Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,725 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Emma England
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use website.
Posted 6 hours ago
excellent web site. Easy to use and plenty of scope for personal variation.
As well as good pricing and hopefully quality when goods are received.
Posted 6 hours ago
Third time buyer, unfortunately no windows or doors left to replace.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very clear and easy
Posted 9 hours ago
So simple to order. Every step is there to see, and easy to do. Each section comes up in order, fill in, results seen, pay, and that’s it. Simple!
Posted 13 hours ago
The website is very easy to navigate, is full of useful information and was easy to use.
Posted 16 hours ago
Best price for the product by far, great web site and simple to use.
Posted 19 hours ago
Process was clear and concise with clear instructions on measuring and ordering. Good pricing for windows and door compared to other online window companies.
Posted 1 day ago
I first heard of modern upvc through Ali Dymock. I was really pleased to be able to find a site that I could add exactly what was needed for my build and staff were extremely helpful in answering any queries!, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought several windows and doors over the last few years and have always been so impressed with the speed of service and delivery. The online designer tool is so clear and easy to use, with excellent explanations as to ensure you achieve the product correctly.
Posted 1 day ago
Just placed an online order for sliding patio doors and a fixed window. I needed to contact Modern upvc for clarification on one of the items was treated with courtesy for my lack of knowledge!!! Just waiting for delivery now hope the products are as good as the help I received.
Posted 1 day ago
The ordering process was simple and easy t use. Lets hope the quality of the window when it arrives is good too - then I can write another review.
Posted 1 day ago
In my experience Modern UPVC Windows have the most intuitive website out there. Very straight forward process in designing what I needed, and competitively priced.
Posted 1 day ago
A top quality window and door supplier. Fabricates their products to a very high standard and would certainly recommended to anyone needing doors or windows. The online builder is also an added bonus!
Posted 1 day ago
Website is easy to navigate and has helpful information. I have not yet received this order but I was extremely satisfied with my previous order.
Posted 2 days ago
Having read the specifications of the window material I was impressed and it seems your buying up to date technology. Ordering was quite simple (3 top hung units), just measure your openings carefully and tap the sizes into the boxes next to the graphics of your chosen window type and colour to see what your buying. Choose carefully, there are quite alot of options and click to check the price as you go. Very convenient and would recommend so far. Looking forward to nice new windows, hoping delivery is as efficient as the ordering process.
Posted 2 days ago
Great web site easy to use 5 stars.
Posted 2 days ago
VEry easy to use website. Was able to specify my new door exactly to my requirements and at a great price!
Posted 2 days ago
Simple easy and straight forward site to follow. Fantastic choice and amazing price. Endless variety of options to make unique windows for your home. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Usually don't like to order from the internet but the site was easy to use and did not take long. Very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,725 reviews