BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 315 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As described and prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, told me the goods were delayed and asked if I was prepared to wait, goods arrived as advised
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service and quality product, exactly what I needed for a project.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Goods were exactly as described and service was fast. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Look good quality wheels
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, high quality wheels, will definitely buy again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and fast delivery
Happy to dells day buy from Bil again
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase very good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products at a great price, friendly efficient customer service 5 star
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery of products
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Bit of a hiccup in delivery but issue was resolved very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Readily understood website. I was able to pay using PayPal. The goods arrived within a reasonable time and well packed too; and were just as ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Having purchased several products over the years I can confidently vouch for the quality of their equipment and the excellent service from my account manager. I am happy to recommend BIL Group and will be purchasing from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when I called to discuss specifications and fantastic product when it arrived. Great British company!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, swift and efficient responses to my queries and now that the castors have been fitted, they do exactly what I needed them to do.
Posted 3 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 315 reviews