BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 286 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication, easy transaction and great value products, highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Good helpful prompt service. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Solid well Built Barrow Custom Built and arrived Quickly Thanks :-)
Posted 1 week ago
items good and as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, very quick delivery. Highly recommended!
BIL Group Ltd 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent castors first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some wheels through the website. Live chat was very helpful, and advised the best ones to get for our application. Order arrived quicked than expected. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
More than happy with my purchase excellent quality and very reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
we bought wheels for our trolley from BIL group. the whole process was very smooth. the items arrived well on time without any hitch. well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Well plz with the service and good to know l can get any spare parts for my sack barrow from use guys
Posted 1 month ago
Really top quality trolley at a fair price. Communication from the company was very good and the delivery time excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and a great quality product. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
this shipment came swiftly Ive had 4 orders with them so Im happy
had an issue with the previous shipment which was more the carrier being stupid and not leaving the box with neighbour but factory dealt with despatching another order.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and prompt delivery, all you could ask for really.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful Customer Services Team and good website.
Posted 2 months ago
ORDERED MID AFTERNOON, THEN DELIVERED RECEIVED NEXT DAY
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL
Posted 2 months ago
Wheels exactly what we needed for our Cricket Club mobile net.
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst the service was tremendous and the speed of delivery exceptional, it was only a small order, so thanks for that. Cost of delivery was higher than other services, but it was worth it.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 286 reviews