CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 232 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Satisfied. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Even in France it arrived very fastly. The only bad point is that it arrived by plane. I bought shoes made in spain to avoid the huge carbon footprint due to global trade usualy in place in shoes production. There's a lot of different ways to cross the channel... I guess maybe there's a problem because of the Brexit."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These are excellent footwear! I have been wearing Joya for 4 years now and they significnatly helped with my achilles heel pain. When I wear 'normal' shoes within a few days my tendons become painful again. Would highly recomment Joya shoes for comfort and foot/back pain relief"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. It's good to hear that you've found a brand that work for you. i will share your comments on the product page for the Mens Paso Fino ll. Many Thanks - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are Canadians who ordered shoes to be delivered to one of our holiday locations in England. The shoes arrived promptly, but we have not yet picked them up. The customer service aspect was very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Donna. I hope you like your new Joya Shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, nothing is too much trouble. Alegria shoes have been my saviour as I have had multiple foot surgeries and at last have comfortable and slightly funky shoes which I love and which are admired by many."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Julie. I love this colour. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first purchase of Joya shoes. I am very happy with the advice I was given and also am very satisfied with the sandals which I chose from the Sale range."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jane - It's good to know that you are happy with your new Joya Sandals and with the advice we gave you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"bought for my brother as president On first try felt he was walking on air"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - lots of customers describe the same feeling when wearing Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great sandles and very comfortable it was such a good service and a lovely lady took my order and we had a nice chat what I call lovely old fashioned service will buy from you again thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such lovely kind words. I pleased to hear that you like your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First pair of Joya sandals I've bought. It's not stopped raining since they arrived so not worn them other than round the house so far! look good and can't wait for the sun to shine again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Charles. Hopefully you've now had a chance to wear them. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. No need to say more."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good, thanks so much. Only thing I would say is it recommended I take a size down for my Alegria shoes and although they do fit I think my usual size might have been better especially for thick tights in winter. Gorgeous shoes though and so thrilled to find a UK supplier. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. You may find that over time the leather will give. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janka! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janka! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery service 👌"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Helen. I hope that you like your new shoes. kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value in the sale. The shoes arrived in good time. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Philip. Glad you managed to get a bargain in the sale. Appreciate the feedback and rating - thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks James. Good to hear that you are happy with your new shoes and our service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of Joya Shoes from Cheerful Soles. I LOVE the shoes and they were delivered promptly. I will definitely by from you again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Arah, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the staff at cheerful soles very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Miss Johnson, Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices. swift delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with CheerfulSoles, Product and cost, however need to explain the shipping process that occurs when it leaves the UK. Example: the tracking # we receive when its shipped, can not used. I guess I am suggesting provide additional information or estimated timing to receive product. My shipment took 8 days and WILL use this site again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas. Thanks for the feedback, I agree that providing tracking numbers, especially for overseas deliveries like yours would be better customer service. We will look at building this into our shipment process. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb product at an exceptional price promptly delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Peter. I don't think that we could have asked you to say more :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 232 reviews