BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Thomas Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price and very fast delivery. I need axle tubes for these wheels do you supply them and if so what is the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SAMUEL EWING
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, well packaged, fast delivery, and customer service. 5 Star values! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kismet Hizli
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products, excellent service. Not cheap but still good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Kelly
Verified Buyer
"It was a pleasure ordering from BIL Group. I built my own truck using the website which was easy to use. My only criticism is I ordered the wrong wheels, which could be made clearer. Returning the wheels for the ones I wanted was very easy and the replacements were sent out immediately. Overall I had a very good experience purchasing from BIL Group and would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMANDA THOMAS
Verified Buyer
"Fast and reliable service. Easy to navigate website. excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend BIL and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RAY NICHOLSON
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as described. Good value. prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julian House
Verified Buyer
"Great company with great service. Was able to find what I wanted online, purchase easily and get prompt next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Green
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, delivery and ease of purchase, thank you and Hayes CC will always use BIL Group when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"BIL is a really good company to work with. I have always found the staff to be very helpful and they can be relied upon to meet you requirements or identify suitable alternatives. Very pleased with all my orders from BIL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Proctor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clifford Hardie
Verified Buyer
"very easy to order, comprehensive listings,rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bill Coxon
Verified Buyer
"Everything arrived on time and worked. Ecellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, and parts arrived as ordered and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neale Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very good website very clear and concise , very good products , reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Van Den Bergh
Verified Buyer
"Very good as ever. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price and delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin Young
Verified Buyer
"Delays in delivery, took a week to deliver. When rang up to chase response was poor and not helpful, and came across as its not our problem. Wheels arrived 2 days later. I have also been charged postage yet your website offers free postage on orders over £20. Order was £63 before VAT. Overall very poor experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gavin,

Thank you for taking the time to review and feedback on your recent order, I’m sorry you received a poor experience.

Please accept our apologies for the delay with the arrival of your parcel. The adverse weather played a huge part with the delay of delivering your order. I am Aware that goods have finally arrived to you.

Our website indeed developed a bug and you should have not been charged carriage….. the carriage charge will be refunded for you.

Please contact our office on 01249 822 222 should you require any further assistance, and if you have a further requirement for wheels or castors please ask to speak to a sales manager who will be happy to offer assistance and offer you a discount on your next order
Posted 3 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This