Claytons Carpets Reviews

4.91 Rating 930 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Claytons Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Claytons Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 510210

Email:

sales@claytonscarpets.co.uk

Location:

Tritton Road (opp. NEXT), Dixon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Claytons Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff - all very courteous/helpful (both in-store & delivery). Nothing was too much trouble. Great help re: storage due to Covid - would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service, especially with tight access.
Posted 5 days ago
Sales and Delivery experience excellent. All Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5 Star Service. To be honest cant fault anything.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service from ordering my furniture to delivery. All the staff were very friendly and helpful made everything so easy even during covid. Delivery men couldn't have been nicer and strictly observed social distance. Would recommend Claytons to everyone {and have}
Posted 1 week ago
all staff very helpful and friendly in store. delivery very efficient, notice given, distancing observed. no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
well mannered delivery men who did a great job. claytons have a wide range of carpets and furniture, and I have used them before
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super friendly, helpful staff in the showroom and the delivery drivers are so helpful and accommodating. I had total confidence ordering from the again. The website does need attention though, as not user friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total brilliant. Staff in shop very helpful. also aftercare sent email photos of my wardrobe, continued aftercare phoning to sort dates. always very caring and helpful. delivery chaps wonderful caring and helpful. fitter went beyond duties and helped me move stuff back into the room. Paul first class fitter - top rate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely job, well pleased. Polite man called Paul fitted our wardrobe. beautiful job would certainly recommend Claytons. Got rid of the packaging too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
superb service. will recommend to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality suite. Delivery guys very polite, helpful and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from the start. great communication and a competitive price. a very good local company. delivery was excellent. highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish. Nothing to much trouble. Plenty of time to choose the bed we wanted without being pressured. Excellent delivery and installation. Very friendly staff. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Been into Claytons Friday 28th August bought a carpet and have been looking for a reclining chair for ages was served by Glynis excellent customer service thank you Glynis you have a great sense of humour so pleasant will be back for a stairs carpet soon
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful sales staff. Delivery as booked. phone call 30 mins before. Delivery guys helpful, removed all packaging and covered carpet - great service
Posted 1 month ago
staff very helpful in store, would have made expensive mistakes if not for advise received. notified order received in store and delivery arranged quickly. very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly staff, not pushy left you alone, helpful with advice and what was on offer. Always nice going into shop. the 2 delivery men were nice as well
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was extremely helpful, Jake and Steve were great and delivering and fitting the bed. Excellent service would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We have dealt with you over a number of years and have always found everyone extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with hence we keep returning. Keep up the excellent standards.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish very happy with everything
Posted 1 month ago
Claytons Carpets is rated 4.91 based on 930 reviews