Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.90 Rating 406 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 510210

Email:
sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:
Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Claytons Carpets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service in the showroom and well fitted with no fuss first class as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Store staff and fitters were very helpful and pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"More flooring from Claytons, just done most of the bungalow with vinyl, new sofas and bedroom furniture. Quality stuff good prices and 1st class service from sales to fitting.Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We are very pleased we have received from your company from the choosing to the fitting of our recent dining area carpet. This is the 3rd carpet purchased from you, and would do so again when we need to thank you T& J Ellis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products and friendly efficient customer service at competitive prices. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the third time I have been back to Claytons, previously for carpets and on this occasion to choose a new bed for my teenage son. Their selection of beds is huge and I got a great deal on a double bed for £499 and the matching headboard was thrown in for free, my son picked a dark grey colour fortunately!. I couldn’t believe it when they texted within a week to say the bed was made and ready for delivery. Their delivery men excellent, they were polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble, they put the bed up with a smile and even took away the rubbish, that’s something that is rare these days! Top marks, thank you J. Allison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service-have used Claytons on a number of occasions for furniture and carpets and cannot think of a single negative! Delivery always on time and the delivery men and carpet fitters always so helpful and cheerful-even when having to put up with a very noisy spaniel as they go about the business of fitting and/or delivering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from the moment we stepped into the shop to having the flooring laid. We recommend Clayton without reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From "Neil to Finish" - Advice, planning, measuring and fitting - Excellent - Whole house carpeted Better price and Value in Lincoln - in the morning - New house luxuary by the Evening and Home time...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful in store, when I'd visited three other stores for a sofa and they all couldn't help me. When delivered the gentlemen were very friendly and even put out a carpet so my own wouldn't get damaged. Will certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service , best price ,delivered within time expected . Would shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The power rise and fall mechanism failed on our G Plan sofa which was out of warranty cover. One phone call and spoke to Robert who with his colleague came out to us the following day. All now working with a new switch. Brilliant service and no charge. Well done Claytons After Sales team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Carpets look lovely very helpful staff who took time to discuss all the different types and priced with me Sean who fitted them did a great job very quick and well done Carole"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality of service, sales were extremely helpful, fitters were second to none. On time, tidy , polite & extremely helpful, helping put all our furniture back in the room after they had finished. Superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price,fitted perfectly and my other half is chuffed to bits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whole experience was hassle free! Sales rep knew exactly what we wanted and the fitters arrived on time and were in and out in 45 minutes! Excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with my carpet, excellent service. But unfortunately the carpet fitters have marked my newly decorated hall in a few places."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent, informative and helpful. Even when we preferred an off cut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always very professional,reliable and do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.90 based on 406 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This