hampers.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 22,248 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
4.8
Based on 22,248 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent as a Birthday gift. The recipient was absolutely delighted. This is the first time I have used this site and will be happy to do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Dear Bridget, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that the hamper went down a treat, we hope your recipient had a lovely birthday! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we look forward to your next order :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
Very happy with the goodies in the hamper. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Dear Veronica, Thank you for your review and kind words, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the goodies in the hamper you ordered and we offered you good service! We hope you shop with us again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent customer service! I forgot to apply the £10 first order discount at checkout, so emailed hampers.com who managed to apply retrospectively and refunded the £10 very quickly. The hamper arrived well packaged and on time. Recipient was highly delighted with contents as was a present. Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating. We are thrilled we could assist you in making use of the first order discount when it was forgotten by yourself! We hope your recipient thoroughly enjoyed their goodies and we look forward to your next order with us :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
Hamper delivered on time and my sister who was celebrating her 90th birthday was more than pleased with the hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Ron, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating. We are thrilled to hear that your sister was happy with her hamper, we hope she had a wonderful day celebrating her 90th birthday! Thank you for shopping with us :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
My brother says lovely cheese and great wine. That's good enough for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Judith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that the cheese and wine went down a treat with your brother! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service. Hampers great. Cover every occasion needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you for your review and kind words, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased you are impressed with our service and range of hampers, we certainly try to cater for every occasion! :) Thank you for your order, we hope to see you become a repeat customer of ours. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service, with regular updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Theresa, Thank you for giving us a 5* rating, it is much appreciated! We are so pleased you are impressed with our service and delivery updates. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we hope to see you place another order with us again soon :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 hours ago
Great website, easy to navigate and lots to choose from!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, it is much appreciated. So pleased to hear that found our website easy to use and you are impressed with our range of hampers! We hope to see you place another order with us :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 5 hours ago
Great prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Leskey, Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with our service. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 5 hours ago
The ordering of my hamper online was easy and there was a lot of choice. My hamper was delivered the next day and well packaged. The contents were as expected and delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it! We are thrilled to hear that you found our website easy to navigate and that you liked our range of products, also very pleased to hear that the goodies inside the hamper were delicious! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we hope you become a repeat customer of ours :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent speedy service , top class products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Lysbeth, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating. We are so pleased you are impressed with our speedy delivery service and products! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you order with us again soon. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 3 days ago
great service person gifted was very happy with the contents. will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Christina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with our service and that your recipient was pleased with their goodies! Thank you for your order and for confirming you will use us again :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you my daughter was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Fiona, Thank you for your 5* review, it is much appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that your daughter was delighted with her hamper, we hope it bought a smile to her face! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you become a repeat customer :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect delivery - great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Marc-Antoine Godat, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that your hamper was delivered on time and the products impressed you! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we hope to see you order with us again :) Kind regards, Gemma
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the hamper as a Thank You gift and had the hamper sent directly to the recipients. I have not seen the contents of the hamper but I have been told it is lovely and they are delighted with the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nigel, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating. We are delighted to hear that your recipients were impressed with their Thank You hamper, we hope they thoroughly enjoyed their goodies! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you place another order with us again soon :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 3 days ago
Hamper was enjoyed by recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Marie, Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating! We are delighted to hear that the hamper was enjoyed by your recipient. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a hamper as a gift. It was packed and sent promptly. Well received by my sister, who was overjoyed with it. I was kept informed by DHL of delivery at all times by email. Good service, great prices (something for everyone) and fantastic produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that your sister was overjoyed with her gift, we hope she enjoys her treats! We are so pleased you were impressed with our service and products. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we hope to see you place another order with us again :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Bought as a present and recipient was very pleased. I did not see the hamper myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear David, Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that your recipient was pleased with their hamper, we hope they enjoyed their goodies! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we hope to see you shop with us again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Came as promised, looked good and my friend is very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Deborah, Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased your order arrived on the correct day and your friend was impressed with the contents! We hope they thoroughly enjoy their treats :) Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you shop with us again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
This is a gift for a special person who has helped me out. I am so thrilled with the contents packaging and everything and I know she will love it as much as me. Will definitely use hampers.com again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, it is much appreciated. We are so thrilled to hear that you chose one of our hampers to gift to someone special, we hope she finds it every bit as special as she is to you! Thank you for confirming you would shop with us again, we look forward to seeing you become a repeat customer of ours :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 22,248 reviews