Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I needed! Currently renovating a cottage and can do fitting myself, so it was wonderful to use such an easy and concise window designer app on the website. Thanks.
Posted 10 hours ago
A little complicated but got there in the end. So many variations. I just hope that left opening door on the french doors, means left side looking in from the outside. Hope I am right. The star rating required can only apply to website and not the goods.
Posted 13 hours ago
The website is amazing, everything is explained in details! Helpful videos and descriptions!
Posted 18 hours ago
Best online price around with great quality. the web site is easy to use and very helpful.
Posted 19 hours ago
Helpful and very obliging
Posted 20 hours ago
Very easy to use website, lots of explanations, pictures. A helpful guide to measure windows.
Posted 20 hours ago
just made second order, clear and easy ordering at a good price and good quality windows
Posted 1 day ago
Searched high and low for an easy to use online ordering system, highly recommend this site for ease of use.
Posted 1 day ago
very easy to order
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and informative site would highly recommend to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to design and order, will await delivery with great anticipation.....
Posted 2 days ago
Site was so easy to use and choosing from the different options to see your desired finish was brilliant. Ordering and payment was easy to. We were recommended by a friend and so glad he did.. and I would recommend modern UPVC windows to friends and family
Posted 2 days ago
Just make sure you have the correct sizes/openers/colour and it's so simple (finger's crossed).
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic firm. Very impressed with service and quality product
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and simple way to order my UPVC back door.Videos showing you how to measure up and fit the product were easy to understand and very helpful.Got to wait upto 8 weeks for my delivery so not seen product yet but hoping its a good as the website which i am sure it will be.Great service, Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using this company services for a while on different basis inc some emergency needs. I have been so far pleased with the quality and customer services approach and happy to come back again to place the order
Posted 3 days ago
Website was easy to use and the window configuration tool was great.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, the online experience was faultless and took all of the confusion out of what often feels like 'option paralysis'!
This is our second order as we were so thrilled with the service and product first time around.
Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the most helpful, functional, friendly and informative building material website that I have ever used. I found it and was very impressed, and then I received a recommendation for them as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use site and very helpful window building program. Have used before and found very professional service and delivery on time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,240 reviews