Bioflow Reviews

4.34 Rating 878 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love bioflow. worn the bracelets for years even got collars for our dogs when they got older
Have been using a Bioflow collar on my 13 year old dog for the last year and he no longer requires any painkilling medication for his arthritis- works extremely effectively
Bought a collar for our dog who suffers with arthritis. It has definitely helped and he is not as stiff when standing up after laying down.
Comfortable to wear, easy to fasten, easy to wipe clean. Not sure if its beneficial to my health but its worth a go!!
This was a replacement item, William has been wearing one of your collars for a long time, but we felt it was getting ‘tatty’...he came from the animal sanctuary with it, and it wasn’t taken off, even when he was bathed. Very pleased with the product and the service, thank you
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
I ve had my bangle for about 8 months, I wear it all the time have arthritis in both hands, and I know this bangle works for me , i left it off for a short while, purely to see what happened an my arthritis was much worse without it. The bangle itself is very nice being torque type gold and silver it looks smart on very smart I like it.Would definitely recommend this item.
Great innovation to have the clasp fastener rather than having to stretch over wrist. Great colour choice as well
The Bioflow collar has made an amazing difference to my 13year old Jack Russells mobility. He was on daily medication for stiff joints. But has been off them for 4 months all down to his collar. Best money I have ever spent.
As well as enabling her move easier it has also made her brighter in herself and brought back her playful side. Thank you very much.
We both use them every day and up to now seem pleased with The outcome they really work
Achy joints are a thing of the past since I started wearing a magnetic bracelet, my Bioflow wristband does the same job whilst staying in place and not dropping down onto my hand and getting in the way. I love it and wouldn’t be without it now.
Bought for my husband and he found no noticeable difference.
I have been using Bioflows for over 20 years and would not be without them. Absolutely BRILLIANT!
Used to be a Bioflow distributor many years ago and swear by using one. I have worn one for the last 20 years and do not take it off. It has benefitted me in so many ways - kept my arthritis in check and cured my ulcerative colitis, which I had for 16 years, in the matter of 6 months. Can't say better than that.
good quality and fits well
Bracelet is great would definitely recommend, many thanks.
Seems to help with lower back pain
Despite the fact that my “recent” purchase was 7 months ago, I am happy to say that I have worn various Bioflow bracelets for the past 25 years. An accident left me with a stiff and painful knee and the Bioflow product improved the pain.
Hi ,ordering was no problem,and delivery prompt,Thankyou.
Waste of money
Bioflow is rated 4.34 based on 878 reviews