Bioflow Reviews

4.35 Rating 898 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We got the dog collar for our rescue dog who has suffered with on and off lameness for many years due to injuries caused from her previous life. We medicated the lameness whenever it presented itself but decided to give this collar a go, she was suffering from an episode of lameness the day we put it on and we decided not to medicate so we could see if the collar actually works, within 2 weeks of her wearing it she has never had a day's lameness since and that was months ago, in fact she has been better than she has been in years in general. Not even any stiffness whatsoever. If someone told us it would make this much difference I wouldn't have believed them. Honestly the best thing we have ever got for our dog. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
We have always believed in Bioflow since our dog wore one of your dog collars and made his later life much more active. So we have worn wrist magnets ever since.
Helpful Report
Very good service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Ordered a Duo Bangle and it arrived very quickly. However, despite measuring carefully, I could not get it on to my wrist (medium size). Even my wife could not get it onto her wrist as the gap is so small. Did not risk changing size as it cost postage to return, and there is a further charge to send a replacement. The refund was immediate.
Helpful Report
This was just replacing the strap for my husband’s bio flow. We both have worn them for many years and would not go without wearing them
Helpful Report
Since wearing my bio flow strap the pain in my arm disappeared I've had the pain in the top of my left arm for approx six weeks and diagnosed over the phone by my local medical center due to covid.try different medication nothing work.then I remembered years ago I used a bracelet I purchased at a local gamefair to help with tennis elbow.walking around the fair took at least five hours at the end of it there wasn't any mor discomfort in my elbow.after five years the bracelet strap broke and I never replaced it.after no relief from the normal medication I sent for a new bracelet.i really don't know why but within 36 hours the pain subsidid.also it helped with the swelling in my hands due to arthritis.all in all I wear it on my left wrist and it gives me I believe relief.
Helpful Report
Wonderful pain free in both hands from arthrits
Helpful Report
Very quick service and has helped my dog no end has saved many expensive visits to a vet as they couldn’t find a reason for her lameness.
Helpful Report
I cannot fault the service, and received the two wrist bands promptly. My husband and I wore them for two months, but did not feel any benefit.
Helpful Report
Bought the bio flow collar for my poor arthritic riddled dog on advice from friends..seems to be working as his movement has improved since wearing it for a few months now..well worth trying..
Helpful Report
I love my bracelet don't feel right without it on it makes me feel better just wearing it
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Excellent product. Can't believe what a difference the collar made to my dog's mobility. Highly Recommend the product.
Helpful Report
Great, really helps with my arthritis eases my aches and pains. Thank you
Helpful Report
our dog Sox's has shown a marked improvement after three weeks he has stopped limping and playing more for a 11 year old great to see himself more now.
Helpful Report
This is my second bracelet and only just replaced It after 10 years. I think they really help my stiff joints
Helpful Report
Nice company to deal with but magnetic wristband a waste of money as had no affect on me.
Helpful Report
Good quality product, works for me! :-)
Helpful Report
Excellent product - highly recommend
Helpful Report
I love these products! Over the years they have helped me with repetitive strain issues and earlier this year I found that they made a significant difference in reducing my migraine symptoms so I now wear the bracelet all the time!!
Helpful Report
Product arrived in good time had Bioflow before Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Bioflow is rated 4.35 based on 898 reviews