Canada Travel Specialists Reviews

4.84 Rating 232 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Canada Travel Specialists

How would you rate Canada Travel Specialists ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marjie Bob Tutte-Burns
Marjie Bob Tutte-Burns
Verified Reviewer
"The support and experience of our travel agent in putting together such an amazing holiday . Greg is a pleasure to talk to, and listens well to ensure he puts together what we wanted to do . He also gave good advice as too age related trips for us ."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Rob Grant
Rob Grant
"We hired a RV out of Montreal and spent a week travelling through Canada down to New Jersey and then across to Niagara and finishing in Toronto. Our first experience of driving a RV, but an absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish. The RV was very spacious and comfortable, and easy to drive and use, and it had everything you need for the holiday. The whole trip was a hugely memorable and enjoyable one, thanks to the services provided by Canada Travel Specialists, and in particular to Adla Toal, who organized everything for us. A big thank you to Adla and the team at Canada Travel Specialists, and to Canada"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nick F
"Very flexible from start to finish and followed up efficiently on any special requests that we had. I would be happy to use them again and very happy to recommend their services to both friends and family. Adla's assistance certainly warrants special mention - she could not have been more helpful!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terri Collins
Verified Reviewer
"We were extremely pleased with the advise and friendliness we received from Adla whilst planning the trip. Having just returned we can only say that everything we planned proved to be a success and that included staying in Calgary, Banff, Jasper and taking the gold service on the Rocky Mountaineer and finishing up on a Alaskan Cruise. Every stop was organised by Adla and we have nothing but praise for her and the team. We will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Carolyn Williams
Verified Reviewer
"We have just returned from a wonderful 14 day trip to Canada and Alaska organised for is by Adla. Her expertise is helping us plan this made many lovely memories. Banff is the most lovely little town followed by Rocky Mountaineer (Gold Service) was unforgettable and Niew Amsterdam cruise to Alaska was breathtaking. We will have no hesitation in asking Adla to plan our next adventure and would absolutely recommend her to our friends and Family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My itinerary and indeed arrangements for my party were extremely complicated, but Greg Penfold was superb. He was thorough, knowledgeable but above all very patient, even when I had to cancel my part in the trip at the last minute. Excellent service. Mark D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marjie Bob Tutte-Burns
Verified Reviewer
"The support and experience of our travel agent in putting together such an amazing holiday . Greg is a pleasure to talk to, and listens well to ensure he puts together what we wanted to do . He also gave good advice as too age related trips for us ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kay And Richard
Verified Reviewer
"Anne was excellent helping us to sort out our itinerary to suit us. We know that any further requests or needs will be dealt with in the same kind and 1st class way. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sophie tailores our holiday just the way we wanted it and more. We are very happy with the itenery so far. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Adlal was brilliant. I sent her a rough outline of what we wanted to do in Canada and a idea of how long we wanted to be away and she came up with a fantastic itinerary, which we have since worked on with her to tweak. We are really excited and can't thank Adlal enough for her patience, enthusiasm and knowledge. We can't wait to go now! First class service, highly recommend using CTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sophie has provided outstanding service. Originally went to another tour agency where the customer service was truly appalling,very happy with CTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edwina Watts
Verified Reviewer
"The rep. from CTS, Hannah, gave us a fast and accurate estimate for the trip we had outlined to her. We were pleased with the price and the exciting itinerary set out for us. Documentation was prompt and the staff were very helpful with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have asked for an itinerary to be put together for a visit in 2019 and so far Sophie has been very helpful and taken on board my requests. We have booked our trip and with a few alterations we expect to have a wonderful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything they advised and organised worked perfectly creating one of the most spectacular and memorable holidays my wife and I have experienced, and we have travelled extensively."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Sutton
Verified Reviewer
"This was the forth company I contacted for a quote. I found Michelle most helpful . I changed the itinerary several times, but it was no problem to Michelle to accommodate what I requested. In the end I got exactly the itinerary I needed and at a price I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful whilst booking giving plenty of options. Michelle also offered very good advice because of her expert knowledge. Allowed us to plan what we wanted and then fit the holiday around us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Colin Richards
Verified Reviewer
"a good quick and reliable service. Michelle was very helpful and did an excellent job in sorting out my holiday at short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irene Scullion
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful staff who dealt well with my complicated itinerary. Competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George Gault
Verified Reviewer
"Answered all my questions, found Michelle very friendly and easy to talk to. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sophie sourced a very competitive price for a luxury hotel for our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the first telephone call and competitive quotation Sophie has given valuable advice to make sure all elements of our holiday are in place. We can now look forward to our adventure knowing that she is at the end of a phone if we have yet more queries. An all round first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"came across them by complete accident, but glad i did. Sometimes you can look at too many websites and get varied conflicting information. Scott was on hand to make sense of my demands. A great sense of humour made me feel at ease and the booking process was very easy. After what seemed like a hundred emails back and forth to get the trip right, we eventually took the plunge, with no regrets so far. It seems Scott and his colleagues are quite clued up on Canada and i would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came up with a very competitive price and Sophie searched out the best deal for us. Always replied to my loads of questions. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Canada Travel Specialists is rated 4.84 based on 232 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This