Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 73,644 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Insurance
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfied
Posted 1 day ago
very easy to switch even found docs required
Posted 1 day ago
It was fine .The Web page kept losing my details and wouldn't let Me log in said my email was already in use .gave up in the end .would have gone with my choice if I could have sorted this problem out
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use clear pricing very competitive prices
Posted 1 day ago
You’ll always find a better price quick and easy.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and simple to navigate through the web site
Posted 1 day ago
Worth checking your insurances with this. Site
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and easy
Posted 1 day ago
all i wanted to pay but its like the america advert so i gave up
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry you feel this way about Confused.com, if you have any queries please don’t hesitate to email us at communications@confused.com. Ruby (Confused.com Representative)
Posted 1 minute ago
very pleased with the prompt quotes i was given . best service available
Posted 1 day ago
This time around much better experience - the top recommendation was at a good price - with a company with good reputation and - no hidden extras (ie essentials) added after visiting their own site. Happy with this experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and very competitive
Posted 1 day ago
Great for car quotes When connecting to some of the partner web sites Could not get the quote up online so had to call through which took some time especially with Sainsbury’s... :(
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow and gave great prices
Posted 1 day ago
Rapid return of excellent quotes
Posted 1 day ago
Compares insurance. Many choices. Choose the cheapest or choose the one in which you have confidence. Defacto ratings provided. Use your noddle. It works.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, easy, consise
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, quick to get the results generated and good selection of insurers available
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to follow and the results were self exlanatory.
Posted 1 day ago
Confused.com - Car Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 73,644 reviews