hampers.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 12,653 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
professional
Posted 2 hours ago
I sent my Scottish Aunt a hamper for her Birthday. It was actually delivered a day early, which coincided with her actual Birthday, which as a great fluke but would have been a problem if she wasn't home.
She is very happy with the contents and looking forward to devouring them.
Just one suggestion. I would have like to add a few extra items but couldn't work out how to do that.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service, quick delivery, fabulous presentation
Posted 15 hours ago
Hamper delivered earlier on the day than expected to a very happy father on his birthday. The contents of the hamper were excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Steven, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Steven we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled your father enjoyed his birthday hamper! Apologies regarding the extra speedy delivery we will ensure this feedback is looked into. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Quick, efficient service. My friend was really excited to receive her hamper.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Janice, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Janice we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services That's great news your friend was excited to receive her thoughtful gift! Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you very soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Hamper arrived on time, my friend was very pleased with it. Really good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sandra, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Sandra we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services, that's great news your friend was pleased. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you very soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Great hamper
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Denise, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Denise we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Was very impressed with emails letting me know exactly where the hamper was, when it was on its way for my friend. She said the box was well presented and looked nice.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Yvonne, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Yvonne we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted your happy with our services. We are thrilled your friend was pleased with her thoughtful gift! Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Order placing was quick and easy, processing was also speedy hamper delivered following day. Hamper looked good, contents were very pleasing and of excellent quality. Greatly enjoyed the whole experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello G. Ruth, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted your happy with our services. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
I have been a satisfied customer for several years and shall remain a client of yours
Posted 2 days ago
Hello John, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. John we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services so much to the point you continually choose us to share the joy of gifting. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you very soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
I had this hamper as a present and was really pleased with it, so decided to sent one to my sister Joan for her birthday, she was delighted, she loves salted caramel, so she was very i
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Edna, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Edna we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you have had the opportunity to experience one of our hampers as well as shared the joy of gifting one to your sister. We are pleased your sister enjoyed her thoughtful gift! Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you very soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Have used you guys a few times the recipient have always been happy so I’m happy many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Robert, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Robert we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services so much that you choose to share the joy of gifting with us frequently. That's great news the recipient was pleased. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you very soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely hamper , with a efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Jane, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Jane we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Hamper arrived on date requested. Very professional company and helpful customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Ilana, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Ilana we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services and customer service team. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Very happy with the service and product
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Carol, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Carol we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Great choice of hampers and delivered first thing the next day! Easy to find what I wanted and place order, great service!
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Andrew, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Andrew we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent! I live in Canada and wanted to surprise my friend there win the UK. She was very surprised! It looked exactly as described and was delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Kathleen, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Kathleen we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased the recipient was happy and surprised with her thoughtful gift! Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sue, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Sue we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
An excellent company to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Rosemary, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. Rosemary we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your impressed with our services. Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 22 hours ago
Grateful response from recipient
Posted 3 days ago
Hello William, Firstly, thank you for shopping at hampers.com and for your kind words. William we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy your recipient was pleased! Thanks again. We look forward to sharing the joy of gifting with you sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole (Customer service manager)
Posted 23 hours ago
hampers.com is rated 4.77 based on 12,653 reviews