BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 296 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, swift and efficient responses to my queries and now that the castors have been fitted, they do exactly what I needed them to do.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service with next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, value + service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery time, good product
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and quality of items very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a vast product list for all your needs. thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Find the item, order and they deliver fast - what's not to like?
Ordered some very small items , so P&P outweighed the cost in many respects, which I knew and accepted. However, would suggest this be something to look at as a company - packaging probably went overboard for what was ordered - but that's only a 'green' improvement they could make.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful sales staff. Prompt delivery. Excellent all round
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication, easy transaction and great value products, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I think your website is difficult to use and I found it hard to navigate to find the product we required.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for the feedback. We always encourage our customers to provide this positively and negatively so we can ultimately improve the experience for our customers.

Regarding the website, we are continuously reviewing this to make it more user friendly wherever possible. For our Material Handling division we are actually designing and launching a completely brand new site in the near future with the aim to make it very easy for the customer to search for a product matching their requirements.

We would love to hear more about your experience and hear what we could look at doing to make it easier for you so please do get in touch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good helpful prompt service. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Solid well Built Barrow Custom Built and arrived Quickly Thanks :-)
Posted 1 month ago
items good and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the trolley, ordered two weeks ago and still haven’t received it, apart from two emails saying order is placed, that’s all we had, not very good, even more funny is this survey asking about a delivery which we haven’t had
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, we apologise for the delay in your order and also the miscommunication throughout the process. Following receipt of this review we escalated the issue to ensure the goods were delivered the following day. I hope despite the initial issues you were happy with the physical product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service but postage very expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, very quick delivery. Highly recommended!
BIL Group Ltd 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent castors first class service.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some wheels through the website. Live chat was very helpful, and advised the best ones to get for our application. Order arrived quicked than expected. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 296 reviews