Canada Travel Specialists Reviews

4.7 Rating 400 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Canada Travel Specialists
4.7
Based on 400 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Canada Travel Specialists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 094 8379

Location:

85 Oswald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Canada Travel Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Clare Partridge
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 16th July 2018
Brian Calvert
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 12th July 2018
John Bennett
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 12th July 2018
John Bennett
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 11th July 2018
Jordan McLachlan
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 10th July 2018
David S
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 2nd July 2018
Trevor & Wendy Healy
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One more trip of a lifetime off the bucket list. Great flight times, excellent transfers to hotels in great locations. The Hilton Toronto, Caribou lodge Banff and The Sutton Place Vancouver. And of course , the Rocky mountaineer, what a trip with great views,fantastic food and drink and service, and free upgrade to gold leaf when you book balcony on your cruise, only way to travel on the mountaineer. To finish off with Holland America Konningsdam cruise to Alaska,again breathtaking views and great food, accomadation and second to none service. Thanks Scott for putting together a fantastic itinerary
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
We should have gone on our trip May 2020 and covid struck. Adla our consultant was simply amazing. She allowed us to keep our booking and no extra charges were added to it when we went May 2022. Adla catered to all our needs and extra day trips and the whole holiday could not have gone any smoother for 4 best friends on a trip of a lifetime. We cannot thank Adla enough for the constant updates etc and for her hard work in sorting everyday out. Such a special trip made easy by Adla and the Canada Travel Specialists. I would also recommend going Gold Leaf for The Rocky Mountaineer as was simply amazing and did not disappoint. We loved Canada and will definitely be back and will make sure Adla sorts our special holiday. Many thanks
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks, Adla, for organising a wonderful holiday with the Rocky Mountaineer. It was everything I hoped for....and more! The planning went like clockwork and the choice of excursions was spot on. Varied and enjoyable. On the train, the chaperones couldn't do enough to make us relax and soak up the experience. I travelled Silver Leaf which was great...spacious seats, great viewing facility and lovely food. Vancouver was a real eye opener, a vibrant city with lots to occupy visitors. The Hop on, hop off bus was very useful in getting a whole feel of the city. Jasper was a nice, quieter contrast and I loved the wildlife tour which enabled us to see bears, elk, moose, ospreys and bald eagles! Banff was also a lovely spot, with gondola to top of mountain and some great riverside walks. Overall a memorable experience. So relaxing and particularly nice to be pampered on the train. Particular thanks, Adla, for your planning and suggestions which really made my trip so successful. I am so grateful. All the best David Austin Ps I include a few photos which hopefully will give a feel of the holiday...
Canada Travel Specialists 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adla has been brilliant in suggesting, and booking our holiday. She knows her stuff, is very diligent and is well informed! Thank you Adla! Geeta
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adla certainly knows her stuff! We had to cancel our previous booking but rearranged another trip (with modifications)& everything is ready to go! We think she has done an excellent job & has a detailed knowledge of hotels, flights, etc. thanks Noel & Marketta
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful Really put our individual holiday together so we could fit everything we wanted to see in the time we had . Thank you and I can highly recommend this company you go above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our Travel Consultant is Adla Toal Our Travel Consultant is Adla Toal, nothing is ever too much trouble, she strives to ensure that the holiday that we are getting is exactly what we are looking for, we are looking forward to a once in a lifetime holiday, thanks Adla
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booked our holiday for this year with Adla. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to talk us through the booking. It was like talking to a friend explaining what we need to do and offering suggestions of what we can do at various points of our trip. Looking forward to our holiday and dealing with Adla in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Adla was great she helped us plan our holiday of a lifetime to the Canadian Rockies and Cruise to Alaska, she was very helpful, friendly and gave us some great recommendations and advice on planning the best trip. I have already recommended her to our family and friends and cant wait to experience this wonderful trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sophie was very helpful and explained every aspect of our trip to Alaska and Rocky Mountaineer. Excellent price which included a free up grade to Gold Leaf on the train journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would just like to say a very big thank you to Sophie King our Barrhead advisor! She was unfailingly polite, courteous, efficient and really knowledgeable about making our Canadian trip truly a trip of a lifetime! She always calls when she says she is going to, gave me advice based on personal experience and was always happy to change and tweak things until we had exactly what we wanted. Great service Sophie thanks so much and we have a few more trips we are going to ask for your help with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We booked a cruise from Vancouver to Alaska, also to visit Las Vegas and Niagara Falls for 2 people, then another two friends. Nothing was too much trouble by the agent Brian Walker. Thanks Brian and we look forward to our holiday in August.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Adla was very helpful and quick at sort out our requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brian Walker was very prompt at replying to all our Enquiries. He quickly understood our requirements, quoted different options and made suggestions - improving our itinerary. He answered all our questions clearly and comprehensively, itemizing changes and costings. It was a very positive experience and we have no hesitation recommending Brian.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adla, our very friendly and helpful agent, helped us find our perfect holiday at the best price. We would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adla quickly identified our requirements for the holiday. We had looked booking flights ourselves and realised that there were so many variables to consider. Alda helped us decide the best flights for our needs, covered car hire and hotels in one neat quote. We changed dates twice and this was ‘no problem’. Answered all our questions through the process. Great advice and background info. Wonderful customer service. Would use her skills again. Travel refunds part of the deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My package is being dealt by Adla Very efficient friendly and knowledgeable Cannot wait to go Thank you Your a star
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brian was so helpful , nothing too much trouble , did a lot of back ground work for us more than once , would def use him again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brian our consultant was brilliant. Nothing was to much trouble. Was clear in giving information and also listened to what we wanted. Too date we are more than happy with the service that’s been provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have just booked a wonderful trip to Canada doing an Alaskan cruise and rocky mountaineer train journey ending in Banff .. Brian dealt with all of our queries and went above and beyond to get us what we wanted!! Thankyou so much 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Canada Travel Specialists is rated 4.73 based on 400 reviews