Berry's Jewellers Reviews

4.80 Rating 516 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Berry's Jewellers

About Berry's Jewellers: Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133800979

Location:
62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Berry's Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Excellent seller. Very easy to deal with Berry’s Jewellers. There was an issue with the battery which was resolved immediately after phoning or an offer of full refund if not delighted. Watch came with all parts and dated warranty so fully covered by manufacturers guarantee. I would trust them again if I ever needed another high value watch."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
ROSEN GEKOV
"I Purchased Omega Seamaster PO 600 Co-Axial 45.5mm The watch is come in perfect package, with all documents and accessories. Very fast delivery to Bulgaria. Special Thanks to Danny Burnell for great support. 100% satisfied from Berry's Jewellers and their team. Recommended for all future customers. Warm Regards, Rosen Gekov"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant service. I made an online order via the finance option on a Sunday and I wasn't automatically redirected to the credit agreement section. I messaged Berrys on Facebook advising them of this and to my surprise they replied within an hour- on a Sunday!- and resolved the issue immediately. The order arrived on time and I found the staff I spoke to extremely helpful and efficient"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Watch received a day earlier than expected. very pleased with it - Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered on time. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price on Omega by far. First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really helpful and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have ordered five products from them over the internet.On occasion I have had to telephone them and the customer service has been excellent every time. Item delivered as promised and their prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick delivery, great customer service, recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great efficient service and a good prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Helped get the watch I was requiring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive and extremely expeditious with the order, everything was received on time and in perfect shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very prompt service, easy to use site, good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, free next day delivery, great communication - simply great experience from all perspectives!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spent a considerable amount of time researching automatic watches and when I came across the Jaeger-leCoultre master range I very much impressed and decided this is the type I want. However, none of the main jewellery shops in the town where I live could supply the watch for one reason or another, so I turned to the Internet shopping sites. After several failed attempts I came across Berry’s jewellery website and luckily the watch I wanted was in stock. The person who handled my call was Linda and she dealt with all of my questions in a most profession manner. She also had a very good sense of humour. She put my mind at ease when she told me the watch will be posted using Royal Mail and that it would properly packaged, that it would fully insured, that it will be delivered before 1 O’clock the following day and there would be no charge for posting. The watch was delivered exactly as I was told it would be and I was able to view it for the first time. The watch looked better than I though it would be and the images on my computer screen did not do it justice. I was delighted with the watch, it had a lovely fuss free face and it was the correct size and thickness and fitted my wrist perfectly. The exhibition back was fascinating. To see the internal workings and the gold rotor made the back just as a pleasure to see as the front and above all the price was within my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service and the best price I found."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service quick and matter-of-factly. Delivery took somehow longer than expected (assumed I'd receive the watch from a courier at given delivery address, not picking it up myself at a post office). Neverthelss happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service really pleased with my new IWC watch it arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Berry's Jewellers is rated 4.80 based on 516 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This