Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,968 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd November 2019
Genoveva Vlad
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and helpful easy to use site ,made choosing the right window easy
Posted 3 hours ago
Great and helpful customer service, good animated guides during product selection. Easy checkout.
Posted 5 hours ago
We're renovating, and adding a 2 storey extension and need 22 new windows. Modern UPVCs site has given us all the information we needed to decide on our style of windows, handles and locks and allowed us to cut out the middle man. Ordering has been straight forward. Great site.
Posted 5 hours ago
Saw this company on a you tube video of a diy summerhouse and he was happy with what was delivered. the on-line designer is really easy to use and gives you the chance to check and re-check your order before you buy. yet to experience the delivery and see the product but I feel comfortable.
Posted 6 hours ago
A very intuitive website that made ordering exactly what I wanted very easy indeed. Looking forward to receiving my window and door :)
Posted 7 hours ago
It was very easy to design my door
Posted 7 hours ago
Website very easy to use. Lots of product choice so quick to customise required product. Simple advice given with prompts through design process.
Quick, easy and an enjoyable experience.
Posted 8 hours ago
The website is very easy to navigate, it provides all the regulation requirements you need to follow if self installing. Products surpass current standards and are of an excellent quality.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy to use and informative
Posted 8 hours ago
Website was clear and easy to use, prices are competitive. Very happy with everything so far.
Posted 9 hours ago
Website reasonably easy to use but to edit items in basket had to create new edited duplicate (quite easy to do) then delete the original from basket. I emailed a question and was replied to, by phone, a minute later- impressive. I've just placed my first order and therefore not able to assess the complete service. I would have ordered more items if there were some more up-to-date front door designs.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great company to order from, very trustworthy and also great customer service. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy order process
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent online shopping experience, easy to use website.
Posted 15 hours ago
I HAVE USED MODERN PVC WINDOWS FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW, AND AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED. THE WEBSITE IS SO EASY TO USE, AND EVEN IF I WERE TO STRUGGLE WITH IT, THERE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SOMEONE AT THE END OF THE PHONE TO EXPLAIN HOW TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE
Posted 16 hours ago
web site very easy to use . many thanks to office staff for answering my queries
very quickly. I have used modern windows for a couple of projects .deliveries always on time and the drivers willing to help .
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and effective service, Amazing how simple to adjust size and style of windows, recommend to all friends.
Posted 1 day ago
An impressive, easy to use website and reasonably priced products.
Posted 1 day ago
found this site very informative and easy to use. prices very reasonable, will use again for other existing windows and will recommend to anyone else. many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Web site easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 5,968 reviews