Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,072 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Claytons Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 510210

Email:

sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:

Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Claytons Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had excellent service from ordering instore, keeping updated on delivery and the fitting of the carpet and delivery of our furniture. All staff are amazing, we will recommend you to everyone!
Posted 4 hours ago
Fluent transaction, very pleased with the service.
Delivery drivers respectful and pleasant and adhering to Covid regulations
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service. Fast and efficient and very friendly, thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Very efficient, friendly, professional, wore masks and informative about the products
Posted 4 hours ago
Good service initially, not kept up to date very well on the delivery date. Didn't have cushions I wanted despite having them on their website
Posted 4 hours ago
Fast and efficient - A 1st class service
Posted 4 hours ago
We have shopped at Claytons for many years. We are always welcomed by the staff and always find them very helpful.
Jake and Steve delivered our bed a few months ago and today delivered our units, they are lovely and very very helpful and friendly.
Thank you Claytons very much
Posted 4 days ago
Everything excellent. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic experience
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
First class service from start to finish. Thank you Ian and the lovely delivery chaps! On my first visit I struggled to pick the material and was amazed I was allowed to take home the sample book, brilliant. I would 100% recommend Claytons to all. I have used Barker and Stonehouse for the last 25 years but no more! Claytons offer far better service and value.
Posted 6 days ago
So very impressed with delivery - not only were courteous, cheerful and mindful of our new carpets but efficient and so very professional. Thank you Jake and Steve! Excellent !!
Posted 6 days ago
We could not have had a better service from the sales staff to the delivery chaps. Nothing was to much trouble and our expectations were exceeded. Would recommend Claytons to anyone as excellent quality and service.
Posted 6 days ago
All the way through (Covid and all) the staff have been on the phone with updates, keeping us informed of progress. Delivery team were lovely and set everything up perfect. Thank you all in sales and delivery, it has been a pleasure! We will be shopping again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
The staff were courteous and helpful. They obeyed the social distancing. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Great service despite lockdown. Arrived at the time promised. Was unpacked and assembled, looks great
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was a little later than expected due to the pandemic. Other than that happy with the service. Chaps that delivered were very friendly and professional
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent delivery. Everyone has been very helpful, especially with how difficult it all is in these times. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service despite being in lockdown. Bed was delivered with friendly staff. The installation of the bed was completed with diligence and care. Would highly recommend Claytons. Thank You!
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed by the delivery service. The 2 men were extremely polite, pleasant and helpful. They took great care not to make any dirty footprints on my carpet and explained everything to me. I can recommend them highly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.91 based on 1,072 reviews