BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 486 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
4.8
Based on 486 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Excellent website with filters that helps you choose a product effectively. Further updates on delivery and tracking would be desirable. That’s why I gave 4 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After using a local supplier who could not source what I needed, I again went back to internet searching and found BIL group web site, amazingly they have exactly what I needed, and more! Bil Group have very reasonable pricing and very fast safe shipping, so all in all a very positive experience, and will be using them again, I highly recommend them if your in need of their kind of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BIL website was easy to navigate as was ordering online. Delivery was as described. The castors were of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb did what I needed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, own branded good quality. Delivery speed reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, delivery excellent. Staff most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE, PARTS ORDER WERE EXACTLY WHAT WAS REQUIRED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price on some solid rubber wheels, delivered quickly and without any fuss and well packaged. Great seller I’d buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products and with data sheet detail you have a good opertunity to make good choices. Prices seem fair and delivery is fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I need, product as per specifications
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t fault the service I got
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well laid out website, very prompt delivery. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly as described. Quick delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your staff are very helpful and helped out with my purchase , I would recommend YOUR COMPANY WITHOUT HESITATION. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money castors and delivered speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great range, quick delivery, was able to find just what i needed at a good price, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price, tolerably quick turn around and a good selection. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 486 reviews