 days ago
All very straightforward, found house and contents insurance for similar price to last year and I was pleased with that.
Posted 4 days ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 13,972 reviews