Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 70,365 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Insurance
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick and easy to use, keyed in all the data and then viewed the results to find the best fit.
Posted 3 hours ago
Quite user friendly. Cheapest deals.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
easy clear I am well pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Very useful comparison site which will make you rethink auto renewal!
Posted 1 day ago
Great competitive prices and very detailed guotes. Site is very informative and easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
it was easy and quick to get a quote. I found the expression "valid until ...(date)" confusing. I thought it meant I could start the insurance on any date up to that date.
Posted 1 day ago
The cheapest quote isnt the cheapest when you go to provider when all extras are added on
Posted 1 day ago
Found it very useful and easy.
Posted 1 day ago
It was a lot easier to reach this one-stop-solution to check what's on offer for you and go ahead with whatever quote you liked the most in an instant. Thanks to confused.com, they really kept it simple for those Confused on where to buy a policy! :)
Posted 1 day ago
Gives you a good choice of quality insurers.
Posted 1 day ago
You are good with price, good with manners, don't puss too hard, give us little time to research a bit more, I like one price but got to wait to see my renewable from my last insurere.
Posted 2 days ago
Looked at several car insurance sites. Confused was straightforward and had the best price! Seemed reasonable value (if insurance ever can!).
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Very good 😌
Posted 2 days ago
Always come up with lots of quotes to choose from
Posted 2 days ago
everything ok
Posted 2 days ago
It was great for finding me great deals. Although one improvement that could make it even better would be if you could select your choice of two insurances off the list and it would compare them for you so if you are torn you know which is better
Posted 2 days ago
The actual price of insurance I paid was much higher than the quoted price
Posted 2 days ago
Not flexible this. Insurance company
Posted 2 days ago
Confused.com - Car Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 70,365 reviews