Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 5,327 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hamper.com bring you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hamper.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Michael Fox

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

2
ANGELA CLARK
"Very disappointed with the Hamper we were going to be ordering 65 of them for staff but contents even though put together by ourselves very overpriced for what was actually in it 14 items of food which came to £45.26 and the 2 bottles of wine (£ 6.25 each) 1 bottle of port ~(£6.85) and 1 Prosecco (£10.99) which totalled £59.00 +VAT £70.80 ."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline MacPhail
"Fantastic hamper! My parents loved it!! Thank you :-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a gift,so I personally have not seen it,but my cousin was happy with the cake..She has not cut it,but wants to keep it until Christmas,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"My name is Julie Harrison, not Molly Wellen. I sent the hamper to my Aunt Molly for her 85th birthday. I’m hoping she received it as I have yet to hear from my cousin. I truly appreciate this service as I wasn’t able to visit for her birthday due to the hurricane Florence that disrupted our lives!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This was sent as an anniversary gift. It arrived on time and the recipients were delighted with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Young.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as expected and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients. kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Two ordered so far, great delivery service. Recipients happy with items received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Roger.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased this hamper as a present for my brother's 70th Birthday. He is very pleased with the contents and quality of the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by your Brother. kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 1 day ago
"I liked the contents of the Hamper I chose & our friends were delighted when they received it the next day. A very prompt delivery. Thank you. As a wine drinker, I would have like to see a Hamper with a Bottle of wine rather than the half bottle, or perhaps a half bottle of white & red. But that is just my preference. Nothing against the Hamper I chose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jacquie.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients. Regarding your thoughts on the Wine, please look at our Create Your Own Hamper feature on the Website where you can select lots of products that would suit the recipient. kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered this for my friend as a surprise on her birthday. She was really thrilled, she said it was lovely she was so pleased with it it was well worth the money just to hear the pleasure in her voice. Hamper.com kept me informed of when it was dispatched and when it arrived I will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Elsie.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by your friend. kind regards, Clearwater Hampers.
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought this Hamper for my Dad's 87th Birthday. It was delivered on time and was just what I wanted. He was very pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ronnie.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by your Father. kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 3 days ago
"My Granddaughter just started Norland College , I live in USA and just wanted to send her a little gift, this fitted the bill perfectly she was very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Harriet.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by your Granddaughter. kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"Picked my own hamper so could tailor it for the recipient. Good variety to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time with everything that was ordered, I will definitely be using Clearwater Hampers again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi ,
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"The Hamper.com Gift Box was a Birthday Gift and I was delighted to receive this gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as expected and that the Hamper was well received. kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"Once again, Hamper didn't disappoint! The hampers we selected for our U.K. based family were quickly despatched and delivered on the day we chose. The hampers are of a consistently high standard. Thank you, Hampers U.K. from our family to yours."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Samar.

Many thanks for taking the time to give us a Positive review. We are pleased that you had a Good Experience with us on this occasion and on your previous orders. kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 4 days ago
"Thought I was dealing with a consumer retail site. Shock when at the email in my in box when 20 % added to my bill. Will be more careful when dealing with any other trader on line in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hamper.com is awesome because I am able to send gifts to my sister in London England from Toronto. Its great! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samantha.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write your lovely review.

Hamper.com understand that there are many individuals living overseas, either ex pats or otherwise, that have family & friends in the UK, who would on occasions like to send a gift to.
We aim to help make the process as quick & easy as possible to put smile on the face of a loved one across the miles. Thank you so much for choosing us.

Kind regards

Hamper.com

Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a large selection of Hampers to choose from and they delivered the Hamper very quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered hamper - tracked it - delivered to my son for his birthday - thrilled !!! Definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by your Father. kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 1 week ago
"the service has been excellent, I have ordered a number of hampers for business reasons and on all but one occasion the delivery time has been kept to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi.

Many thanks for taking the time to give us a Positive review. We are pleased that you had a Good Experience with us on this occasion and on your previous orders. kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 1 week ago
Hi.

Many thanks for taking the time to give us a Positive review. We are pleased that you had a Good Experience with us on this occasion and on your previous orders. kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 1 week ago
"The service is of top quality. I live in the USA, l placed a birthday gift order for my son-inlaw in London. It arrived on time and he thoroughly enjoyed the hamper received. The tracking is excellent, you know exactly when the gift arrived. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vilma

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 week ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 5,327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This