Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is good for anyone who want to beat waiting time of your local window suppliers installation. The only reason I used this site was because most local business had 4-6 weeks lead time for installation. So my builder said he will do installation if I can get windows.
Let me tell you the quality of profile is not good, its not easy to fit glass in because beads have no flexibility.
Its better off wait and get windows supplied and installed by another company.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anish,

Thank you for your feedback and review.

I apologise if you have had issues with the glazing beads but this is simply due to your very small glass apertures. The smaller the glazing bead the less flex it will have but we would have been more than happy to offer any advice at the time of installation. If you are still struggling with any aspect or your order than please feel free to contact us for further assistance.

Kind regards Modern UPVC Windows
Posted 1 year ago
Windows came wrong size, apparently it was my fault, so they promised me to give a discount on the next order ,I had to wait a week for the discount ,so that delayed my job and the discount was £100 more then online quote. Thank you very much ,never again.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr. Piktuzas, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy, extenders are included in the width of windows per industry standards which is stated repeatedly on our website. We have been trying to get in contact with you to solve this, and give you a discount on your 2nd order.

Kind Regards, Modern UPVC Windows
Posted 2 years ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,254 reviews