Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.90 Rating 302 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 510210

Email:
sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:
Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Claytons Carpets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You advertise beds on your website. But can only find mattresses. So waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr.Harrison
Verified Buyer
"We were able to take our own time to look at all the choices of carpets. Then when we needed the help from the staff they were very helpful & polite. Ones we had chosen the carpet they came & measured our rooms within days. Then as soon as they had delivery of the carpet it was fitted asap. The fitters were on time, polite & have done a very nice job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had excellent help in choosing carpets for two rooms. The assistant was very helpful in discussing options in our dining room to avoid waste - bringing down the pric"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"1st class service from initial ordering to final fitting of carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Compton
Verified Buyer
"We would NEVER go anywhere else for our carpets!! Brilliant service and advice in the showroom and wonderful fitting once again by Phil and Gary."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, fitters were efficient, tidy and friendly. Fitted exactly as time booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Carpet was laid and a flaw spotted in the weave! Claytons did not hesitate to reorder and refit without any question. Always top service. Quality company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr.Hawkyard
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with the service at the store, fitting and the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr.Burrough
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable sales staff, easy ordering process, fast and efficient fitting team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful showroom staff, not pushy. The carpet came when expected and was fitted by professional and polite fitters. A good alrouns service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shop staff friendly and helpful. Fitter prompt friendly and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd Carpet in 12 months we have had from Claytons and it won’t be are last we will get the whole house done with them. The sales service is the best as is the carpet fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service. Lovely job. Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with claytons all staff very pleasant and helpful fitters did an excellent job .Would highly recommend the organisation Gerry Moore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always good friendly service. Have used them for many years and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sally Winter
Verified Buyer
"The carpet has transformed the room a d tbe fitting is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly service value for money fitters also did a fast and excellent job we will shop with Claytons again thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good helpful service at the shop and at fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr.Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant experience from purchase to fitting :-) Helpful sales team and fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.90 based on 302 reviews