Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.91 Rating 320 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 510210

Email:
sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:
Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Claytons Carpets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs.Cavill
Verified Buyer
"Lovely carpet, knocked a little off the price. In stock and fitted for exactly when we wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr.Fielding
Verified Buyer
"Great service in the shop. Excellent carpet fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs.Brayfield
Verified Buyer
"Carpet is really lovely thankyou ,really lovely to walk on and sit on , staff were really helpful and fitters were quick and really nice ,fantastic experience altogether would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss.Lincoln
Verified Buyer
"Friendly. Helpful. Cheerful. No pushy sales. Plenty of choice in all depts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, helpful and polite staff. Flexible and professional. Always deliver a quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr.Pomfret
Verified Buyer
"Very genuine, nice, friendly people from start to finish. Ian Beech was great in helping find the right thing for me and the delivery team were fast, kind and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fitting was quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Robinson (North East England)
Verified Reviewer
"Claytons Carpets are second to none! Their customer care and after care is excellent. There was a problem concerning the delivery service and Claytons Carpets travelled over 3 hours both ways to remedy the problem. Their approach was professional, friendly and perfect - I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr.Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Claytons, as always are helpful, well-informed and do a superb job! Their delivery crews and carpet fitters are always courteous and pleasant. We recommend Claytons to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs.Porter
Verified Buyer
"Super service from Nigel Green, he gave lots of advice and helped with choice of carpet for our requirements! The two carpet fitters Stuart and Paul arrived promptly as arranged and got straight on with the job, caused a minimum of disruption and as like Nigel professional chaps, well mannered and very polite! Cleared up and left no mess! Big thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs.Millar
Verified Buyer
"Friendly service. Personal touch. Good local ‘family’ run business. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Local business who treat customers well and value their custom I am a repeat customer. Good company good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service good choice of products and friendly staff. Updated on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Garfoot
Verified Buyer
"Gt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service as always in store and the fitters we’re excellent, fantastic job guys very professional. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs.Spencer
Verified Buyer
"The gentlemen who dealt with my carpet and bedroom furniture purchases were polite and helpful. I requested a change to my purchase of furniture and this was done reassuringly and without fuss. In fact, I received new documents through the post this morning. The fitters for the carpet were totally unobtrusive, on time and efficient. In fact, I’m seriously considering having other rooms carpeted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite efficient service from entering the shop to having my carpet fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You advertise beds on your website. But can only find mattresses. So waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr.Harrison
Verified Buyer
"We were able to take our own time to look at all the choices of carpets. Then when we needed the help from the staff they were very helpful & polite. Ones we had chosen the carpet they came & measured our rooms within days. Then as soon as they had delivery of the carpet it was fitted asap. The fitters were on time, polite & have done a very nice job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.91 based on 320 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This