Bioflow Reviews

4.34 Rating 878 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comfortable to wear, easy to fasten, easy to wipe clean. Not sure if its beneficial to my health but its worth a go!!
Seems to help with lower back pain
I purchased the monet (silver), the pain in my knee has since disappear, however it quickly turned dull no longer shiny anymore, and looks very dull.
Both myself And a past dog have well used the product. Works esp the dog as to bim it was just a collar.
Neat easy to wear.
No problem, as described
A good service and product
great thank you. eases my back and no problems gardening.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I definitely notice a difference when wearing it if I forget to put it on my hand becomes painfull
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Used Bioflow for many years , but after some time they always break in the middle of the strap.
I don’t have aches and pains continuously as prior to bio flow use
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
pleased with product purchased.
I cannot fault the service, and received the two wrist bands promptly. My husband and I wore them for two months, but did not feel any benefit.
Bought the bio flow collar for my poor arthritic riddled dog on advice from friends..seems to be working as his movement has improved since wearing it for a few months now..well worth trying..
Have been wearing bio flow for approximately 18 years with no problems.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I have purchased Bioflows in the past and have been very impressed with them as they really do work. I purchased another cosmetically attractive make but was absolutely useless so I am back to Bioflow. Recommended.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
The bracelet is comfortable and stylish,I have been wearing it for around six months.
Great bracelet
Reduced pain and made movements easier
Nice bracelet but not sure it works
Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Bioflow
Bioflow is rated 4.34 based on 878 reviews