Cartridge Shop Reviews

3,551 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cartridge Shop?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and good product.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought cartridges here before. They are delivered quickly and are great quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and efficient delivery. Much cheaper than branded cartridges. Usually good quality ink. On two occasions when I had a faulty colour cartridge, the company was helpful and arranged a replacement.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, reasonably priced inks
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good product fast delivery GOOD PRICE
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price.
Easy to select correct cartridge and bulk buy option also shown
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You supplied my cartridge, very promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cartridge appears to print out well. Cost is very competitive and delivery quick. Happy to continue using product and site.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was as promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was as I requested and was delivered swiftly
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy delivery and no hassle ordering system at the right price.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered the goods on time and at a very competitive price. The reason I didn't rate them Very good is there is some confusion (at least to me) on there web site. So I got the goods I ordered on time but not the goods I actually wanted!
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr Redfern,

Thank you for your review.

I have sent you a direct email regaring the order and the goods received.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Simon
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are good and the service is excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order delivered on time. Excellent service. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I took my time considering who to place the order with and thankfully made the right choice. 5 star for price, order/delivery confirmation and goods received; all in less than 24 hours.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cartridge arrived promptly, worked perfectly and was less than a third of the price of an original one from HP
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Correct Product, delivered at an attractive price. If the delivery time could be worked on, that would be brilliant.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They rang me about the not very good review I put on their website. Chatted to avery helpful assistant who explained certain things clearly. I hope that having taken his advice,I shall soonhave my printer working properly on receipg of a further cartridge.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and super fast delivery...thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.68 based on 3,551 reviews