Bioflow Reviews

4.35 Rating 898 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased an Elite Magnetic Bracelet for my wife. I discovered when it arrived that the bracelet I received was of a different design to that of friends of ours who had their’s. The gold on the face of the dial was no longer as attractive, but dull and uninteresting compared to the bracelet. The price was also reduced a few days after my purchase.
Helpful Report
Waste of money
Helpful Report
The new design with the watch type strap is a fail. It's uncomfortable and both mine and my fiance's have broken at the strap. First the excess strap holder wore away due to daily use. Then the wrist strap split leaving it useless. Disappointing which is why we have not replaced them. Bring back the original design, send me a freebie and I'll update my review. All the best
Helpful Report
Ordered a Duo Bangle and it arrived very quickly. However, despite measuring carefully, I could not get it on to my wrist (medium size). Even my wife could not get it onto her wrist as the gap is so small. Did not risk changing size as it cost postage to return, and there is a further charge to send a replacement. The refund was immediate.
Helpful Report
Nice company to deal with but magnetic wristband a waste of money as had no affect on me.
Helpful Report
No effect whatsoever
Helpful Report
If you want longevity from a bracelet, DON'T BUY from Bioflow. I purchased my bracelet some 3 years ago, a pin holding the bracelet together has dislodged and been lost. I have been advised by an anonymous employee at Bioflow they cannot repair when I asked for a discount on a replacement, they offered a derisory 10% discount. Hardly good customer service!!!
Helpful Report
11 months old will not replace it as it only has a six month warranty Enough said
Helpful Report
Hi Mike. Many thanks for your review. All of our sport wristbands carry a 6 month warranty, as stated on our website. As per our email dated 21/02/2019, we have offered you a 20% discount on a new product as a goodwill gesture. Kind regards, Bioflow.
Did not make any difference whatsoever. Looks good but did not do what it said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Snapped after a week
Helpful Report
Hi Adam Please email info@bioflow.com with an image and we will address this issue for you. Your product is likely to still be in warranty. Many thanks Bioflow
Did not work at all.
Helpful Report
No change.
Helpful Report
The size for my bangle was completely wrong , we measured my wrist but the bangle is at least 20cm too small. I am wearing it but my friends who recommended your company have told me ithe magnets are not in the right place, which explanes why I haven’t noticed any differences in my health, the thing is I bought the bracelet and had it delivered to my mums address in the Uk and I live in Spain so I couldn’t return it, as it was a flying visit, nevertheless a waste of my birthday money, l was recommended to bioflow by some friends who truly believe in the product and both have male and female bracelets and have done for years, so you can imagine my disappointment !
Helpful Report
Hi Kay, we're sorry you have experienced a problem with your product. Please email us at info@bioflowdirect.com and we will look into this further for you. Kind regards, Bioflow Direct
Had a dual tone unit which I wore for seven years and it was stolen in an armed robbery. Ordered a new one in November , within three weeks both magnets had broken off, not damaged or hooked on anything just poorly manufactured. Very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Hi Marc, I'm sorry to hear that you have experienced a problem with your product. All of our metal products come with a 12 month manufacturers guarantee, so please get in touch via email info@bioflow.co.uk or call us 01752 756720. Thank you.
Made no difference for me or the dog.
Helpful Report
Useless . No effect what so ever. Sorry I wasted my money
Helpful Report
Would like to when and if I receive my full order
Helpful Report
Hi Deta, if you have a problem regarding your order please call us asap on 01752 756720 or email info@bioflowdirect.com Kind regards Bioflow
Very dissapointed with this product as it did not work for my little dog, would not reccomend it.
Helpful Report
I have no reason to believe that my opinion in fact does matter since I could not be helped with my size wrist. Too bad. They did refund the money to me I must add.
Helpful Report
Had one of these bracelets for years until I took it off while sunbathed and someone stole it not to pleased with this new one all the copper has come off inside my friends and family said I should have got the silver one most of us have got these bracelets but not pleased this time sorry
Helpful Report
Bioflow is rated 4.35 based on 898 reviews