Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.92 Rating 252 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 510210

Email:
sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:
Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Claytons Carpets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service in shop and very helpful. Carpet fitters were 10/10 very efficient and tidy and friendly guys. Will definitely buy in the future from Claytons"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Advice, product and fitters all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Went in and ordered. Date to be fitted was quick and on a Saturday. Fitter cams on time and called me before me before the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Personal service always helpful and good value .. your own carpet fitters too Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs.Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Customer service from in store to fitting was fantastic! Fitting was so quick and the fitters were polite and professional. Carpet is great quality. Really happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very polite and helpful staff in-store. Both carpet fitters did a very good job of fitting carpets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs.Calder
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in store and measuring service. Excellent team to install flooring. Would highly recommend to anyone and will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mick offered great advice when picking our carpet, finished off with timely fitting. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
SALLY HOULTBY
Verified Buyer
"Excellent in store service by Nigel. What a lovely, helpful man - thank you. The carpet fitters were also very efficient and friendly. We have had a great service from Claytons. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs.Goulding
Verified Buyer
"The service is as good as it was 50 odd years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were looking to carpet our whole flat on a budget, we were provided with very helpful advice in relation to best value available for our budget. The two carpet fitters were excelect and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Clayton’s and use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss.Barnett
Verified Buyer
"Great service staff always friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Shaw
Verified Buyer
"You always deliver helpful friendly service,nothing too much trouble. Weve had many carpets from you. Your fitters are proffesional and efficient. We always recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fantastic quality and value. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr.Rickels
Verified Buyer
"Professsional service from order to fitters. Good carpets, good price and good workmanship. Have used Claytons for years and will continue to do so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prices. Have used Claytons for our whole house over the years and always been really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The fitter took care and attention laying stair, landing and bedroom carpets. Very pleased with his work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient good value for money and pleasant customer experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had exactly what I wanted in stock, happily gave samples and fitted quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.92 based on 252 reviews