Bioflow Reviews

4.32 Rating 786 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A little disappointed that for the money it cost me it leaves green marks all over my wrist .
Thank you for your review. The Duo is not plated therefore this product may produce a naturally occurring green or black deposit on the skin. This can be easily washed off the skin with soap and water. Kind regards, Bioflow
Currently awaiting a replacement Monet bracelet which is loosing it's plating...despite several emails it has still not arrived.
very misleading information tells me when I've been sleeping when I've very clearly not been. seems to have its own built in program that fits a normal person. I don't trust it
Hi Bob. Thank you for your review. Can we ask if this review is about a Bioflow magnetic wristband? Your review sounds more suited to a type of activity tracker? Kind regards, Bioflow
I bought my item hoping it would relieve the pain in my left side As it happened it brought pain to my left shoulder which I have seen a Physio therapist for he gave me exercises to do and a steroid injection neither of which has helped I have taken the bracelet off and will not wear it again Relieve pain NO increase pain YES. Not impressed at all

Regards
Sue Hicks
I was very disappointed with this as really thought it would help with our pressure problem but it furred iup quickly as the holes are so small and the pressure was not increased due to this. Went back to our original head after a week.
Strap has broken on the last two wristbands - neither was much more than a year old, if that
Hi John, I'm sorry to hear that you have experienced a problem with your products, one of which you purchased in July 2018. All of our sport products come with a 6 month guarantee. If we can help further please email info@bioflowdirect.com. Kind regards.
Have worn this item all the time since purchasing it, and it has made no difference at all if anything I think my pain is worse and am now trying acupuncture.
Thank you for your review Jane. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had positive results however we wish you the best of luck with finding the right pain relief for you. Kind regards.
Nice bracelet shape but much too heavy to wear every day. I wanted to put it with other bracelets but it’s too clumsy. Very disappointed and don’t even know if it has health benefits because I didn’t wear it but put it in a drawer.
I'm really sorry but I didn't notice any beneficial effects from wearing this.
Been wearing the band for almost a week and no improvement
Please advise
Hi Pete. Everyone responds to magnetic therapy differently, so the length of time to experience any potential benefits can vary. Kind regards, Bioflow
I have given my Bioflow a fair trial and I have to say that I am very disappointed. Others may benefit from wearing a copper bracelet with magnets but I would not be truthful if I did not say that I have derived no benefit whatsoever. I am sorry but that's the truth.
I bought two Elite Bracelets Two Tone during the past seven months. One clip kept releasing and eventually the bracelet was lost. The second was given as a present has a clip that keeps coming undone and has to be watched all the time.not very happy.
Hi Michael. We're sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the clip on the Elite bracelet. If your purchase is within the 12 month warranty, please email us at info@bioflowdirect.com and we will try to sort this out for you. Kind regards, Bioflow.
I was really looking forward to wearing my bioflow bangle to relieve aches and pains but for some reason it made me feel worse .which is a shame because I have read very positive reviews
The product was reduced by £10 less than a week after purchase of 2 items.
Purchased 2 products - collar for arthritic labrador and bracelet for myself. We have been wearing for around 2 months and there has been no improvement what-so-ever
My son had the BIOFLOW Sport bracelet and it split and burnt his wrist and made his veins swell up, we were assured when it was bought that they were sealed and safe but obviously not, I have been in
touch with BIOFLOW, but they are now saying they are only guaranteed for 6 months, my son has a permanent scar from the initial entry where it burnt his skin. I have the Piroutte bracelet and an anklet, but I have taken them off now in case they end up burning my skin, not happy with the response I got from my complaint, I have always recommended BIOFLOW bracelets to people but not anymore, I think if something is sealed and sold as being safe then it should be guaranteed to stay that way. Not a happy customer anymore.
The strap is not fit for purpose , fractured after 3 months
Many thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your product. The sport wristband does come with a 6 month warranty so if you would like to contact us then please send details and a photo of the product to info@bioflowdirect.com

Kind regards,
Bioflow Direct
Didn’t see any improvement worn constantly no improvement wast of money
The item was faulty and clearly unfit for purpose and was returned but they refused to give a refund.
Won't eve use them again.
Plenty of others out there
It has made no difference to my arthritis. £60.00 wasted
Bioflow is rated 4.32 based on 786 reviews