Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service from Ollie start to finish - new watch purchased and delivered in immaclate condition, delivery packaging showed the extra care taken - no question to small would highly recommend -
Posted 12 hours ago
THRILLED WITH MY NEW WATCH AND CUSTOMER SERVICE INTERACTION...VERY RESPONSIVE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sharron, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 16 hours ago
Top class customer service from Lindsey at Leeds sorting my watch to be collected in store at Newcastle x Thanks to Nick for greeting me at the door telepathically knowing what my order was without asking. And Lee the watch manager. Thanks for the verbal interaction. Class πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Rod, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 16 hours ago
It was my first shopping experience after the recent easing of lockdown restrictions. The staff were professional, very helpful and safe. Kevin adjusted my Omega Speedmaster bracelet, inserting a link, in double quick time as I chatted in the store. Excellent service!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service and communication from start to finish, already planning my next purchase from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 16 hours ago
I would actually struggle to write how disappointed i was with what happened. But apologies have been made so we have to move on...
Posted 5 days ago
Professional and polite. Great customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 16 hours ago
In the last few days I have purchased a Cartier Tank Francaise small steel watch for my wife's special birthday. I cannot speak highly enough of Sally, the manager of the Windsor branch. Her communication throughout was brilliant and her patience in helping me to choose the right model was truly appreciated. Sally is a great ambassador for Berry's jewellers and is clearly passionate about what she does. Her knowledge about the various watch brands and also about the history of Berry's jewellers is outstanding and without doubt contributed towards my decision to purchase from this family owned jewellers. If superb customer service is important to you then speak with Sally or one of her team. I have been in law enforcement for 31 years and I am pretty good at reading people. Sally is genuine and not once did I feel the 'hard sell' enter our conversation. In fact I was so impressed with the overall experience and effort she put into building a trusting and positive relationship I will definitely be returning to purchase a watch for myself. A credit to Berry's; thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 16 hours ago
I purchased a Tag Heuer '160 year anniversary' Montreal dial limited edition watch and couldn't be happier. Excellent communication and fantastic service from start to delivery.
Thank you Danny, Regards, Enzo.
Berry's 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Vincenzo, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great, honest service from Chinda. No pressure or pushy sales tactics just honest advise. In the end gave me a great deal on a watch i had been saving towards for years. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 16 hours ago
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish
Berry's 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 16 hours ago
Good service received from Berrys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Naeem, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 16 hours ago
Friendly and helpful staff throughout the sales process. Very impressed by the products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Craig, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 16 hours ago
A big thank you to Chinda for the excellent and speedy customer experience. Leaps and bounds above the completion when it comes to C-X!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Tom, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 16 hours ago
Berrys were very helpful and had the watch and strap I wished to buy in stock. Having paid via PayPal it arrived securely in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 16 hours ago
Answered my questions during lockdown straight away, arranged finance and despatched very quickly, still waiting for free gift but thats fine as they have to wait for the return period to finish. Watch arrived safely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt attention in all aspects of my online order. Be delighted to deal with Berry’s again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They actually pick up the phone to enquiries! And know their stock and supply chains! Which makes for an incredibly smooth and efficient customer experience, even during a COVID pandemic and over a holiday period. Thank you so much for saving my neck - present is perfect size and arrived on time/early despite my disorganisation in ordering it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and reliable

Good collection and fantastic prices

Shall buy again
Berry's 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Rahul, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,161 reviews