Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,946 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Stewart
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Philippa Caldwell
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
David Fletcher
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Daniela Gheorghe
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use online designer and easy ordering system. Just need to see how the windows turn out when they arrive.
Posted 1 day ago
Order process was easy with the options, and warnings, clearly displayed. A negative point is that the length of the cill is not mentioned; On the graphic representation the cill appears to be flush with the frame. On enquiring I was told it protrudes 50mm each side...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering experience was very good; very straight forward. Looking forward to delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have placed an order today, it was straight forward, easy to follow and discription and instructions very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website ok to use. Had couple of issues which were sorted with a phone call. The person we spoke to was extremely patient and sorted everything out calmly and efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value windows
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value, cheaper than my usual supplier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good prices and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
used Modern Windows found very helpful when I needed advice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a website easy to use helpful staff the doors are top quality what more can you wish for thank you again will be ordering again soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Asking me to review them rather early in the process though.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices & really easy to use website. It was so simple to customize the door to my requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick ordering. Spent nearly £700 on a door, would expect free delivery but hey ho.
Posted 1 month ago
In many respects the website is much easier to navigate than other window suppliers especially for someone with no technical knowledge of windows. The diagrams are intuitive and there are helpful videos on how to measure accurately. I had to have several goes at ordering the window I wanted and it rejected my dimensions initially, finally letting me order but suggesting I order toughened glass to comply with building regs, which of course I did. I cannot comment on quality or delivery times as I've just put my order in.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been really pleased with the service when I made the initial purchase and also when I needed a blown unit replaced. I have just had to order another replacement glass unit as it broke whilst being installed but was shocked to find that the delivery charge is more than the unit! Also, because I am not mainland UK I have the additional cost of a courier to bring the unit to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Used modern a few years ago, great price and good quality for price . Delivery and telephone service was very good, so l am placing another order and hopefully the same service continues.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the website, so clear and thorough.
Posted 1 month ago
Website clear to understand with a plethora of options. Prices very competetive to other supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering process was straight forward enough. There could have perhaps been a bug within their website as I wanted to query a few things about my order but their website was concealing all their contact details. As a result, I had to google their number in order to track it down. The customer service representative was very polite and attentive. I am happy so far with the service. Order due out for delivery in several weeks. Let’s watch this space.....
Posted 2 months ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,946 reviews