Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is great and the service was also
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant simple website!!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering process was easy with a clear website
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a patio door, website was easy to understand and place a order.
Posted 6 days ago
good website - better than most of the websites we have tried for windows and doors. staff have also been helpful in helping us get to this point of submitting an order.
Posted 6 days ago
All very helpful just hope my measurements are ok..
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process online was straightforward and easily understood.
Price was as I would have expected.
My one comment is that maybe an option for security glass could be considered, my order was for a domestic garage access door where security is more important than looks. This did not however detract from the order process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only placed an order at this stage which was a simple enough process. I am not in a position to comment on the windows yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to use, hopefully the windows are as well thought out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website.The prices are competitive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased windows from Modern UPVC Windows before and i'm back again, good quality at a great price. Website works well, really helpful and removes any ambiguity. Thanks very much! All the best Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disapointed that price increased from original saved quote
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, quality is okay
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to place an order online
Posted 3 weeks ago
have not istall the windows yet but it looks very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful well priced
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great online service
Posted 1 month ago
Love the online window creator, no salesmen badgering you, you can take your time and order what you really want. Really looking forward to receiving them.
Posted 1 month ago
We're renovating, and adding a 2 storey extension and need 22 new windows. Modern UPVCs site has given us all the information we needed to decide on our style of windows, handles and locks and allowed us to cut out the middle man. Ordering has been straight forward. Great site.
Posted 1 month ago
Website was clear and easy to use, prices are competitive. Very happy with everything so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,221 reviews