Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,442 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 639739

Email:
info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:
Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Modern UPVC Windows ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mike Wootton
"Very good service and good quality windows and doors. I will be ordering again and again from them!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Peter Wright
"I have used Modern UPVC Windows before. As their service was excellent (manufacture quality, delivery, and communication) I am returning to them for my biggest order to date. Its a good feeling to know that I have nothing to worry about. See photo of tilt and turn used to replace Victorian cash windows."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis Arthur Askew
"This is the second time I have used Modern UPVC Windows, as the ease in which you can choose a design and adapt the sizes, materials etc; for a window or door style is second to none. The materials used in construction are of excellent quality and I would highly recommend this company. My latest order required a couple of phone calls and e-mail contact but all the staff have been very helpful throughout. 5 star rating from me."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After i have bought last year 2 windouws for a bedrom and a bathrom, now is time for a new one on the other room. I been very happy , after one year with my old windows and it look like they will live longer in very good conditions, due to a high quality materials. Is worth to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"A great website for working out the prices for windows with various options for those working to a budget. I have just orders some windows so therefore cannot comment on product until we have received them."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Easy to use website, competitively priced and I can have the door and window I ordered joined together!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice website easy to use and full of the right information for making an informed decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very good website very easy to use plus very helpful when or if you need to call them have already reccommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good website , simple to use and allows customers to return and change spec if required before placing final order. I also liked the way a drop box gives information on any item you click on , lock types etc. Very pleased and order took a matter of minutes once I confirmed measurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"One of the best website I ever used. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Website easy to use, Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All in all an excellent and easy experience from start to finish, excellent choice of products, website easy to navigate, design section was a doodle to use, payment options were easy, I would have no problem recommending Modern UPVC Windows to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The ordering experience was very simple and all of the details and options were easy to find and explained clearly. A pleasure to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use website and instructional videos. The website allows you to try various options easily and see immediately how that impacts on the price. Looking forward to getting new windows for the garage now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"That was so easy to order my door. The website is brilliant. I will be ordering again soon. Just hope the delivery of the door is as good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect, great quality as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick simple easy, Job DONE !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very simple process to use..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always fantastic, we use this company for each of our projects and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Website was relatively easy to use but when I had a query it was quickly dealt with over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"BRILLIANT WEBSITE ... SUPER COMPANY ... VERY HELPFUL STAFF ... YOU WON'T FIND A BETTER EXPERIENCE."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the perfect company to use . one with the best prices and friendly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Second time I have purchased in a few months very happy. Fantastic customer service, there was an error in cill thickness and they send one out the very next day and called me back to confirm. Far better than the service I got from my roof window supplier who made an error"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.86 based on 3,442 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This