Berry's Jewellers Reviews

4.82 Rating 590 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Berry's Jewellers

About Berry's Jewellers: Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133800979

Location:
62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
David Simmonds
"Excellent customer service, will without a doubt return for my next luxury watch purchase."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Shaun Folan
"Ordered the watch online and it arrived promptly by recorded delivery the next day. Great service followed up by a call and email from customer service."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent seller. Very easy to deal with Berry’s Jewellers. There was an issue with the battery which was resolved immediately after phoning or an offer of full refund if not delighted. Watch came with all parts and dated warranty so fully covered by manufacturers guarantee. I would trust them again if I ever needed another high value watch."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Berry’s provided exactly what I wanted - a pendant to match a pair of Georg Jensen earrings I had received as a Christmas present. Their price was very competitive and the pendant is of course beautiful. It was delivered the day after I made the order. I would have no hesitation in buying from Berry’s’ again and will recommend them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered late on Saturday and received on Tuesday. Beautiful piece of jewellery and presented well in gift box. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A few problems, but handled well. Will use Berry's again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I called berry about an Oris and they arranged for me to pick the watch up from their store . They were fantastic , they called me and sorted it all out, even the price was lower than anyone else . Excellent customer service . Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Berry's are exclusive jewellers with affordable prices. Service is prompt and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I completed a web purchase with Berrys last week and couldn't be happier with both the watch and the service I received. Danny Burnell was excellent from start to finish, responding to all of my questions promptly and efficiently. The watch arrived with more than adequate protection to prevent it from damage in transit and inside was gift wrapped which was a nice touch. I highly recommend Berrys for distance purchases such as mine. I am sure the in-store experience would be no less efficient and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service online and in Nottingham store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed that the watch was delivered and didn’t work (battery dead I can only presume). However, problem was dealt with efficiently by staff - replacement watch ordered and pick up at local store in Leeds, with a further discount offered as compensation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Berry’s provided an outstanding customer service at Christmas with a superb range of jewellery - the gift wrap was also awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value better than well known jewellers in Solihull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered item as a late Xmas present. It arrived within 24 hours. Excellent service 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good. Fast delivery. Nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service, quality earnings as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and a great surprise the watch was all beautifully gift wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Bulgaria ring for my partner for Christmas but didn't want to ruin the surprise by getting his finger measured. I explained this to Berrys and they were more than helpful suggesting possible sizes and sizes they had in stock. I ordered via the website and it arrived the next morning. Really very happy with the service so will certainly order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Jess!! many thanks Beverley Regan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good website and extremely prompt delivery service which was surprising a few days before Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent just what I wanted , good website great efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best jewelleries ever I’ll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good thankyou 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Berry's Jewellers is rated 4.82 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support