Cartridge Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 14,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cartridge Shop
4.8
Based on 14,593 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Cartridge Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very quick service selling good useful items
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service, order received next day as expected. Not used the product yet so cannot comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very quick, reliable delivery. Will be ordering more ink cartridges in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They have excellent speedy service and are well packed with 100% genuine cartridges in their original packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The ink & Cartridge’s were Absolutely perfect for my printer. I will most certainly order from The Cartridges Shop again. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality prints on different papers absolutely delighted with the output quantity plus the regular special offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A good deal and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tried one of the compatible cartridges for my Epson, no issues except the printer moaning that it wasn't an original cartridge.... Printer lost :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No problems as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order as needed very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery genuine product that works perfectly in my printer. Well pleased and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and efficient service appreciated. Price was right too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good products and first class delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Able to get compatible ink cartridges for my printer now originals are hard to come by due to its age. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality of print on cartridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.75 based on 14,593 reviews