BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 386 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
exactley what we wanted and very quick. janet
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
EASY TO ORDER QUICK DESPATCH GOOD PRICE
Posted 1 week ago
quick and economic
Posted 1 week ago
great product , great price. one happy customer with new wheels for his trolley.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two castors so that I could repair a mobile safety ladder. They were extremely well priced, arrived very quickly, and were ideal- solid and very well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery, castor wheels I brought for my sub speakers are very good quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to find a company with great quality products and a service to match. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods delivered on time and very good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customers service and very high quality products.
BIL Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service from this company, very satisfied costumer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a spare part for my trolley and it arrived next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some bearing wheels for my ladders they arrived within 4 days exceptionally fast and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and effient. Well packed and exactly what I odered. Excellent. Was able match exactly the broken wheels.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The person dealing with my purchase was helpful and informative, goods were despatched/delivered quickly, good service all round.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good quality products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, the item was delivered in less than 24 hours, very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived in good time. Quality excellent, as per spec. No complaints, would come back to BIL again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality product and service, extent delivery, defiantly use Bil Group Ltd again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product ,good communication, right price.
Posted 1 month ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 386 reviews