hampers.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 20,193 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good service delivered a day earlier than scheduled thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Quality of goods was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Recipient was very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy to order online, delivered a day later than the date requested but that was no problem. I put this down to the present situation with Covid. All in all great service and good products in the Hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very simple process & good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
have been buying from hampers.com for my UK clients since 2015...it has been a great experience!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Recipients were very happy with the Hamper they received as an early Holiday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered from Canada so didn't see it but the receiver couldn't find the note who it was from. Would have been better loose in the hamper and easier to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Products and Great Delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and recipient was really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hannah Thanks so much for your review, were glad you found the website easy to order on. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 6 days ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Chris Thank you so much for the review :) Enjoy! kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you enjoying the good selection of products to offer. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, stylish packaging and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Adam, Thank you for the review, we take a lot of pride in our presentation and quality of items and I hope you enjoy it. Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Himshweta Thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with our services. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Hamper arrived quickly and contents seem good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Paul Thank you for your review and feedback. We're so pleased you were happy with our products and services. Hopefully, we will see you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Great hamper delivered to me yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Malcolm Thanks so much for your review and feedback. We're thrilled you're pleased with the hamper, it's what we want to hear! We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Good looking. But Missing a cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Johann Thank you so much for your review and comments. I am sorry your hamper was missing a cover, we take great care to ensure our hampers arrive in a safe, secure and nicely presented condition. I am sorry you were disappointed this time. Thank you so much for your custom. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I have used this Company before and feel it is very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David Thanks so much for your review! We love to know our customers keep coming back to use us due to reliability. We hope to welcome you back soon. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Very nicely presented, very prompt delivery and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs C A Redfern Thank you for the review. I'm so glad you think the hampers are nicely presented, we work so hard to make sure they're packed with care and love. Kind regards Hannah Customer cae
Posted 1 week ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 20,193 reviews