Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 8,406 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Darren Holdsworth
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Sarah Hopwood
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Michael Clegg
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Ann Hands
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Alex Lancashire
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
85
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have ordered 5 windows and door from Modern upvc windows in last year and has been great service from start to finish. Quality is great, and will be ordering more windows and bi folds soon.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order and excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy website to get a quote and work out how much things are going to cost, a lot cheaper than most other companies I tried and when we rang for advice all staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Incredibly efficient system. looking forward to the product to match the system
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to use website and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Modern UPVC Windows have the best website I have come across. They make ordering windows simple with excellent support at each stage ensuring things like fire escape / easy clean openings trickle vents etc are clearly explained. This is my second order and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was very simple and straightforward with good prompts about fire regulations and ventilation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a fantastic price, need I say more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
have used this firm several times now and always been delighted with quality and delivery. Anticipate several more orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy transaction window build on line tool is simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just ordered windows. Website is user-friendly. I found the written and video information useful. Staff were helpful when I contacted the company prior to placing the order. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use the website to order doors/windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had windows before. Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very user-friendly website, excellent customer service and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am a bit of a technophobe but the young lady I spoke to was very friendly,efficient and helped me through the order process.I can only hope the quality of the door is as good as the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent web site and ordering process. Great support from Steve by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great online company, I have used them before and the product is well made and fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to design, configure and purchase the windows and french doors I required!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very easy to navigate site. helpful tools and advice to correctly measure and quote replacement windows and doors. One-stop-shop for the process. Looking forward to the products arriving. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Looking online for the UPVC doors for months. Modern UPVC Windows will be one of the easiest websites to order with. We ordered 2 french doors as our main entrance doors. We are excited and cannot wait to receive them. would come back to write a full review of the products after the doors have been installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 8,406 reviews