BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Wheels were delivered promptly and were exactly as described on the website. So completely fit for the purpose for which they had been ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Aluminum sack truck. configured to my requirements. An excellent piece of kit. When buying anything my first requirement is "Made in UK" ,that's not always possible but this is. You can have it to suit your particular requirements and it is excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service and wheels were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful,good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice product- speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased some wheels and the wheel I needed was not available. I was informed by a member of staff (an extremely helpful woman) at BIL who could not have more kind, courteous and helpful. She solved my problem and advised on alternative wheels. She even sent me some photographs of the the possible choice of wheels. The wheels I needed where received speedily. Thanks you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Does what it says."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service , everything we needed was in stock and very quick delivery. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and fair delivery charges to N Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have made many purchases from BIL and have always been very happy when their products and service. Nice company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called to get some advice and the sales team were very helpful and give me honest advice on what would be the best product for my job. The product arrived bed on time and when I contacted them for more advice I received a prompt email. Very happy with the service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not fitted as yet but they do look Okay. Plan to purchase more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This