BES.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,763 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered a hot water cylinder on the 11th May 2020, its now the 18th May 2020, still not received my cylinder, contacted B.E.S. on the 14thMay 2020, to be informed that the issue is with Tuffnells, the cylinder had been sent to the wrong depot, but the depot has crashed.
Posted 11 months ago
Item as described, good communication from the seller, quick dispatch and delivery, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Goods sent as requested. Now buried underground never to be seen again! Staff very helpful. Only problem was with courier (Tufnells) who managed to lose the item for 2 days in spite of it being 5ft across and weighing 56 kilograms. But all right in the end.
Posted 11 months ago
very happy with service so far and response regarding one item not supplied as out of stock . i am hoping to receive item tomorrow therefore happy to upgrade review then
Posted 11 months ago
I'll be back time and time again!
Posted 11 months ago
Good range of product and excellent service. I shall buy from them again
Posted 11 months ago
Good quick service, correct part, no problems but adverts all over my screen in the following days!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick response, exactly as described, definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
first time user after having had you recommended from Cornwall and delivered to Lincolnshire ...that's nationwide service.....order arrived well packed but 1 item was missing....job came to a halt....1 phone call later and all sorted item arrived next day (bank holiday weekend) faith restored staff couldn't have been more helpful in current c.v.19 lockup situation your catalogue is now top of the go to pile many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 20mm water pipe. Arrived 2 days later. Vert good service.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and navigable web site, very competitive pricing, excellent delivery times combined with communication. I would not hesitate to use again or indeed recommend to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Great website, great service, great quality products! Nothing more to say
Posted 11 months ago
I use BES because they hold an extensive range of supplies in stock and deliver next day.
Posted 11 months ago
Found exactly what we were looking for.good price ,excellent communication ,,great delivery on time stated. Will use again as new customer already placed and received 2 nd order.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service , vast stocks, always deliver next day
Posted 11 months ago
Gods quality item delivered quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
all very good no probs
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt, excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service as usual.
Posted 11 months ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 5,763 reviews