Bioflow Reviews

4.35 Rating 898 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Second dog we have bought one for and it has worked on each occasion. This time unbelievably well - it meant we were able to stop using Metacalm.
Helpful Report
I have been using this product for 10 years and have no issues with joint movement as opposed to my sibling who don’t use this and all suffer with joint issues
Helpful Report
A friend and myself bought wristbands (sport) many years ago when I was part of a team selling all the products. The straps on both have lasted all these years and the new straps make them like new. We are very pleased with the products and recommend them to our friends.
Helpful Report
Very impressed with the quality of my wrist strap and despite being a little sceptical about whether it would make a difference I can confirm mine definitely made a my wrist a lot more pain free.
Helpful Report
Bought to hopefully improve the effects of arthritis in a cat. Bizarrely she was much better when the collar was removed after about four weeks of no change.
Helpful Report
Ordered hand sanitiser gel with a high alcohol content. Very pleased with it. Good delivery time.
Helpful Report
I used to suffer from severe, frequent migraines, since wearing a bioflow, I've been much better. thanks
Helpful Report
My Bioflow work very well, I’ve also told all my family and friends about this product bioflow, and some of them has bought them. I’ve used bioflow for many years now ,and the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
I have purchased several of the dog collars for myself and my friends as I know they work. There is always an improvement so highly recommend them
Helpful Report
I have worn a bioflow pirouette since 2007 everyday. People think it is a piece of jewellery.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I’ve had three Bioflow wristbands now and swear by them. When I lost my first one I went a couple of months without and suffered a steady decline in mobility whilst not realising why until I purchased a replacement when upon putting my new replacement wristband I felt almost a surge of energy go through my body and my mobility slowly returned. I’m a semi retired landscape contractor and have abused my body over many years, although the Bioflow will never repair all my damage it goes a long way towards it. I now have a basic band for work and a nice leather strapped one for every day which stops my shirt sleeve from getting mucky from the work one!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Have been wearing bio flow for approximately 18 years with no problems.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Second one of these, and a much better model than it’s predecessor, more comfortable, stiffer and thus less prone to deforming when working on the farm. Just as effective.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
My wife haddock had one of these since 2005 and it has done wonders for her, it led me to purchase one when age brought along aches and pains! Yes it has worked for me too!!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Excellent quality with super strong magnets. Ive always wore bioflow, in my opinion its the only brand that does the job. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I have always liked Bioflow products, I rate them very highly, the bracelet I bought many years ago really did help my aches & pains & i replaced it due to its fair wear & tare. Thoroughly recommend 🤗
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
This is my second Bioflow bracelet as the last one wore out! I do a physical job and am sure that the bracelet helps relieve aches and pains. I’ve recommended it to many friends.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
met all my expextions
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I recently needed a replacement strap for my Bioflow as the original, after many years of use had reached the end of it's life, I placed an order and within a few days a replacement arrived which was immediately fitted and normal service was resumed! Excellent service, I wouldn't be without this valuable aid, and recently recommended a friend try one for a particular problem he was having and he is very pleased with the benefit he has received.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
My father in law had a bracelet first and his aches and pains improved immensely. When I was 60 I asked my husband for a bracelet as having suffered from Polymalgia for several years and after finishing taking steroids as I did not like taking them, I was still very achy especially in my limbs. I was very sceptical about it saying it was mind over matter but I have to say I have improved a lot and now take a lot less, if any painkillers
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Bioflow is rated 4.35 based on 898 reviews