Berry's Jewellers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,354 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Jewellers Reviews

About Berry's Jewellers:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Anonymous
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Daniel Blake
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Vimal Umakanthan
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Angela Brown
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Paul
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Angelika Flach-Vandyke
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Angelika Flach-Vandyke
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was good experience considering an online retailer rep was attentive and made reservation for item to delivered to my place of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tina, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of goods. Easy to navigate website and secure postage. Simple all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The watch delivery to Hong Kong was very quick with only around 1 weeks lead time. The package and all stuffs looks perfectly fine. Only one thing that the website doesn't update the tracking and delivery information which the delivery was suddenly arrived at my door and I got surprised by that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future. Your feedback has been forwarded on. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a Gucci bracelet from them. Item posted in 2 days instead of the next day as promoted in the website, a bit disappointing. And the wrapping isn’t that nice compared to what Gucci offered. But item is nice is still quite quick delivery compared to other companies. I would still buy again from them if item is for myself. But I wouldn’t buy a gift from them unless I do the gift wrapping by myself
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Bvlgari gold ring. On receipt found heavy scratches on the inner of the ring. Ring was returned for a replacement, but when the " replacement" arrived it was found to be not a replacement but the original ring refurbished. After a conversation with Berrys a suitable conclusion was reached. The office manager was extremely helpful. Return postage was refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got the Heart Gucci necklace & earrings - they are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Claire, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 6 months ago
Website description did not match watch photograph and correct price; I pointed this out during purchase process and customer services rectified the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sharron, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service received from Berrys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Naeem, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 7 months ago
free gift haven't arrived yet :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Answered my questions and delivered the watch next day as promised, unlike the previous jeweller who didn't actually have the stock as advertised. I've been able to communicate with a real person when needed and have received replies promptly, would definitely use again. Only slight negative is that my purchase came with a free watch winder, over 3 weeks later and still no sign of it. Still, I didn't buy the watch for the free gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my new Tudor but still waiting on my watch winder over 2 weeks on!?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good delivery and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication throughout. Went out of there way to ensure my satisfaction. Would highly and thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, kept me upto date with delivery issue. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived in good condition and they had attached the strap! Also love the winder. All in all a smooth process and would but again from Berry’s for such high priced watch pieces. Thanks again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the process of buying through Berry’s very easy. Items came beautifully wrapped. Watch was scratches so still waiting for replacement part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase of a Gucci necklace at a competitive price.Looks amazing..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your returns advice was good as response was quick and refund prompt. Disappointed that the cuff bracelet was so small though but was of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Berry's Jewellers is rated 4.86 based on 1,354 reviews