Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,949 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 639739

Email:
info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:
Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
5
Lukasz Wolski
"Great website A fantastic, easy to use website with excellent clear information Best on the Web. I use this company for the 4th time (windows,doors) and everything has always been very good and on time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Mr Michael Ferguson
"I ordered 5 new double glazed windows. The online order system is very easy to use. All my windows were delivered on time and the driver made sure that everything that I had ordered was present and not damaged in any way. Installation was very straightforward as the windows had been manufactured exactly to my requirements. Any competent person can complete the installation provided they take plenty of time. I would recommend this Company and I have in fact just placed a second order for a new upvc back door."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris Johnson
"This is my second order with Modern UPVC Windows I am a DIY man, the help you get from the web site when designing your windows/doors is brilliant The quality of the product is excellent and they keep you informed at every step,units are well packed on arrival will recommend to any one"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always on time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Modern UPVC Windows is an easy to use and well laid out site, a very easy way to shop for windows, I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great website. Easy to follow and build the perfect window. Best of all good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great service. Immediate reply to questions via email. User-friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Back for more windows as the first were so good. Happy to find the website is still straight forward and informative and customer service responsive and helpful. Makes specifying windows and doors a breeze."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products and fast delivery. Fantastic customer services received after we broke one of the panes of glass"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This one of the best initiative and helpful shopping websites I have used. A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy to use web site. Ordering was straight forward and easy, just put in the mesurements and and add to basket. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Modern UPVC Windows for a few orders now and they never let me down. With being in the property business we will always require windows and doors. This website allows me to understand what i am buying as it is explained in simple terms and that is something i have never come across before on a website. Great website, service and products. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful website and so easy to design our chosen door with plenty of options for colours and fittings thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The order process and telephone customer service pre-ordering has been very good we received an order confirmation straight away and now await our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The website is so easy to work and the videos are very good at explaining exactly what you need to do if you have no idea what to do. Very happy with the ordering process, very simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"SUCH AN EASY SITE FOR THE DIY MAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good selection web site. Easy to use and understand the options. Very quick and helpful advice by phone also. Look forward to receiving my doors and windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A truly outstanding Company, top quality of the windows and doors which have made an immediate and significant impact to noise reduction, warmth and are aesthetically pleasing. The ordering process, is simple, with easy to follow the guidance, the delivery service was excellent, we were kept updated prior to delivery, then whilst the windows were on route, to the minute. We had a mishap, breaking one of the panes of glass, the re-ordering service were extremely helpful, quick and easy. All round excellent customer service. We couldn't recommend Modern UPVC Windows highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficiant and friendly service. Why can't all businesses have such a good website for ordering goods and materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"really competitive prices and a great website! very easy to used and hassle free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy to order. will await the product to see if it matches it claims!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought from Modern Windows before, quality first class, polite people to deal with, easy to fit, nothing else to say, simply the best in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy website to navigate to the desired window sizes and styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 4,949 reviews