BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
"Great service and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clifford Hardie
Verified Buyer
"very easy to order, comprehensive listings,rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bill Coxon
Verified Buyer
"Everything arrived on time and worked. Ecellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, and parts arrived as ordered and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neale Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very good website very clear and concise , very good products , reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Van Den Bergh
Verified Buyer
"Very good as ever. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price and delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gavin Young
Verified Buyer
"Delays in delivery, took a week to deliver. When rang up to chase response was poor and not helpful, and came across as its not our problem. Wheels arrived 2 days later. I have also been charged postage yet your website offers free postage on orders over £20. Order was £63 before VAT. Overall very poor experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gavin,

Thank you for taking the time to review and feedback on your recent order, I’m sorry you received a poor experience.

Please accept our apologies for the delay with the arrival of your parcel. The adverse weather played a huge part with the delay of delivering your order. I am Aware that goods have finally arrived to you.

Our website indeed developed a bug and you should have not been charged carriage….. the carriage charge will be refunded for you.

Please contact our office on 01249 822 222 should you require any further assistance, and if you have a further requirement for wheels or castors please ask to speak to a sales manager who will be happy to offer assistance and offer you a discount on your next order
Posted 1 month ago
"good choice of options on castors, good value, great communication and quick despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews