Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,025 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Claytons Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 510210

Email:

sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:

Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Claytons Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seamless from start to finish. Advice and support in store was brilliant. Delivery was 5 star - friendly, advise, tidy and on time. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Cleaned up as well
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from originally Tom the Sales man through to two excellent delivery drivers. Will recommend this company to anyone. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We visited the store to purchase our 3 piece suite. Excellent customer service and help/advice. Delivery was prompt and on the date given in store. Once again excellent and friendly service. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from ordering to delivery. Very happy with out new sofas
Posted 1 month ago
Jake and Steve assembled the bed and bedside tables today. they did and excellent job, very polite, took care of our carpets by laying down coverings from the front door all the way up to and including the new bedroom, which we recently purchased from Claytons. They took all the packaging away which we really appreciate
Posted 1 month ago
Jake introduced himself at the door. Perfect from start to finish. Moved my old suite into garage. Assembled new sofa and chair & explained how to use and clean, would recommend these guys to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of help when we went in store. We made several trips but no pressure at all. Lots of advice and happy to answer questions. Delivery men very friendly and put sheets down on carpets on a rainy day. Would recommend !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from ordering through to delivery. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
We're very happy with the whole experience. From the moment we walked into the shop, to the delivery which was done tidily and in a friendly manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Sound job. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - quick and very friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service over the phone. The delivery guys were great and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly staff, very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from John. All questions answered very easy and clear order process over the phone. Would 100% recommend Claytons to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant salesman - not pushy at all. Communication good throughout. Delivery guys were brilliant even in these hard times, very friendly and professional. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
1. Very good from start to finish
2. Could not help Covid 19
3. Delivery within the timescale
4. Delivery guys excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Sales staff, delivery staff and fitter all very friendly and helpful.
Very good range of furniture in the shop with reasonable prices. Will definitely shop at Claytons again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction, although Covid impacted the delivery timescale. Overall very good, delivery drivers superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.91 based on 1,025 reviews