CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 658 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Arrived quickly and website is user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
I have only worn them once last week and they were very comfortable so hopefully I will be really pleased with them! They are more likely to be worn in the autumn and winter due to the colour and weight so I might have to look at some lighter ones for the summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Stephanie, I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Products at reduced prices
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent people’s skill. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Ah, that's really nice to hear Kofo. We are determined at Cheerful Soles to remember that shopping online also comes with a personal service. We love speaking with our customers so your comments are really welcomed. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Cheerful shoes are very helpful. I always use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gywneth. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a very pleasant lady who understood exactly which shoes were required. They arrived within days, and the price was good too. Very pleased and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.. many thanks 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael. We're always happy to talk with our customers to help them make the best choice. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Have arthritis in toes and heel spur, so need for taking pressure off foot and heel. At moment they are working good.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good choice of shoes and great sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Karon. I hope that you managed to get yourself a bargain. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, always pleasant and prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Pat. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Well made and very comfy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Susan. Kind Regardes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very nice shoes with no inside seams to rub feet. Unfortunately shoes the wrong shape for my difficult feet.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that the shoes weren't quite right for you this time. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and very comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Charles, it's good to hear that your new shoes are comfortable. Best Wishes, Jo- Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered what was ordered and on time. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Daniel. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
shoes as described including helpful, and accurate, sizing info. Prompt delivery. My feet are delighted, so am likely to shop with Cheerful soles again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janet, it's great to hear that you like you new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time I have purchased Joya shoes from cheerfulSoles . Excellent shoes and Excellent service . I will return to cheerfulSoles for my next purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Eric. I hope that you like your new Mustang shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I called them before placing an order, got helpful advice and placed an order. I had to return the shoes, unfortunately as ghey didn't fit me, but will gladly order from them again, absolutely top service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sonja. Sorry that they weren't quite right for you but that's how it goes sometimes. Hopefully you will find something suitable soon. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my shoes. Prompt delivery: no fuss.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Elizabeth, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived at the expected time Shoes in perfect condition and very attractive.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Susan. I love the Alegria Paloma style you chose. The Purple Haze shimmers to reveal different shades. So pleased that you like them. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Highly efficient, highly courteous and totally customer focussed
Posted 2 months ago
Ah thank you Andrew. This is exactly how we want to be, as internet shoppers ourselves, it's easy to become lost in the remote transaction. We always aim to provide a personal, friendly service - even if it's remotely. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 658 reviews