Berry's Reviews

4.85 Rating 906 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Berry's 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Andrew Williams
More Photos & Videos
Berry's Reviews | 6th December 2019
ch_insta_gram
More Photos & Videos
Berry's Reviews | 8th November 2019
berrysjewellers
More Photos & Videos
Berry's Reviews | 9th December 2019
ch_insta_gram
More Photos & Videos
Berry's Reviews | 25th October 2019
berrysjewellers
More Photos & Videos
Berry's Reviews | 4th December 2019
ch_insta_gram
More Photos & Videos
Berry's Reviews | 30th November 2019
berrysjewellers
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product arrived in good condition and they had attached the strap! Also love the winder. All in all a smooth process and would but again from Berry’s for such high priced watch pieces. Thanks again...
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, great service and super fast delivery.

Lovely packaging too.
Posted 2 days ago
Recently purchased a watch and watch winder (separately) and in both transactions Berry’s, and in particular Danny, exhibited their usual first class service, especially as these items were supplied during ‘Lockdown’.
I’ve used the company’s number of times over the last 20 years and they have always demonstrated a first class customer outlook.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Danny Burnell who is their online watch specialist is absolutely amazing and out-serves customers. Easy to deal with and professional as well
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent simplicity, great value.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the process of buying through Berry’s very easy. Items came beautifully wrapped. Watch was scratches so still waiting for replacement part.
Posted 1 week ago
I visited Berry's in Newcastle and spoke to Lee who was excellent. He took the time to show me a range of different watches and never pressured me at all. I am delighted with my new Panerai and the service I received and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Lee and Jill in the Newcastle Store, located a Panerai watch for our son’s birthday. Always get fantastic service from all the staff.
Great range of products and knowledge.
Can definitely recommend visiting Berry’s the Jewellers.
Paul & Tracey.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased my watch online, a first for me, and had no issues at all with Berry’s. It had to be ordered specially, but i had it in my hands in less than a week. Lots of timely updates from the sales team and really secure packaging when it arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable . Delivered the necklace within a couple of days
Posted 1 week ago
Great internet purchase, was delivered incredibly quickly.

Love my new earrings haven’t taken them out since they arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Best service ,luxury brands ....!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service good communications at all times good pricing .I will use Berrys again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service with excellent specific product knowledge which led me to buy from Berry’s. The watch arrived promptly and it’s awesome!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from an initial online enquiry through to collection from the Windsor branch - would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Kirsty Townsend and Jessica Fox both went above and beyond to make my purchase during these difficult times as easy as possible. Definitely a 5 star performance. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, will definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very obliging with an excellent and speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berry's are excellent. Jess provided fantastic service again. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online customer service from Danny ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berry's is rated 4.85 based on 906 reviews