Hamper.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 9,046 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hamper.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hamper.com Reviews

About Hamper.com:

Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hamper.com bring you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hamper.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive Milton ParkAbingdonOxfordshire

efficient and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loved being able to create my own hamper and it was beautuiflly presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It makes my family happy receiving hamper . I live in Aystralia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order and very prompt delivery, with good information on progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kathleen
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 8 hours ago
I sent it to friendS and felt they both were very happy with the products & the service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Geeta
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service, very reasonably priced, delivered next day exactly when they said & the recipient LOVED it! I’m a very happy customer! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sarah
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
The recipient of my gift of the hamper was extremely happy with the contents and presentation - all delivered as planned in time for her birthday - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Joanne
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Simple process to order. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
it made my Dad happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order was completed as scheduled. I received many updates on the status of my order. The recipient was delighted with the contents of the hamper and sent me a picture to show what was in it. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience and will definitely use Hamper.com for any future orders. Thank you for your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Shirley
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Very easy to use. Gift to my daughter arrived on time and was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Liane
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by Your Daughter.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
It was a gift. Y daughter in law was very pleased with it.It was very well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Colleen
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by Your Daughter.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Speedy delivery of attractive product. Recipient very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
great delivery and products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Romy
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 8 hours ago
It was super fast and good value for money, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Hong
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Great selection of goodies, quick delivery and updates sent too. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kate
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well, thanks for choosing us.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 8 hours ago
Good delivery, good contents, however recipient had to pay when the delivery was made by DHL. Having paid a lot for the carriage it seems strange there was still something to pay. We were not advised of this. Pls advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent service. Totally reliable especially when ordering from overseas (New Zealand). Recipients have always commented on the quality of their hamper. Communication from company is very good and very much appreciated. We could not recommend Clearwater Hampers more highly and will always use this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service. Recipients were very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Louise
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com
Posted 8 hours ago
The delivery was very fast - next day to the isle of man. I had to ring with a query but the call handler was very polite even though we couldn't change delivery. My fault not hers. Will wait to get feedback on the hamper itself which is a present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Helen
Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us.
Kind Regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 8 hours ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.72 based on 9,046 reviews