Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,964 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Stewart
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Philippa Caldwell
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
David Fletcher
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Daniela Gheorghe
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really simple website to order from . size and colour easy to input. waiting for delivery which I should get a date in the next few days
Posted 4 hours ago
I agree with all the 5-star ratings. The whole website and process from start to finish was so easy to use with limited clicks to get me to my final specification; web ordering process was so intuitive, that I didn’t need any help and the best part was the price. The overall quality of Windows and Doors delivered blew me away with lots of admire too when then walk pass our house.
Posted 22 hours ago
I was recommended by a neighbour and found the design section on the website excellent - easy to use, with all relevant options listed and t he option to choose different variations before making a final decision. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Found this company on Google, the website is really easy to use and the ordering process is made easy with interactive graphics and full descriptions of what everything means.
Posted 1 day ago
The simplest and best way to buy bespoke windows. the online window creator is very easy to use, and they are competitively priced
Posted 3 days ago
Very good staff and windows. Pleased to do business with them
Posted 3 days ago
absolutely brilliant service from starting on the portal, designing the window/door, thru to payment and delivery, all so easy. Items arrived on time and excellent quality. Will keep using Modern UPVC Windows and highly recommend them to others
Posted 3 days ago
I've received excellent customer service reordering after I had made a mistake on my order!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website and very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
As a novice window buyer received expert guidance thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Wow, what an easy process to order. Never ordered a window before and the process was well set out.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, good website and easy to use. I have used their windows in two other properties. I first bought from them in 2017 and have used them again in 2020 and now 2021.
Posted 4 days ago
It’s the second time using this excellent company they are fantastic
Posted 4 days ago
A very easy and simple to use website to order exactly what you need.
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and quick web order page, no problems at all
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service, guides you through all necessary measurements and includes comprehensive fitting instructions too - all for a very good price!
Posted 5 days ago
I've shopped here before for a composite door which was excellent value for money. Didn't hesitate to order two new window frames for my project. Really easy website to order from and very friendly and helpfull people at their show room. Can't fault them.
Posted 5 days ago
Great website - clearest of all those I looked at when designing the windows. Also, best prices I could find.
Posted 5 days ago
I have used modern upvc for many clients projects and the products have always been great and service is great delivered as requested I would highly recommend them
Posted 5 days ago
Straight forward ordering process and good communication from early on.
Posted 5 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,964 reviews