BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a properly engineered product. I highly recommend this and the service is perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and service!
Posted 2 days ago
Goods as described and on time.
Posted 2 days ago
only ordered replacement wheels for existing casters, and they are spot on
Posted 2 days ago
Great product very well made fast delivery and good price would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
After being bewildered by the vast amount of products on their website, I decided to chat with them using their online chat, and the person I spoke to understood exactly what I required and gave me part numbers that I could enter into their search box, so that I could decide for definite that it was the right products for me. An order was placed and paid for online and the items arrived at my company a couple of days later. Great service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was excellent but might not have bought from here if I knew I would have wait so long for the wheels. Would be good to know what is in stock from the website before paying for them
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and quality wheels.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quality castors, they really are. Robust and the braking system is ingenious, they lock both the rotation of the wheels as well as the swivel.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 for service, 10/10 for genuine industrial quality castors
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient communication on the order and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to order same as before but needed help. Got the help & placed order. Arrived within 2 days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, lots of difficult to source parts - excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery Items as described Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick, would reccomend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order but the service and quality was very good. I have recommended your website to a friend. Much better than the castors which are available from ebay and Screwfix etc in my opinion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, well packed and good quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product looks fine, but not used yet, arrived on time no problem
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and prompt when helping will wrongly ordered part.
Posted 1 month ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 354 reviews