Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Claytons Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 510210

Email:

sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:

Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Claytons Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great suite and brilliant service including the delivery which was on time and expertly handled
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really lovely guys. Were polite and informative, would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service instore and the delivery men were polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service in store and the ease with which delivery was arranged. The delivery drivers were on time and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service on my new mattress. Claytons are very efficient and on time, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quick install, polite and pleasant installers. 4.5 Stars, nothing is ever perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is our second wardrobe from Claytons. We have received excellent service from the man in the showroom, delivery men and fitter. Excellent quality for an amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
- Excellent service throughout - Good communication, always helpful - Delivery very good and careful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the customer service in store. Prices were competitive, delivery people really good - efficient, friendly and very careful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We travelled miles looking at loads of suites at countless stores. Ended up back at claytons yet again for a great deal on just what we wanted. 5 Star service from all the staff from sales to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly instore service. Quick and simple ordering process. Very friendly delivery service and professional and very friendly fitting service. We are disappointed the wrong door was delivered but pleased Claytons allowed the fitter to fit the ones delivered until ours arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my claytons experience. Ian was helpful. Ordering was straight forward as was payment. Delivery was on time. Very pleasant delivery men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was excellent. The two guys delivering were brilliant and very careful with our new suite. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In store service, choice, information and attention to detail were great. Information on delivery, delays and timings etc were communicated very well. A great and efficient delivery team who were very personable, chatty and very experienced in taking care of themselves in unfamiliar surroundings and of the installation of the furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend, very professional and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally happy with the service from start to finish. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good with staff knowledgeable. Delivery was very good with furniture installed safely and carefully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great price and quality. Very happy with all of the steps from store/delivery to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and efficient and delivery men were friendly and polite. Fitter was on time and soon had the wardrobe up, again quick and efficient. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.92 based on 1,216 reviews