Bioflow Reviews

4.35 Rating 898 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my third I’ve purchased over many years and glad to say I really do have faith in this item .The last one must have been about 8 years old and the clasp had become quite loose my fault as I knew it wasn’t safe anyway fell off my arm and I just didn’t replace it for a few weeks as I was so busty I forgot ,until one day I was aching all over and suddenly realised why no bracelet so ordered one the next day and within a couple of days I was feeling so much better so now realise why I shouldn’t be without one. Thank you your a life saver x
Helpful Report
I purchased a Bioflow collar for my now 15 1/2 yr old Labrador. We had tried an injection which didn’t seem to help much? Since wearing the collar he is definitely more comfortable, still wobbly! But moving around better. After I ordered the collar it literally arrived within a couple of days. I would definitely say very good value for money.
Helpful Report
I purchased an Elite Magnetic Bracelet for my wife. I discovered when it arrived that the bracelet I received was of a different design to that of friends of ours who had their’s. The gold on the face of the dial was no longer as attractive, but dull and uninteresting compared to the bracelet. The price was also reduced a few days after my purchase.
Helpful Report
Purchased a collar for our Labrador, she was very stiff and after wearing the collar for a week seems happier and wants to go on short walks
Helpful Report
I have worn one since 1995 and, while my arthritis is always present, this technology seems to have kept the pain at bay for all that time. I recently didnt wear it for a while as the old style silicone strap failed, but a visit to a generic watch strap seller fixed that, but, while not wearing the Bioflow, the pain in my hands and knees started to get worse. I am happy to say, that that has reversed again to a manageable level. I reckon this is going to stay attached to me forever!!
Helpful Report
I have owned a Bioflow ladies two tone stainless bracelet since 2005 and the clasp was worn. I thought I would have to buy a new bracelet but on ringing Bioflow's Customer Service Tel No. was delighted to find out I could purchase a replacement clasp for £5, which I did. My husband had a problem in trying to replace same clasp so again I phoned and a very helpful lady told me to send the bracelet and both clasps to her and she would fit them for us. The bracelet was returned next day and is back on my wrist again. I cannot thank Bioflow enough their Customer Service is excellent. Well done Bioflow.
Helpful Report
Amazed at the difference this has made to our beloved old Labrador. Great service.
Helpful Report
Great colour and great fit. Even made extra hole in band so can wear it round my ankle when needed. Very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Dont know how it works...it just does! So impressed as it helped the pain in my hands that I ordered my husband one a week later! He too noticed the difference! Delivery was spot on too.
Helpful Report
My bangle looks nice and goes well with my other silver jewellery, I purchased it hoping I could come off my strong pain killers for hip and knee pain but sadly not. I came off the painkillers but the pain was too intense, been wearing the bangle since end of July but not seeing any benefits yet. Will keep wearing though.
Helpful Report
I’ve had my bangle for about 9. Months And recently left it off for a week, and OMG the pain in my thumbs were terrible. It’s back on now where it will stay pain and awful lot better I definitely won’t be leaving it off again. Thank you Biofliw.
Helpful Report
Been wearing now for over twenty years(cost £100, back then) a bargain at today's price. Never take it off, but had to buy new one as old one was lost, it has worked for me over all them years, always feel good (age 75) advise anybody who has not tried to give it a go, especially if not in best of health it may well be what you need.
Helpful Report
My new vet recommended the Bioflow magnetic dog collar as I am suffering with arthritis in both of my back hips now. My owner ordered me one online & it arrived within 24 hours. I have been a happy dog since I have been wearing it. Thank you to all involved :-)
Helpful Report
This collar has made a tremendous difference to my 11-14 year old rescue Saluki. Not only are his movements better, his limp has all but gone, but his whole demeanor has improved. He appears younger and is more lively. Thank you very much. I am now saving up for a bracelet for myself to make me younger too!
Helpful Report
I had a stroke in December 2018. Although I have made a good recovery, I was always tired and had very little energy. I realised today that I've been feeling so much better and can only put it down to the fact that I've been wearing my bioflow bracelet for about a week. An amazing result and I am so glad I have it.
Helpful Report
I started wearing my beautiful bracelet 4 weeks ago and it has given me so much relief from my arthritis, I can’t recommend wearing a Bio Flow bracelet enough , now buying one for my Mum .
Helpful Report
Due to a painful thumb I ordered a bio flow bracelet. The reduction in pain is amazing plus all my other aches and pains have really reduced. I truly thought I would need surgery or at least an injection in my thumb but doubt very much that I need either now. So thrilled
Helpful Report
My 13 year old dog has had the collar about a month now and seems more comfortable. I will be able to write a better review as winter draws in.
Helpful Report
Worn Bioflow bracelets/wristbands for several years. I suffer from back and hip-joint pain. Have found the Bioflow Sport adjustable wristband very comfortable to wear and it does work effectively in easing pain BUT you do need to wear one all the time to get the full benefit. I left mine off for a few days recently and my symptoms returned. Wear one constantly and give it time to work. Magnetic Therapy is not magic, but you will get results if you give time for your body to adapt to wearing it.
Helpful Report
Great design and great results..
Helpful Report
Bioflow is rated 4.35 based on 898 reviews