Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,631 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy site to design and price from
Posted 1 hour ago
Super easy to use the website and loved being able to see a visual display of what our bi-fold doors will look like but also how they will open etc. Cant wait to begin our build and look forward to working with Modern UPVC in the future.
Posted 3 hours ago
Always a good place to be with this company. You get what you order with helpful information about delivery. Customer service is on the ball and website is very easy to use..
Posted 4 hours ago
Have used several upvc window suppliers and none come close to the quality finish with modern windows.
Posted 17 hours ago
Second time to buy windows from these guys, easy to order from, excellent guide, last time delivery was quick, Covid may now slow them down but their prices have not gone up at all
Posted 18 hours ago
WOW! never ordered windows before, the web site is so easy and quick to use. simply brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Website is easy to navigate, plenty of options to customize your windows and doors.
I tried many other sites but failed to beat Modern UPVC Windows prices for the same specification products.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was very simple, really good website full of information
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, and quality products have used them a few times now with no complaints, my friends also use this company.
Posted 2 days ago
I have just placed my second Order from Modern UPVC Windows. The first Order was two windows and a pre-hung Door and the quality of them all was Excellent. My previous Customers were particularly delighted with the Chester Door fitted with Carbon Rods Obscure Glass. I will continue to use the Company as the Website is easy to navigate, their Products and Service are Excellent, and the Prices are very good for the quality you get.
Posted 2 days ago
Great and easy to use web site that anyone could use, well done
Posted 4 days ago
Great window design tool to help visualise prior to ordering.
Posted 4 days ago
VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCTS AND DELIVERY SERVICE
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent on line service very easy to navigate and great products at fantastic prices
Posted 5 days ago
I found the online design tool really quick and easy to use. It allowed me to look at alternative designs and different configurations for the windows and doors before choosing the final styles. There is also a lot of really useful information which helps to guide you through the whole process, plus hints and reminders which prevent you making mistakes.
I am really impressed with the website, being able to design online is a huge advantage and I am more than happy to give it ****FIVE STARS****
Posted 5 days ago
Website is easy to use but could do with mobile version for better experience overall.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello my name is Stuart, I have been trying to find a UPVC made to measure window company for a while now for projects I am doing around the house. Modern UPVC was a blessing and the website is brilliant and so easy to use and understand. Building up your window was so simple to do and very informative with items such as the type of glass to be used and the cill options. Very very happy I have found this company. 5stars from me!!!
Posted 5 days ago
quick and modern :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent design software, very simple to design and chose exactly what you want. Competitive prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant website,easy to use,good prices and quality,
Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,631 reviews