Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.91 Rating 364 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 510210

Email:
sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:
Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Claytons Carpets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We ordered a carpet bed and mattress and had bed assembled. Service very good and delivery and fitting to high standard. Staff in store friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful from choosing in the store to fitting in my home. Friendly staff who can't do more for you. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As a family we have always trusted Claytons, with there like minded approach , service comes top of the pile which is key to any customer satisfaction Keep up the good work and we hope to see you very soon on the next project we undertake"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service, quality goods always use claytons for carpets furniture etc, staff great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fourth carpet from claytons (also bought my settee from them), good prices, good service, good quality. Would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and knowlege. Friendly people to do business with. No pushy sales people. Always happy to help and advise. Will shop again. Thank you Claytons. Carpet fitters and delivery guys happy and cheerful to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service from entering the store to the carpet being fitted. Very thorough - great job - very pleased with the carpet - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, much quicker booking it in than I thought. Will use again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have shopped for many years with Claytons and have always proved to be a friendly and trusted company that do make you feel more than welcome and with a none pushy attitude, but, always ready to help. They have an excellent range of home furnishings on offer so always happy to purchase from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been using CLAYTONS for several years now. The quality of their products, the warm welcome, along with their customer focus and service, make CLAYTONS a company we always come back to for household furnishings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and amazing staff all were very helpful & we Would allways recommend your company. We will be very happy to use you again for anything else we require it was worth the 70 mile return journey to deal with you thankyou to all at claytons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Left alone to browse (which I appreciate)..and when we found our corner unit the salesman Anthony was more than helpful. As we had chosen an ex display model, we asked if they could 're fill the corner section..this was agreed. On delivery of our sofa, you actually refilled all the seating area, going above and beyond expectations. The delivery was prompt and professional and would hesitate to recommend Clayton to anyone else. Many thanks, Mr T henshaw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and efficient service. The carpet layers did an excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, polite, professional and very quick at arranging fitting dates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's still nice to deal with local family business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the service. Fitters very pleasant and did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just wanted to say that i am so pleased with my new carpets they look absolutely stunning and can i just say a big thank you to Steve and Stuart the carpet fitters and to Claytons as well Lucy Titchmarsh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always helpful and efficient the salesperson was knowledgeable and happy to discuss our needs without being pushy. The delivery team were polite and courteous. A good company run by local people who know how to treat customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We chose Clayton to buy our bed due to their reputation and we weren’t disappointed. The salesman was fab, he didn’t pressure us and gave us unbiased information so that we could make our own decisions. I would recommend Claytons to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are very helpful and the range is fantastic. I have purchased both sofas and bedroom furniture. The delivery guys are very helpful and cheerful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.91 based on 364 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This