Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,896 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
4.9
Based on 8,896 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Darrell Lowe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Alan Oliver
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Alan Oliver
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Kristina Bilazariene
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th April 2022
James Nicholls
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Michael Bligh
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Michael Bligh
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have ordered 5 windows and door from Modern upvc windows in last year and has been great service from start to finish. Quality is great, and will be ordering more windows and bi folds soon.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault this company. I've waited until the windows and doors were installed before leaving a review. Good quality products - exceeded my expectations given the low price I paid compared with other companies. From order to delivery everything went as planned. Great service and communication throughout. They deliver their own products (as opposed to using a separate delivery company) and the delivery driver was so helpful and knowledgeable. My windows were fitted by an experienced joiner who was impressed by the quality of the products. Thoroughly recommend and will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to use website, had exactly what I needed. Ordering process very simple , will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very pleased with the door supplied , all fit ted in well as DIY installation, your tech team all most helpfull. Same goes for the windows purchased from you . Many thanks Chris Wright o/n72939 11 George Place Eynesbury StNeots Cambs Pe192qg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
quick easy great build window site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used before. good quality and as described. had a couple of little issues which were quickly sorted. brilliant on line designer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website very easy to use to design the windows of our choice at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just placed my order online the website was great to build my designs and Steve was a great help when I wanted something out of the ordinary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and really easy to follow website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As a returning customer, chose my new windows because of their previous high quality products and service.. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very simple and clear ordering process at good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I just ordered some doors the website was easy to use and give lots of information so spec and colours can easily be changed. I found it easy to get the items i needed thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Excellent for a DIYer to get the best prices at great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering on line was easy and when I did fine it confusing a quick call to the sales lady left me in no doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the fourth time I have used Modern UPVC Widows as their quality and value for money beats other companies by a mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super upvc products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple to use design tool on the website, giving all the options needed with additional supporting information and diagrams. Made designing the door and evaluating options straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very understanding & helpful to a novice door orderer, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use ordering system, efficient service and delivered within stated time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent website and instructions for correct measuring and along with advice on fitment and legal requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 8,896 reviews