Cartridge Shop Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,374 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cartridge Shop

How would you rate Cartridge Shop?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have used Cartridge shop several times and it has always been good prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent pricing and speedy delivery. Packaging was such that 8 cartridges arrived in 4 deliveries, increasing the possibility of items straying in transit.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always spot on and on time with orders. I would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering. Quick delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it sent what I asked for quickly and efficiently
Posted 20 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Well wrapped. Good prices
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order via website. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was unable to order on line for some reason so phoned and was helped by a very helpful and efficient employee.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ink is poor quality and will have to reorder
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money super ink - defiantly buy again 👍🏻
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and quick delivery. Just what you would ask for!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"This was the first time I've used Cartridge Shop and I'm very impressed. So much cheaper than buying the brand version. Next day delivery too! My only gripe was that one of the 5 cartridges leaked as I was installing it, took quite a few washes before the ink came off my hand. "
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service and super price
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was good but the toner prints blurred and the print quality is poor. I will stick to the Samsung originals in future
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning,

We have had no prior contact from yourself, I have emailed you, please reply to the email or please call us on 0207 741 0060.

Please be aware that all of our goods come backed with a guarantee.

Kind Regards,

Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I ordered but postage costs doubled the price!
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Richard,

Order: CS170825-LV408467

Thank you for your recent order and review.
We do not charge for postage of orders, however we do show a delivery cost on the invoice for customs purposes, however this cost is included in the price of the cartridges.

I hope this is of some assistance, however if you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and speed
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service...Good price...Quick delivery...Would use again..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful customer service had a problem which wasn't their fault but still their response was 1st class 2nd time I've used them will not be the last .
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery .Good product.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The turnround was excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the cartridges in 2 days fitted them equally as good as HP plus £14 cheaper .
Posted 3 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.69 based on 4,374 reviews