Berry's Reviews

4.85 Rating 840 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased an Omega watch over the website. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Very pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would definitely use berry’s again in the near future very helpful staff and fast delivery 10/10 thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found my perfect wedding set at Berry’s in Nottingham. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Berry’s to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick efficient service. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order, delivery super quick and the gift wrapping was gorgeous, my son was over the moon with his 18th Birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am very happy with service from berry ,and I love my watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for new watch and fast delivery and ability to negotiate! Wish I were local to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your service was first class, but unfortunately the earrings were not suitable as they were too small. I must say that on the website the photo made them look much bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All Good,recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent seller. The item I ordered arrived very quickly and as described. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. The best package item I have ever received. The customer service is superb, it was a delight to shop with Berry jewellery. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my Cartier watch, The customer services are great and professional, Delivery was fast and so pleased with my present came with the watch, Berry’s Jewellery will be my favourite jewellery shop. I highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Sarah temple at commercial street Leeds when purchasing a Breitling watch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service , polite and very helpful. I will definitely be using berrys for my next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service , really polite and helpful. I will definitely be coming back to berrys for my next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace. I ordered from the US. When I was uncertain regarding the tracking of the item, I emailed Berry’s. They responded quickly and were very helpful. Ultimately, the necklace arrived in a timely manner. It’s a gorgeous necklace, and I would order from Berry’s again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a watch online and it arrived more or less next day. Amazing service as always. Had my engagement ring from them also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Berry's is rated 4.85 based on 840 reviews