Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 8,128 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"H"
Helpful Report
Posted 48 minutes ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Helpfull but a little slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Using confused.com the price quoted online was cheaper and did not match the price I had to pay for the car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"excellent comunication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com made it very easy to find my car insurance, with such a comprehensive amount of companies to choose from at different premiums."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy way to find the insurance that is right for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"A comprehensive list of insurers info and simple to follow up. Many thanks for your help which I have no hesitation to recommend. Robert J Davies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Have used Confused. com several times and have always found their quotes very competitive. I like the way all my vehicle data is stored so I don't have to keep entering it every year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"A quick and easy route to find the best car insurance for our money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I liked your website but the questions asked are always a little different"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use, best deals available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Website easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to use and kept me informed of changes of prices would definitely use again Gave the best deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I like the selection of price comparisons for car insurance as it is more realistic prices of car insurance providers against the higher prices of those big brand providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"WAS OK TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Found the site useful to compare different cars insurance premiums for my daughter as she was a new car owner and therefore young. Purchased a non telematics insurance policy for her which was only about £100 more than a telematics policy which i believe has too many restrictions considering that i would also be driving the car on ocassion but (although good driving record), i probably have too many bad habits which the telematics may not appreciate and would possibly bring my daughters driving into disrepute."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Confused.com - Car Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 8,128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support