Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.90 Rating 514 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 510210

Email:
sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:
Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Claytons Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We were very pleased with the service we received from Clayton's. We received helpful advice and free samples on our first visit and the two fitters did a great job. We will be back when the next room is ready for carpet. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the service and product."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service with plenty of of choice Very friendly Professional"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, helpful friendly service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent helpful friendly service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived as arranged and fitted in clean and efficient manner. Very pleased with service provided."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went very well. The sale and the lino fitter,Adam was excellent. Well pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Prompt fitting"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and neat job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Another carpet from Claytons, another example of exemplary service. Despite a catalogue of disasters (on our part not Claytons) they did their usual excellent job. Why can't all companies give service like this?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely pleased with the carpets- the estimator was really helpful and the fitters Adam & John were exceptional leaving everything vacuumed and looking great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellant service. Attentive staff not pushy. Staff asked what I was after so I told them my requirements due to wanting ti change current carpet because of wear. Staff guided me to some styles and told me the benefits and that they fit a lot of this style carper. Could take samples home with ease as most carpet samples are cut ready to take which I think is a brilliant idea. The fitters were lovely they arrived on the morning as stated and were here at the start of the working day which was good as meant I wasn't needing to wait in all day. Friendly chatty but got on with the job. Helpful as we had cleared the room as much as we could but they then moved the sofa onto thd patio so they could get a clear room to fit carpet they also brought it back in and asked if I wanted to keep it seperated for ease of movement. Very impressed with all aspects of Claytons services. It is the first time I have used them but will look at using them in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always use claytons as they are efficient and prompt. Can't get any discount though!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Nigel was very helpful in choosing the carpet. We felt that the prices were very fair. The fitters arrived exactly when we had been promised. They were pleasant and cleared up when they had finished."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a first class service Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round. Delivery guys were especially friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Everything completed as promised. Fitting expensive but worth it as great attention to detail. Would definitely recommend Claytons to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely friendly store. Helpful and informative product knowledge from Glynis. Very good range of choice and no pressure sales. Returned the following day and placed our order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality carpets and brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.90 based on 514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access