BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 35 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very Fast Reliable Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use website and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The BIL website was easy to use and clearly described the options available for my particular product. Placing the order and making payment couldn't have been easier. To my surprise the product arrived the following day and was of excellent quality. Installation was simple and the product worked as described and as expected. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent response and dispatch time. Quality of products are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good price, well packaged, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent response to an enquiry for more information. Prompt delivery. Product seems to be of a good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good options to choose from keen price very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service next day turn round was just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy web site to use prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods received next day - brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good, fast efficient service from start to finish. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast efficient service,great price,great product,quality all round. job done! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price and very fast delivery. I need axle tubes for these wheels do you supply them and if so what is the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, well packaged, fast delivery, and customer service. 5 Star values! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, excellent service. Not cheap but still good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a pleasure ordering from BIL Group. I built my own truck using the website which was easy to use. My only criticism is I ordered the wrong wheels, which could be made clearer. Returning the wheels for the ones I wanted was very easy and the replacements were sent out immediately. Overall I had a very good experience purchasing from BIL Group and would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and reliable service. Easy to navigate website. excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend BIL and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This