Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,934 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 639739

Email:
info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:
Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Modern UPVC Windows ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Samuel Murza
Samuel Murza
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and prompt"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
DuncanBaines .
DuncanBaines .
"this is the second time i have used Modern UPVC windows during my house extension work (dormer and no rear extension) on both occasions the website has proved to be helpful and adaptable to meet my exact requirements. It it easy to use for non trade persons such as myself and the information provided in the help boxes is clear and concise. Changing the sizes and styles is very easy and being able to change and swap at the click of a button to get your windows just right is really good. i spoke to the staff on one occasion as i needed the windows in double quick time the staff went above and beyond and out of there way to accommodate me and in doing so allowed the build to carry on with no delays. i have already recommended Modern UPVC to both friends and family and also the builder who did the work on my house passed comment on how good the quality was. Many thanks again for helping me out with both my projects and i will certainly be back when i come to change the other windows in my house. Kind regards Duncan Baines"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue Hanlon
Sue Hanlon
Verified Buyer
"The system of designing your windows on your website is so easy and quick! I've used your company before and was extremely impressed by your service and quality, not to mention a very competitive price:)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not received the windows yet so just reviewing the ordering experience. Windows designer is very easy to use and the ordering and checkout very simple and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Hannah Ross
Verified Buyer
"Really good company, easy to order and excellent windows, thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"It was very easy to choose type and style of window and door. Every detail was explained. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Michael Paul Garbett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website, very user friendly and appears to be quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My door hasn't arrived yet so this review is for the door designer on the website and the customer service/advice. The website was very easy to use, I had a couple of questions so phoned the customer services dept and was given great information by a friendly staff member. I hope the door will be as good as my experience so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Linton Brown
Verified Buyer
"Used on several occasions now more than satisfied with the quality and delivery and will continue to use over more local firms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Eisen
Verified Buyer
"Web site very easy to use. helps you through all the stages of picking your item, with helpful suggestions with pop up windows Overall excellent experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website was very easy and clear to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Beasant
Verified Buyer
"Great web site,Great Sales Support, Jake really helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bruce Grant
Verified Buyer
"Modern UPVC Windows couldn't do enough to help me out when i need a window with a quick turnaround. The products are first class and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dan Powell
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward website to produce the exact windows and doors we needed for our extension to match our existing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Catalin Toma
Verified Buyer
"Great shopping experience. One of the very few companies allowing you to design windows and doors and order online. Looking forward to receiving the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Crocker
Verified Buyer
"Well how easy was that. No mucking about ordered and paid for my window and door in about 5 minutes. Great prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Can’t give 5 stars as we have not got the windows and doors yet! The ordering process has been easy and the design tool straightforward to use. Looking forward to receiving the windows and doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hugh Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. Most information accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Hollidge
Verified Buyer
"The price and the quality look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick efficient service, easy web interface, always someone to talk with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dario Serrati
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order with thorough explanations guiding through the set of options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nigel Robson
Verified Buyer
"Needed a new window for rear of garage. Found site very easy to use and many useful tips on how to measure and install. On top that price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Judith Watson
Verified Buyer
"Modern UPVC Windows is comfortably the best website for windows or doors I have seen to date. You can build your own windows or doors to your specs and it also gives you handy tips along the way. Additionally, the price is always there on the screen as you design your own items so you know where you stand. Very happy with the website and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.86 based on 2,934 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This