Cartridge Shop Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,273 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cartridge Shop

How would you rate Cartridge Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Unfortunately the cartridges ordered were not suitable for my HP inkjet, but would like to say the Cartridge shop were very good, at refunding payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Simple, straightforward transaction. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Good products at a great price. Initially a small problem with printer not recognising cartridge but the was quickly solved by email. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Perfect everything ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I purchased two toner cartridges from Cartridge Shop in error, as I thought that I was buying them from a different company with a similar name (Old age can be a real bugger sometimes). The last time I purchased toner cartridges from Cartridge Shop they didn't last very long. My printer display gave all the indications that the cartridges were 100% full when new, however, the toner level indications soon began to drop at an alarming rate, even when I was not printing colour images. The ordering experience and delivery service is excellent (hence the two stars), however, the products supplied last time were disappointing. I only hope my latest purchases last much longer this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mr S. DiMarco

Thank you for your recent review and for taking my call.
As I advised we do have a 2 year guarantee on the orders you place with us so if you do find the toners are not lasting as long as they should please make us aware and we can either replace or refund for you.
Kindest Regards
Lucy
Posted 1 day ago
"Super good product at excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order & fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cartridges came very quickly and as descibed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery and very good price. Will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"speedy, helpful, customer-focused service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered the products on time andwith no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had problems with 901xl compatible ink cartridges the web site claims they are compatible with the HP office jet 4500 series printer. THEY DO NOT FIT Have e-mailed cartridgeshop .co.uk as yet they have not responded have asked for a refund but as yet had no reply. still awaiting a reply? Dissatisfied Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Heather

Thank you for your recent feedback we have been contacting you back I am sorry you are not receiving our emails.
Order Number : CS180102-LV430644
I have responded back to you on the 15/02/2018 I am sorry you didn't receive the email.
You stated previously in your emails you have a HP photosmart 4500 the HP 901xl are correct for your printer I am sorry they wont fit correctly for you.
I did in the last correspondent to you ask if you had tried the cartridge in the printer?
If this is the case we offer a 100% no quibble guarantee on all our products.
Therefore would you prefer to receive a refund.
Please be aware we will organise for the faulty cartridge to be returned using a pre-paid label.
Please advise, I look forward to hearing from you soon
Kindest Regards
Lucy
Posted 2 days ago
We have been in contact with the customer and refunded as per the customers request.
Posted 7 hours ago
"Easy to order. I got myself a bit mixed up with the payment but was all sorted in the end with quick delivery. Have used Cartridge Shop before and will continue doing so. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Cartridge shop is the cheapest about for the Hp ink so I'll be buying more from Cardridge shop thanks aw"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always excellent price and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality product and extremely speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cartridges I purchased for my HP Printer were compatible ink cartridges they worked well, good quality and very good price. Delivery was very quick and any issues have been dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Worked first time after warning not genuine - very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.69 based on 5,273 reviews