Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,189 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 639739

Email:
info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:
Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Modern UPVC Windows ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dennis Arthur Askew
"This is the second time I have used Modern UPVC Windows, as the ease in which you can choose a design and adapt the sizes, materials etc; for a window or door style is second to none. The materials used in construction are of excellent quality and I would highly recommend this company. My latest order required a couple of phone calls and e-mail contact but all the staff have been very helpful throughout. 5 star rating from me."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Phil.g
"Great product , great service (dale.b) , great price. Will defiantly use again & recommend to others."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Jay Smith
"Very happy with the previous windows I purchased for my bathroom. Back to order the window for our new baby's nursery room. Quality products, clear and easy to use website, and the printable sizing guide makes it almost impossible to get the size wrong. I will be back again soon to order windows for the rest of the house."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have only just ordered so cannot comment on quality of product but website is excellent and very straight forward and each step on choosing the window is explained very clearly. I spoke to two members of staff with regards to delivery and received prompt answers. I look forward to receiving my order in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great look and by far the cheapes so it's a win win :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I am a returning customer after receiving good quality products, on time and exactly what I wanted to replace all the windows and doors at the front of my house online with great pricing and an easy to follow site to order to my own design and requirements. I would not look elsewhere and look forward to receiving my next batch to replace the front of my conservatory. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great website with lots of helpful information and guidance to choose and build the right product for your requirement. Looking forward to receiving my new door to improve the look of my garage replacing the tired wooden door. Harvey"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very good website, easy to navigate, with instant prices,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been asked to review Modern UPVC windows after purchasing online, so can only review my ordering experiences not the product at this moment in time. website very informative, easy to use the design feature, options are easily edited. so great experience. the proof will be in the products supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product choice is extensive. The website guides you through all steps of the required measurements and options. Well designed with helpful video tutorials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent website for choice and design, phone contact was immediate and the advice of a high standard with all my questions, if all companies adopted this procedure it would make life so much easier. I would recommend this firm and give them an 100% rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My continued customer/supplier relationship continues with me approaching my 4th house window order. I like continuity coupled with reliable people providing good products with a great service. On line ordering tool is a doddle...If I can use it then anyone can.....:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent website very easy to use. Plenty of help available and useful how to videos. Cant wait for my Window to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to navigate site with plenty of information along the way giving advice and highlighting any possible errors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I kept coming back to the site as it is clear and very easy to use. My email enquiry was answered within 24 hours and help on the telephone very good indeed. Such good customer service has allowed me to order with confidence and I look forward to receiving the items shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site, have used this company before excellent customer service and delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website and window sizer with all the options for you to choose"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to use website that let me go through different styles and finishes; showing me what each option would look like and what the different costs would be. It made it so easy to make decisions. I had my builder with me when I ordered to make sure final measurements were accurate. We're both very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've never bought a window before. Modern UPVC Windows website took me through all the steps simply and easily to order the window I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy website to use and very helpful when I phoned with a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great website and service it's just a shame that to deliver a panel 360x200mm - 20 miles down the road is £39? The glass panel is only £25. So an option for delivery of smaller items on a standard courier service would be great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ordering process was fab - the web site made it easy and prevented me from forgetting things I may have missed. Very helpful on the phone, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great website very easy to use and order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.86 based on 3,189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This