Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got the Heart Gucci necklace & earrings - they are perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Website description did not match watch photograph and correct price; I pointed this out during purchase process and customer services rectified the problem.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service received from Berrys
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Naeem, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
free gift haven't arrived yet :-(
Posted 2 months ago
Answered my questions and delivered the watch next day as promised, unlike the previous jeweller who didn't actually have the stock as advertised. I've been able to communicate with a real person when needed and have received replies promptly, would definitely use again. Only slight negative is that my purchase came with a free watch winder, over 3 weeks later and still no sign of it. Still, I didn't buy the watch for the free gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new Tudor but still waiting on my watch winder over 2 weeks on!?
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery and prompt
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication throughout. Went out of there way to ensure my satisfaction. Would highly and thoroughly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, kept me upto date with delivery issue. Would use again
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived in good condition and they had attached the strap! Also love the winder. All in all a smooth process and would but again from Berry’s for such high priced watch pieces. Thanks again...
Posted 10 months ago
I found the process of buying through Berry’s very easy. Items came beautifully wrapped. Watch was scratches so still waiting for replacement part.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good !
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase of a Gucci necklace at a competitive price.Looks amazing..
Posted 1 year ago
Your returns advice was good as response was quick and refund prompt. Disappointed that the cuff bracelet was so small though but was of excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t believe I had to wait for my watchwsrranty as it was missing!
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed. Good design and you get what you see.
Posted 2 years ago
Service and response was excellent with friendly and helpful staff. Only concern around shipping. My watch was shipped in its presentation box but had come loose inside and was rattling around. Would be better shipped in the manufacturers packaging or box filled with something to prevent movement.
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t like how the necklace was wrapped in some cotton wool that didn’t look very good
Posted 2 years ago
i ordered and receive all in a short time, watch is fabulous and free gift was lovely, i understand why they waited 14 days to give it, maybe should h e said as i wanted to give the watch s a hit in the bAg!
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed that the watch was delivered and didn’t work (battery dead I can only presume). However, problem was dealt with efficiently by staff - replacement watch ordered and pick up at local store in Leeds, with a further discount offered as compensation.
Posted 2 years ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,191 reviews