Cartridge Shop Reviews

4.72 Rating 7,907 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cartridge Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Cartridge Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
William J
"An excellent and highly dependable service."
Posted 10 months ago
5
P W
"Very Very Good Customer Service - As Always- The Cartridge Shop Never Fails."
Posted 11 months ago
Kathleen G
"Quality efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and payment of the goods was very easy"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always delivered on time and goods I have received so far have been 'up to the job'"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Always very good service."
Posted 4 hours ago
"Thank you for a brilliant speedy service. Half the price of some suppliers."
Posted 6 hours ago
"have not used the cartridge as yet. but concerned that plastic head moves and if this product is faulty can I seek refund"
Posted 6 hours ago
Dear customer thank you for your review.
Providing you have ordered the correct cartridges for your printer, they come with a 2 year guarantee from the date of purchase.
Kind regards,
Customer Services
Posted 5 hours ago
"i have purchased my cartridges from cartridge shop for 3years and have never had a problem and they represent exceptional value and arrive very quickly"
Posted 7 hours ago
"My small order was dealt with promptly and delivered on time - just what I wanted! Thank you all."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Received as promised with no fuss."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good selection of options, reasonably priced and arrives quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, happy with product."
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Claire,

Thank you for your feedback.

I was very sorry to read that you have had problems with the cartridges supplied.

I will get a member of our Customer Service team to contact you regarding your feedback.

Once again please accept our apologies.

Kind regards,
Simon
Posted 1 day ago
"My fussy Epson printer will accept your cartridges. They arrive quickly at a great price. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"No Complaints at all. Service is quick and all queries efficiently sorted out"
Posted 1 day ago
"Geat service, good value ink cartridges and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable and quick service."
Posted 1 day ago
"An easy website to follow.prompt response,arrived when needed.Well packagef."
Posted 1 day ago
"A very reliable provider would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm happy to use your servises"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery and service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent speedy service with no problems at all."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.72 based on 7,907 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support