Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,884 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although it took many emails and complaints about how long the process took to get started, not 2 weeks as stated but nearer 6, once the transfer started this was quick and efficient. The service provided making sure everyone was up and running was also good. any issues were dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Caroline Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
We were very happy with the support we received from Cobweb in the past but do not require their services now.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tony Thank you for your review, please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
Last guy very helpful
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi John Thank you so much for your review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 months ago
that's enough feedback, thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Fixed the issue.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alan Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Positive: Support was provided within 24 hours when it was requested. Negative: Trying and failing to get through on phone to request support from Cobweb. It took two days of trying at various times of day & ended up emailing the sales team in order to get my query to the support team.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback and are working really hard to try and reduce call volumes to our support team. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Hi got good support once we waited 19 mins to get through to an operative
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Brian Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are experiencing a large volume of calls and appreciate your patience with our support team. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
On this issue Cobweb failed. I now have a very unsatisfied customer.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Good support service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ramesh That's good to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
On the whole the set up experience was a positive one
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi John Thank you for your review and we are pleased to note your comments regarding your set up. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Both technicians were polite and speedy in resolving the situation but I had to call twice in 5 minutes because one problem was fixed. When I checked it out another problem arose hence the second call. Might it be possible for them to wait while the customer checks out the fix to see if something else occurs? I'm not dissatisfied. It was just annoying to have to do it
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 5 months ago
Got back to us quickly and solved the problem. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tracy Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and prompt
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jeffrey Thank you for your feedback. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
Service was good, albeit a bit slower than Cobweb normal time scales
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi David Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for sorting. Would have been good to get this resolved earlier and without having to go back through account manager. Also would have helped if technician was able to see that we pay monthly and therefore didn't need to apply payment details to account. Did try calling the support line but found it tricky navigating the options as nothing appeared to fit. Thanks again though!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mandy Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
Very patient.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
i am very pleased with the assistance from cobweb.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your support
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
The problem of disappearing mail turned out to be aggressive junk mail filtering by Microsoft on the new platform you've adopted and I'm surprised to find that I/we seem to be the only people experiencing this so badly. The technician I eventually spent much time with was patient and helpful, but could offer no solution other than constant monitoring of the online Junk mail and using the feedback to MS. Initially it wasn't clear that the problem was at the Cobweb end and I was suspicious of the forwarder we use ahead of Cobweb, but they were active and speedy in demonstrating their correctness and I was able to create a temporary parallel mail account elsewhere to prove it was a Cobweb problem. I think the failure was a general one of Cobweb being unprepared for this collateral problem arising after the transition.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bruce Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 6 months ago
good help but waited 18 mins to reach someone
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chris Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your patience. Please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 7 months ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,884 reviews