Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.90 Rating 870 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Claytons Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 510210

Email:

sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:

Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Claytons Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service, completely faultless, even with the current challenges. Love my new bed, Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were expecting just a quick drop, due to current virus situation, but we were delighted the guys went over and above. Helping move things around so the sofas could be brought in the back door and helping put foot pads on the sofa legs, for example. Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quick fitting service by two pleasant gentlemen of my sofa and chair. Brought coverings for carpets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just had a new lounge carpet fitted by Claytons, 1st class service, 1st class job we are very pleased with the end result from start to finnish, a superb job by the fitting team, would highly recomend claytons.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy with the service from Claytons. We've been customers for several years for the purchase of carpets so came back for a new bed and are very pleased with the service we have received both in shop and also when the gentlemen delivered the bed - very polite and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient at all levels, both in store and delivery. Having used claytons before, I am happy to recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fantastic delivery on time. Great staff - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant and helpful service in store. Delivery men very friendly on delivery, thanks again for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time, did the job. Explained how to use control. Friendly staff. Like strong coffee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. happy helpful and cheerful. Great family firm. Across all departments including delivery guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery personnel were polite, helpful and diligent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering, good advice and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An exceptional 1st class service from start to finish. I am delighted with the products, the friendly and helpful delivery men and cannot praise them enough. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous delivery, guys were great. Love Claytons. The best furniture shop in Lincoln. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery on time, smart friendly and polite. Fitter - again friendly, polite, tidy. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, friendly guys, 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In store salesman was very helpful during sales process. Delivery and assembly was on time and very straightforward. Delivery personnel were excellent and respectful of property. Very many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been impressed by the very friendly, efficient and helpful service. Jake and Steve have been brilliant. Top notch service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered with care and politeness. Phone calls made to correct delivery of carpet. Suite moved and carpet laid all very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The people that delivered the suite were very helpful, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.90 based on 870 reviews