Hamper.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,692 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hamper.com bring you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
1
Michael Fox
2
ANGELA CLARK
Caroline MacPhail
"Fantastic hamper! My parents loved it!! Thank you :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering was easy and communication very good. The hamper was a present and arrived safely and will no doubt be enjoyed."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service - would use you again."
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Rita.

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a Great review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and look forward to you using our services again. kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 19 hours ago
"excellent, all delivered on time . x thanks x"
Posted 1 day ago
"It made me happy because the recipient was happy with her gift!"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jeremy.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipient. kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 1 day ago
"As advertised, as requested"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jerry.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy clear website with a great choice. Quick delivery and a good price."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jenny.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"First time using Hamper.com and I have to say all went smoothly, I would definitely use again and I am glad I came across their website, they seem a well run company and my sister in law was delighted with her Get Well Soon hamper!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thomas.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipient. kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 1 day ago
"The hamper turned moving house from stressful to moving in style"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Fiona.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great communication with them"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good selection of products, Delivered on time as promised, Good pricing"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Richard.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"I have now used Hamper.com twice to send hampers for special birthdays. Both times the recipients were thrilled with the contents. Both hampers were delivered on the days requested. Excellent service, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Krysia.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"delivered on time and good quality product"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Simon.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us. kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and very good service. The catalogue is clear and comprehensive and excellent value."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lelie.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and well packed and delivered"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic! Arrived on time and enjoyed by all."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sandra.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients. kind regards, Hamper.com

Posted 4 days ago
"It was delivered on time and the recipients loved it. Thank you so much."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Vivian.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients. kind regards, Hamper.com

Posted 4 days ago
"Made me very happy even brought for relatives delivery was super fast and spot on"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Samantha.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent choices on website, delivery service on time"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stewart.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, many thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"I sent this as a gift expecting it to be sent within a week or so - it was despatched the next day. The followup was fabulous. The hamper was a huge surprise - the person found it original and a great choice of goodies. Great value and very much appreciated on all fronts."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Heather.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipient. kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 5 days ago
"This was a leaving gift for a colleague and was really lovely"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi ,
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 5 days ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.68 based on 6,692 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support