Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.86 Rating 47,705 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Bloom & Wild Review Amazing flowers from Bloom & Wild
Read Bloom & Wild Reviews

About Bloom & Wild:

Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Phone:

020 7352 9499

Email:

hello@bloomandwild.com

Location:

Bloom & Wild, Unit V203, 1 - 45 Durham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My friend loved her flowers that she received through the post. Fast delivery and very easy to order. Would recommend company.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient-on time and beautiful bouquet as in the photo. Would recommend and will use again.
Great website too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order and my friend loves the flowers
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were very easy to order and arrived very quickly. The hardest decision was which blooms to pick. Loved the fact that they could be posted through the door as my daughter works quite long hours for the NHS and isn’t always home. Flowers were beautiful when they arrived and my daughter loved the care instructions that came with the flowers. The next day the flowers bloomed and looked even better.
Posted 1 day ago
Your flowers are alway of the highest standard and remain fresh for a long time.
Posted 1 day ago
Website quick, efficient and flowers reasonably priced what more is there to say!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely stunning flowers! Three weeks after delivery and they still look fresh. Highly recommended.
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with your service and your flowers - which came on time and cheered up my 92-year old mum who was feeling very fed up with the current circumstances. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter brought me some of your beautiful flowers in March they lasted over 4 weeks .
I have just ordered some for my friends birthday and she is delighted with them . Thank you very much they arrived on her birthday even though I only ordered 2 days before ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’
Posted 1 day ago
Delightful bouquet for a sick friend. Arrived in time before a horrible hospital trip, so thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
This was the worst website I have ever used. The curser had to be repositioned after every digit or number as it jumped back a space. It took me forever to fill in any details, only with much patience on the third attempt did I manage to complete my order. Even then my message on the gift card did not register. As the flowers were not for me, I cannot say what they were like. I would not use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
oh we're awfully sorry to hear this, Gillian! Could you please send us an email via hello@bloomandwild.com with the order ID so we can take a look into this for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Fresh closed flowers opening into a beautiful display!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers that last ages & look exactly like their picture. Well packaged, easy to order, never disappointed, just brilliant ๐Ÿ‘ - we love this company ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, beautiful flowers for my mum during a really difficult time throughout the world - made her cry with joy to receive this beautiful bouquet - she hasn’t been able to get flowers since March 2020 so this was an absolute success! Thank you for what you do Bloom & Wild!
Posted 1 day ago
Always beautiful blooms and always intact and beautifully presented when they arrive through our letterbox. I have to say my recent purchase of dried flower is a lovley selection of summer spring flowers,and a triumph.
Posted 1 day ago
We are a group of four friends who have been meeting twice a year for lunch for over thirty years to coincide with birthdays. This year meeting was impossible but I really wanted to help one friend to feel special on her birthday. I found Bloom and Wild on the internet and chose a nice looking bouquet. This was only the day before the birthday and yet it was delivered on time the next day and I was kept informed all along the way as to where the bouquet was. Thank you so much. My friend was thrilled, especially as it arrived with another bouquet from her daughter, also from Bloom and Wild. Well done for doing exactly as you promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time very nice flowers and lasting well
Bloom & Wild 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I found it very easy to order flowers from Bloom and Wild, there was such a great choice of beautiful bouquets, they kept me up to date on my order right up to delivery, they were for my mum who had been poorly and she received them next day and said they were beautiful, I have received Bloom and Wild flowers before and they've always been lovely and lasted really well, this is the first time I've ordered them and I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Good prompt service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent beautiful flowers arrived as requested. Highly recommend๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 day ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.86 based on 47,705 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Bloom & Wild flowers like?
Customers rave about the quality of Bloom & Wild flowers.
What is Bloom & Wild delivery like?
Delivery is normally with 3 days, the box is designed so it fits through your letterbox.