Canada Travel Specialists Reviews

4.84 Rating 304 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Canada Travel Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how Canada Travel Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"The rep. from CTS, Hannah, gave us a fast and accurate estimate for the trip we had outlined to her. We were pleased with the price and the exciting itinerary set out for us. Documentation was prompt and the staff were very helpful with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have asked for an itinerary to be put together for a visit in 2019 and so far Sophie has been very helpful and taken on board my requests. We have booked our trip and with a few alterations we expect to have a wonderful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything they advised and organised worked perfectly creating one of the most spectacular and memorable holidays my wife and I have experienced, and we have travelled extensively."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was the forth company I contacted for a quote. I found Michelle most helpful . I changed the itinerary several times, but it was no problem to Michelle to accommodate what I requested. In the end I got exactly the itinerary I needed and at a price I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful whilst booking giving plenty of options. Michelle also offered very good advice because of her expert knowledge. Allowed us to plan what we wanted and then fit the holiday around us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a good quick and reliable service. Michelle was very helpful and did an excellent job in sorting out my holiday at short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff who dealt well with my complicated itinerary. Competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Answered all my questions, found Michelle very friendly and easy to talk to. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sophie sourced a very competitive price for a luxury hotel for our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the first telephone call and competitive quotation Sophie has given valuable advice to make sure all elements of our holiday are in place. We can now look forward to our adventure knowing that she is at the end of a phone if we have yet more queries. An all round first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"came across them by complete accident, but glad i did. Sometimes you can look at too many websites and get varied conflicting information. Scott was on hand to make sense of my demands. A great sense of humour made me feel at ease and the booking process was very easy. After what seemed like a hundred emails back and forth to get the trip right, we eventually took the plunge, with no regrets so far. It seems Scott and his colleagues are quite clued up on Canada and i would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came up with a very competitive price and Sophie searched out the best deal for us. Always replied to my loads of questions. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put together a good package holiday, nothing was to much trouble, any issues we had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. Many thanks to Sophie King in making our custom arrangements, including obtain tickets for events and changing our schedule several times. Nothing was too much trouble, excellent service to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sophie was well informed, checked flights, was patient, and got me a straight flight to Canada .No stop over, which I specified, and she obtained a highly competitively priced flight within my time frame. She answered all my Qs and even advised me on the ETA website and sent me the link. If she hadn’t told me, I wouldn’t have known I needed a visa to travel to Canada, which could have prevented me from flying there. I wish I had phoned earlier instead of plodding through websites. Sophie made it painless, achievable and well priced - 10 out of 10 Sophie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted Canada Travel Specialists for their assistance in booking our Honeymoon. Adla Toal got in touch with me promptly to discuss my request. I had a good idea of what we wanted to include in our trip but the advice and knowledge Adla was able to provide was really useful in finalising our plans. Adla kept in regular contact with me via phone and e-mail and put together several itinerary options until we were happy with the price. Adla was very efficient and friendly with the service she provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Adla produce a magical tour that ticked every box we hoped for within our retirement holiday to ourselves. She was prompt and efficient phoning when promised and worked extended hours to ensure we were able to book the last lodge on the bear watching trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality service from start to finish. Adla is absolute Godsend when sorting things out for a perfect holiday. I can’t praise her high enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy, this was our first family trip to Canada and followed a particularly stressful year. Hannah put together an excellent package for a self drive through the Rockies and took all of the angst from all aspects of the holiday from start to finish. The information pack and reassurance everything was taken care of cannot be understated. I will definitely be returning for future holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Adla , who organised the trip, was brilliant and made it all very easy for me. She suggested the Great Bear Lodge and it was magical - one of the best things I have ever experienced - totally off the excellence scale. I cannot upload a photo but have sent some to Adla."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Craig was so helpful whenever we had any question related to our holiday in Canada,The itinerary he set out for us was perfect,exactly what we asked for,nothing was too much trouble and would certainly book with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canada Travel Specialists is rated 4.84 based on 304 reviews