Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,110 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my new Tudor but still waiting on my watch winder over 2 weeks on!?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery and prompt
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication throughout. Went out of there way to ensure my satisfaction. Would highly and thoroughly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, kept me upto date with delivery issue. Would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived in good condition and they had attached the strap! Also love the winder. All in all a smooth process and would but again from Berry’s for such high priced watch pieces. Thanks again...
Posted 7 months ago
I found the process of buying through Berry’s very easy. Items came beautifully wrapped. Watch was scratches so still waiting for replacement part.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good !
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase of a Gucci necklace at a competitive price.Looks amazing..
Posted 1 year ago
Your returns advice was good as response was quick and refund prompt. Disappointed that the cuff bracelet was so small though but was of excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t believe I had to wait for my watchwsrranty as it was missing!
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed. Good design and you get what you see.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and response was excellent with friendly and helpful staff. Only concern around shipping. My watch was shipped in its presentation box but had come loose inside and was rattling around. Would be better shipped in the manufacturers packaging or box filled with something to prevent movement.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t like how the necklace was wrapped in some cotton wool that didn’t look very good
Posted 1 year ago
i ordered and receive all in a short time, watch is fabulous and free gift was lovely, i understand why they waited 14 days to give it, maybe should h e said as i wanted to give the watch s a hit in the bAg!
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed that the watch was delivered and didn’t work (battery dead I can only presume).
However, problem was dealt with efficiently by staff - replacement watch ordered and pick up at local store in Leeds, with a further discount offered as compensation.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very quick! Only disappointment is.. you purchase such expensive items and they don’t give you the brand’s little gift bag and only in a normal envelope you’d thing paying so much for high ends brands you’d get abit more better packaging.. other thank that was good!
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service quick and matter-of-factly. Delivery took somehow longer than expected (assumed I'd receive the watch from a courier at given delivery address, not picking it up myself at a post office). Neverthelss happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice quality jewellery and a good selection , however don’t give your email address as they plague with emails and ignore unsubscribe requests
Posted 3 years ago
Proficient and deliver as promised
Posted 3 years ago
No major problems with my transaction,other than no prior notification that the watch had been dispatched from your premises,and it was a bit of a surprise when it arrived via Royal Mail.This minor criticism has been addressed by your it staff.On the hole a pleasant and satisfactory experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,110 reviews