Berry's Jewellers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,427 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's Jewellers
4.9
Based on 1,427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Jewellers Reviews

About Berry's Jewellers:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 120 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor. We sell the finest diamond jewellery and luxury watches.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient, effective, product well packed, very fast and clear responses on communications. A company who I would go to again just to see if they have what I am after due to their great service levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Keith, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Berry’s had in stock the exact NOMOS reference I was looking for — it was back-ordered everywhere else I checked — and they also accommodated my request for an alternative strap. Communication throughout was the process was prompt, as was shipping. Outstanding all-around experience with Berry’s and their online watch specialist, Danny Burnell. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Andrew, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 6 months ago
Seamless great service for quality jewellery I can’t praise Berry’s highly enough I bought online and was more than satisfied and in store the staff are attentive and courteous - proper customer service sadly lacking in many retail settings currently. Thank you Berry’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, thank you. Pearls by Mikimoto were superb and my wife was delighted. I highly recommend Berry’s Jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Keith, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and efficient to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear John, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Super gift?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Lukasz, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Tina, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
It was a gift and excellent delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Julia, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought my Cartier Santos online and it was a pleasure buying it from Berry’s. Had a chat with the sales rep online who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Item was delivered promptly and the free gift. Love my watch. Thank you Berry’s for your excellent service once again.
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Vimal, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchase Lindsay was very helpful 10 out off 10
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Rajinder, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice and elegant watch Trustworthy, friendly and brilliant store
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Omar, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent choice of goods. Easy to navigate website and secure postage. Simple all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my necklace, very good service good discount fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Angela, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 7 months ago
Nick, thank you so much for the 5 star service I received. From start to finish it was so easy todo business and a pleasure dealing with you. My Omega watch was delivered when you said and the presentation was stunning. The watch was a present from my wife and was made more special by your service and attention to detail. I will have no hesitation on recommending you to anyone I know looking for a watch or other wise. Thank you again so much. Regards Peter from Glasgow
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Peter, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 7 months ago
My first shopping experience with Berry's having moved away from another local jeweller having had a lacklustre experience. Very positive experience overall; a watch had to be moved from another branch which was done without fuss and efficiently, staff in store were helpful and were able to offer a small but very reasonable discount on the piece I wanted to purchase. Team knowledge on watches overall and a very nice experience. Would recommend without reservation and expect to do more business with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Gareth, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Michael Park made the experience of purchasing my first luxury watch very special and memorable. His knowledge was limitless, and we had some wonderful discussions about watches. A true gentleman! The rest of the staff also made my father and I very welcome and couldn't have done more for us. I will be using Berry's again in the future for sure. Many thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear James, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
In 2014 I bought my partner a stainless steel bracelet to replace a leather strap on his Breitling watch. Unfortunately during lockdown some pins came out the the bracelet which made it unwearable. We visited the Victoria Quarter branch on 21 September 2021 and we were greeted by Mel who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Although we had kept the pins and sections of the bracelet which had come apart, Mel advised that she would not be able to use them. My partner had kept a section of the bracelet which was taken out when fitted and Mel was able to use this section to replace the broken part and readjust the bracelet to make it fit. We were so pleased with the outcome and can not thank Mel enough, she actually saved us a lot of money. Thank you Mel
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Kate, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products, service and valua
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Pauline, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 8 months ago
The watch delivery to Hong Kong was very quick with only around 1 weeks lead time. The package and all stuffs looks perfectly fine. Only one thing that the website doesn't update the tracking and delivery information which the delivery was suddenly arrived at my door and I got surprised by that.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future. Your feedback has been forwarded on. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was excellent. Service was perfect at every stage of the process. Excellent sales assistant, and personal customer service plus smooth delivery. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Phillip, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Berry's Jewellers is rated 4.86 based on 1,427 reviews