Berry's Jewellers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,348 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Jewellers Reviews

About Berry's Jewellers:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Anonymous
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Daniel Blake
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Vimal Umakanthan
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Angela Brown
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Paul
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Angelika Flach-Vandyke
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Angelika Flach-Vandyke
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff, great product !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vry prompt and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Cartier Santos blue dial red WSSA0030. Beautiful watch and great customer service over live chat. Received the complimentary wolf winder soon after which is also a quality item. Andy
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Wife and I called in Wed 17/11/21 and bought a Omega Watch. We were served by Holly who was so nice and helpful. The product was as you would expect for an Omega but it was a very pleasurable experience to be served by such a nice lady who answered all our questions and was genuinely interested in our requirements. Thanks Holly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Prompt response. Accurate and ear advise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's like Christmas receiving a parcel from Berry's. Your purchases come beautifully giftwrapped. The parcel arrive s when they say it will and the jewellery is always perfect. Better than Santa !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable service from start to finish - and best price as well! Started with Danny on the web team, replying to my email within minutes (with the best price in out there!) and finishing with picking the watches up from Sally in the Windsor branch (showing the watches off and a complete overview of them). Communication was amazing with emails (and phone calls) at every step of the journey. I cannot recommend Berry's enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professional service when dealing with Lindsay in the Internet Sales Team. I would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berry's emailed me when the Cartier Must was in stock & I spoke with Georgina who made my purchase easy, fun and completely without any hassle! The watch arrived the next day and I am absolutely delighted with it! Wow! wow! Wow! And .... BIG thanks to Georgina!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berry’s is a fantastic store. Absolutely love dealing with Danny in the internet sales team (as I live in Esssx). I would not hesitate to recommend them. My only wish is that they once again start selling new Rolex’s!! Thank you to all their staff for such great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and what an amazing Jewellers. Couldn’t recommend anyone else 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew and the team at Nottingham have been great with us! We’ve been in a few times now and they’ve always been lovely and looked after us really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service. Competitive price and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Paul, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful service. Watch arrived promptly, very well packed. Complimentary gift also arrived subsequently well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tanis, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous experience: kind and polite staff, great deals, sufficient range of products/brands…I’m very pleased and will shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Izabela, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Lee and all the staff at the Newcastle branch. I was looking to make my first luxury IWC watch purchase and had my eye on a few watches. Very refreshing experience where I tried multiple watches and there was no pressure to buy. Service was excellent and would happily recommend Berry's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with Georgina Barlow and she has been great. I asked a question through an online chat and she was able to order an out of stock piece of jewellery directly from the designer straightaway. She also was very professional and friendly. I'm still waiting for the delivery of the jewellery but so far I had only an excellent service. I'll let you know how it goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dina, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was good experience considering an online retailer rep was attentive and made reservation for item to delivered to my place of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Berry’s….. another gorgeous purchase and you’ve exceeded my expectations yet again…Your customer service experience is absolutely spot on…!! (A very special thank you to Lindsay & Danny- you guys are amazing!) See you all again soon. Best. K
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karl, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantasitc service and prompt delivery. Would use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berry's Jewellers is rated 4.86 based on 1,348 reviews