BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 380 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BIBO Water

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great product and backed up by friendly and effective customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"We inherited this nearly 3 years ago when we moved house very good bit of kit. Lovely to have cold filtered water at the touch of a button."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always provide first class service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not received yet. Stated next day delivery when I ordered but was emailed the next day to say it was out of stock and a couple of weeks delay."
Posted 3 months ago
"A little delayed in posting filters, also we seem to need cleaner for hot water too now!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent machine, worth the investment. Very instant hot or cold and the water now tastes great"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant machine. Excellent after sales service."
Posted 4 months ago
"The BIBO machine is very easy to use and give you a good quality of water. The only minus is the maintenance site. I do it every few months and always need an instruction. It is not very intuitive."
Posted 4 months ago
"Replacement machine for one bought years ago. Self-fit replacement as plumbing was already in place, so a quick and easy swap-out. New machine is quieter on heating and cooling than the original. Very helpful customer services when I called in to place the order. Got a cash-back on the old machine, which they arranged the collection for after I had the new one up and running. Great service and a good machine."
Posted 4 months ago
"Following generic email realised my BIBO needed descaling! Pack arrived promptly - full instructions. BIBO now working properly and back to normal."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic machine, love it and the engineer installing was excellent. The water tastes so much better"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient company and most useful appliance."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love it. Hot water on tap. Filtered water on tap. Great"
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very pleased with all of the representatives attached to BIBO who were pleasant helpful and positive which was a pleasure to find in our society these days well done to BIBO regards to all . MIKE WHELAN"
Posted 5 months ago
"Definitely the best counter top water machine on the market"
Posted 5 months ago
"We have had our BIBO several years and love it! Instant filtered cold water and instant boiling water. If I have emptied the tank it only takes a few minutes to boil up again. Would not want to be without it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Tastes amazing Instant hot and cold water Bought the fizz bottle which is excellent"
Posted 5 months ago
"We live in a hard water area and the tap water does not taste particularly good. It is so convenient to be able to get different temperatures of water from the Bibo and it is so easy to look after."
Posted 5 months ago
"We have used our machine for 6 years and it has become part of our life. We enjoy the availability of hot water for drinks and cooking, our grandchildren love helping themselves to cool drinks. Generally very reliable, staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Since we have our machine in a kitchen/dining room, we would appreciate a quieter operation but we would not want to be without our Bibo"
Posted 5 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 380 reviews