BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 685 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Ryan Williams
BIBO Water 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Jane Jonas
BIBO Water 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Anthony Guest
BIBO Water 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Adrian Bacchus
BIBO Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Wendy Husbands
BIBO Water 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Stephen Marchant
BIBO Water 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Joby Philip
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can't do without it! Best thing since the toaster for sliced bread! Customer service is second to none. I just purchased my second machine after 9 years (If it's not broke, don't fix it). Thanks BIBO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, stylish, can really taste a difference with the filtered water which is chilled to a perfect temperature and it feels like quite a luxury to not boil a kettle! Everyone in the house is drinking more water too, bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have owned a Bibo for over 8 years I have been so impressed with it and the service and help from Bibo, when my original Bibo sadly died I immediately enquired about a replacement. This was delivered the next day which I am very happy with I cannot imagine life without a Bibo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, expensive to run for home use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Bibo, instant hot water no more waiting for kettles to boil. Very easy to use and the cold water is great too. Very happy with it. Installation was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first CO2 bottle exchange went really well. Customer service is fantastic and fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, delivered quickly. We installed it ourselves which was quick and easy and it works very well. We had been used to a hot water dispenser but this is great as it’s plumbed in without constant refilling. Wouldn’t be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it BUT- Great hot and cold on demand. We rent ours. Had an issue spitting out hot water and tray leaked(hole) all over side daily. Service was good came out promptly to have look saying was 'normal' but first 6 months was no issue now tray filling up every day. Not sure now wether to keep after a year. Great idea but not if faulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had my Bibo for a few days now the instant boiling water is great, my cup of tea in the morning takes seconds. The cold water I have set to 4 degrees but doesn’t really feel that cold, not sure if it’s a fault but if an engineer attends and it isn’t I will be charged £78… So to sum up the boiling water is great but the cold isn’t much colder than the tap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BIBO is an amazing company with a fabulous product. The customer service is very quick & efficient with excellent delivery of outcome / products. The product is great value for money & CO2 cylinder exchange system works very well. Any delays & the customer service team always message with updates / apologies etc. I would wholeheartedly recommend their product & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a long term BIBO customer and am on my second machine. The customer service has been excellent, quickly repairing a minor fault when it occurred. Very happy with service and product,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting chilled water, fuss free hot water coupled with fantastic back up from the company,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to order online, very quick follow up call and contact with the installer. Installation was good, friendly engineer who did as great job. 1 day after installation, the machine did develop a fault. Cold water was not getting down to temperature. I called the support line, a ticket was raised and a call back came within an hour. New machine was delivered next day. Despite the issue with the machine, I am still giving 5 stars due to the way my issue was handled. Anything mechanical my electrical can and will break down. What really distinguishes between a good and bad company is how they handle the issue. BIBO provided me with exemplary customer service. A special mention to April Stephens, Customer Service Manager for her customer skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had the machine serviced and it came back like new. Also found the water came out much faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've had my Bibo for nearly 2 years!! It's be incredible and saves boiling kettle every time. Bit tricky to replace cartridges but help is on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely the most used item in my kitchen. Great delivery, great tasting water, both hot and cold. No more kettles. Would highly recommend and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with machine and customer service has been very good. We have had machine for a year and use it every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service before and after sales. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 2nd machine and I am very happy with it. Recently I was given tap water somewhere and couldn't believe how it tasted compared to the water quality from my BIBO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is outstanding. Always someone to contact and always a quick response. The bibo fizzer itself is great. We use it every day, well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 685 reviews