Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 70,338 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Insurance
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received email on 2/5 stating I could get insurance for renewal price of £127.63. As insurance was due on 24/5 I waited until Monday 3/5 in line with your claim insurance was cheapest 21 days before new policy was due to start. I was disappointed that insurance was £143 three weeks before policy was due.
Posted 14 hours ago
Fairly straightforward. Bit of a nuisance having to put in a new password on some sites when just needed a comparison price.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to understand and compare
Posted 5 days ago
very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Simple, easy and cheap; I don’t however like my details being passed on.
Posted 5 days ago
A bit expensive
Posted 5 days ago
This is not a joke but dealing with Hastings Direct was the most confusing company by far that I have ever had dealings with.
Posted 5 days ago
It was relatively easy to check what I wanted
Posted 5 days ago
Ok and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
It is so very easy to use the site and also it doesn't take long to do or work out and it explains everything to you
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service get your replys instantly
Posted 6 days ago
The quote was higher once I went to the company page
Posted 6 days ago
Competitive quotes, just not low enough.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
............
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't receive the reward. It should happen automatically
Posted 1 week ago
Good site could make how to get gifts easer to get.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a good website to find insurance the only issue I found was when I tried to pay it did not let me and the next day when I tried it added on £4 which is fine but that was the only thing about buy other then that I found it to be a very cheap insurance provider
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were ok but it took me 3 days to get my policy sorted which ended up costing me £200 more so not really happy I spoke to 6 different advisers and still didn't get the initial quote one sounded as though I'd just woke him up so not happy at all
Posted 1 week ago
Easy enough
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Car Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 70,338 reviews