Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Adam Stebbings
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Anthony Ross-Trevor
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Mark Cund
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Georgina Stiff
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Andy Gill
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered from Modern UPVC Windows before and so it was an easy decision to return to them for my next order. The quality of product is very good at a competitive price and the online window and door design tool is first rate and very easy to navigate. I have no hesitation in recommending Modern UPVC Windows.
Posted 19 minutes ago
User friendly website, informative with good product choice. Windows have transformed the house.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great website and easy to use, nice to be able to tailor my windows in the comfort of my own home. Bought these windows on the strength of a recommendation from a Joiner friend. Looking forward to seeing them in our new house.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very clear ordering process!
Posted 8 hours ago
Needed bi-fold doors to meet all Building Regulations. Great advice on website and easy to ensure compliance.
Posted 10 hours ago
I like these guys! Reliable, knowledgeable and straightforward, rare commodities these days!
Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 10 hours ago
very helpful and fast delivery last time i ordered
Posted 12 hours ago
Very helpful over the phone and on their website.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent website and custom window / door builder tool. Easy to use and good communication from company throughout the process. I was given a delivery date and time slot which was very accurate. This is the second time I have ordered from this company and have found the quality of the windows very good with exact dimensions. Will only use this company from now on for windows and doors.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good website: user friendly, with good explanations on how to measure your window and all the buying options.
Posted 1 day ago
very easy and user friendly website
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, used many times always professional and delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good website, windows were perfect and good quality, very good communications, I would recommend to friends.
Posted 1 day ago
easy ordering experience
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, very straight forward, all of the information you could ever need is provided when selecting products and options, the pictures and tips are very clear and the prices of these quality products simply cannot be beaten
Posted 1 day ago
ALL IS GOOD
Posted 1 day ago
User friendly website with full instructions.
Posted 1 day ago
Having previously bought doors and windows for a project here, I have returned again to purchase the good quality UK built doors and windows. The website is very customer friendly and gives great detail to guide you through buying windows and doors. I would highly recommend modern UPVC windows and will use again for future projects.
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest I found online by far. And the quality is great. I found the online builder really easy to use too!
Posted 1 day ago
Used this company for bifold doors, great website, easy to use and good quality. Their communication and support was excellent so I am now ordering a new back door from them.
Thank you Modern UPVC
Ron Lawton
Posted 1 day ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,442 reviews