Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,119 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hamper.com bring you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
1
Michael Fox
2
ANGELA CLARK
"Very disappointed with the Hamper we were going to be ordering 65 of them for staff but contents even though put together by ourselves very overpriced for what was actually in it 14 items of food which came to £45.26 and the 2 bottles of wine (£ 6.25 each) 1 bottle of port ~(£6.85) and 1 Prosecco (£10.99) which totalled £59.00 +VAT £70.80 ."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline MacPhail
"Fantastic hamper! My parents loved it!! Thank you :-)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very, very pleased with the gift I have picked from America for my nephew's 40th birthday for delivery in London as well as the service!!! The gift looked really nice and it was delivered right on the requested delivery date on his B-day, which was wonderful!!! I could not find any other company in London that would commit to deliver a gift on specific date... I have also received regular email updates on the shipment including date and time of the delivery. I could not be happier with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great selection of hampers and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The items I chose were good - The only thing that was disappointing was that it was delivered a day before I had chosen and the message I sent had been edited"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great variety awesome price speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Hampers were delivered on time and in good condition. Recipients were very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Eileen.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients. kind regards, Hamper.com

Posted 1 day ago
"The hamper was a gift for a friend. I was really impressed by the efficient service informing me when the hamper was dispatched and then delivered. Also being able to write a personal message was a bonus , not offered by other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Katherine.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us. kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 1 day ago
"My brother-in-law was thrilled with his cheese and wine hamper. Ordering was extremely straightforward, and delivery was prompt and efficient. Many thanks, I'll definitely use Hamper.com again :)! Gill Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gillian.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by your brother-in-law. kind regards, Hamper.com

Posted 1 day ago
"The website is easy to navigate, I built my own hamper and it was very easy to put things in and out until I got the perfect mix of goodies. The hamper was going to someone with limited mobility so it was good to be able to pick a day for delivery and get notified when it had been delivered. First class service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Janice.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us. kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service,thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alan.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"It was easy to order, plenty of choice and the delivery was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Elaine.

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived promptly unlike some other presents. Recipient was very pleased with the contents - not yet consumed but looked good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rosemary,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us. Kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 5 days ago
"I live in NZ - forgot that my fathers birthday was coming up. Remembered on 15/01/19(NZ) - and you delivered on 16/01/19 - his birhday !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nicky,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and that the Hamper was well received by the recipients. Kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality hamper at a reasonable price and free delivery a bonus! Delivery on specified day and an email to narrow delivery slot down to an hour. Excellent service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Laura,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
Kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 5 days ago
"A fast, easy and very efficient service. I live overseas and wanted to send a gift to my Mum for her 80th Birthday. The hamper was delivered on my chosen date and my Mum was thrilled with her gift. Would recommend and use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Denise,

Many thanks for taking the time to write your lovely review.

Hamper.com understand that there are many individuals living overseas, either ex pats or otherwise, that have family & friends in the UK, who would on occasions like to send a gift to.
We aim to help make the process as quick & easy as possible to put smile on the face of a loved one across the miles. Thank you so much for choosing us.

Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and the recipients were over the moon. All round happiness!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Linda,
Many thanks for taking the time to write such a Great review. We are pleased you had a Good Experience with us and look forward to you using our services again.
Kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 5 days ago
"My granddaughter's birthday hamper arrived hassle free, and on time. She sent me a photo of it, as I live in New Zealand. She was so delighted with it, and I am delighted with Hamper.com service. I would definately recommend this company, and use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Carole,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went well and thanks for choosing us.
Kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been using Hamper.com for many years now as the remains of my family are scattered across the country and as a pensioner I cannot always get to see at Christmas, Easter or birthdays. I find I can always select an appropriate hamper to send for these occasions at prices I can afford. Deliveries have always been as reqwuested and I have never had a bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mike,
Many thanks for taking the time to give us a Positive review. We are pleased that you had a Good Experience with us on this occasion and on your previous orders.
Kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie,
Many thanks for taking the time to give us a Positive review. We are pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind regards, Hamper.com.

Posted 5 days ago
"It was sent as a gift to a colleague and it was good quality goods and very prompt delivery. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diane,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that everything went as hoped and that the Hamper was well received by your colleague.
Kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 5 days ago
"Very well liked by recipients"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Henrietta,
Many thanks for taking the time to write to us with your thoughts. iew. We are very pleased that you had a good experience with us and look forward to you using our services again.
Kind regards, Hamper.com.
Posted 5 days ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 6,119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support