Cartridge Shop Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,002 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cartridge Shop

How would you rate Cartridge Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Took way too long to deliver and don't answer the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Quick service but one of inks leaked. Slightly disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good price. Good delivery. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I was given a choice to purchase alternative cartridges with a guarantee if I was not happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great service, good price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good prices and products, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Provided an ink cartridge I was having trouble finding and sending it so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always extremely swift on delivery and keen on prices for the actual brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good & efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Printer tells me one of the cartridges is damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review on our website.

I see we have not had any correspondence regarding the problems you have experienced. Do you still have the cartridge in question?

We offer full customer support and would like to assist you.

A member of the team will be in touch.
Posted 1 day ago
"competative prices and deliver on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The order arrived quickly and the ink works for my printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"no quibble with my issue thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"There was no seal over where ink is dispensed, ink in the cellophane containing cartridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review

A member of the team will contact you directly for more information.

All items purchased are fully guaranteed
Posted 1 day ago
"very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Orders are delivered reliably and promptly. The compatible cartridges I have bought have generally been of good quality and excellent value for money. On the one occasion I had a problem with a cartridge, it was replaced without any difficulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service with good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competitive prices and very quick delivery - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.70 based on 6,002 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This