Berry's Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,156 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would actually struggle to write how disappointed i was with what happened. But apologies have been made so we have to move on...
Posted 10 hours ago
Professional and polite. Great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
In the last few days I have purchased a Cartier Tank Francaise small steel watch for my wife's special birthday. I cannot speak highly enough of Sally, the manager of the Windsor branch. Her communication throughout was brilliant and her patience in helping me to choose the right model was truly appreciated. Sally is a great ambassador for Berry's jewellers and is clearly passionate about what she does. Her knowledge about the various watch brands and also about the history of Berry's jewellers is outstanding and without doubt contributed towards my decision to purchase from this family owned jewellers. If superb customer service is important to you then speak with Sally or one of her team. I have been in law enforcement for 31 years and I am pretty good at reading people. Sally is genuine and not once did I feel the 'hard sell' enter our conversation. In fact I was so impressed with the overall experience and effort she put into building a trusting and positive relationship I will definitely be returning to purchase a watch for myself. A credit to Berry's; thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a Tag Heuer '160 year anniversary' Montreal dial limited edition watch and couldn't be happier. Excellent communication and fantastic service from start to delivery.
Thank you Danny, Regards, Enzo.
Berry's 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great, honest service from Chinda. No pressure or pushy sales tactics just honest advise. In the end gave me a great deal on a watch i had been saving towards for years. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish
Berry's 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good service received from Berrys
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff throughout the sales process. Very impressed by the products and service.
Posted 1 week ago
A big thank you to Chinda for the excellent and speedy customer experience. Leaps and bounds above the completion when it comes to C-X!
Posted 1 week ago
Berrys were very helpful and had the watch and strap I wished to buy in stock. Having paid via PayPal it arrived securely in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Answered my questions during lockdown straight away, arranged finance and despatched very quickly, still waiting for free gift but thats fine as they have to wait for the return period to finish. Watch arrived safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt attention in all aspects of my online order. Be delighted to deal with Berry’s again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
They actually pick up the phone to enquiries! And know their stock and supply chains! Which makes for an incredibly smooth and efficient customer experience, even during a COVID pandemic and over a holiday period. Thank you so much for saving my neck - present is perfect size and arrived on time/early despite my disorganisation in ordering it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and reliable

Good collection and fantastic prices

Shall buy again
Berry's 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Rahul, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Just want to say how extremely helpful and professional Chania was when doing my purchase , would 100% use Berry’s again for my future purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kerry, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon. (when they mention a store visit)
Posted 1 week ago
I initially purchased the small model of the Cartier Santos Dumont online , however upon trying it on I felt it was too small for me .
As always staff at Berry’s were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about my new purchase .
I also received an email several days later to remind me to register my watch directly with Cartier which provided me with a further 6 years warranty .
I cannot recommend Berry’s highly enough
Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Adele, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
When you have someone like Danny Burnell handling clients, you can’t go wrong. Fully dedicated and passionate about serving clients which helps the firm
Uphold its strong reputation. Very pleased with Berry’s Jewellers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Atish, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a Tag Heuer '160 year anniversary' Montreal dial limited edition watch and couldn't be happier. Excellent communication and fantastic service from start to delivery.
Highly recommended. Thanks Danny, Regards Enzo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Enzo, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service staff are very helpful purchased a Tudor BB 58 the watch is awesome perfect size for me & arrived with next day post. Thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Justin, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 week ago
Berry's is rated 4.85 based on 1,156 reviews