BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 426 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Very good price. Delivery was quick, however it was dropped off at the same number in the wrong Road. Fortunately, the resident at that address was in, retrieved the package from their porch and bought it to me..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi David, thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear your item was delivered to the wrong address. We use third-party carriers and this is quite a rare occurrence but we will be sure to pass the feedback on to help avoid any future issues. I am pleased to hear the goods did make it to you and please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 2 days ago
The wheels were a perfect replacement for the damaged ones I had on my manual stacker. I was able to find them quite quickly on your website and they were delivered in a very timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Matched up the new castors I needed, perfectly. Very polite, and prompt service/delivery. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had exactly what I needed for a good price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wry easy to navigate online and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I order castor wheels from BIL and the customer service and delivery is top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods matched description, promptly delivered and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use site, good value also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service prompt reply to my enquiry and recommending an alternative product as the one I ordered was out of stock delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product as described at an unbeatable price! Fast delivery and good communication throughout. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt, efficient and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and an easy to use site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, great supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, supplied promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and exactly what I needed and a superfast delivery. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Fantastic Company!... I'm no big spender, but couldn't find what I needed until I met BIL then couldn't have been easier to order the exact quantity required and delivered the following day. will defiantly recommend this Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 426 reviews