Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,215 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fast service and gift wrapped lovely
Posted 18 hours ago
Prompt delivery. Lovely packaging and lovely watch!
Posted 1 day ago
The whole experience was special. Expert knowledge from Nick in Newcastle, made you realise you were in good hands in selecting the right watch. He guided us through all the technical specs and features of the watch, before helping with guidelines for look and wear. Wouldn’t hesitate buying from again. Thanks Nick!
Posted 1 day ago
First class customer service, attention to detail and a real personal touch.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing Service; polite, professional and COVID aware. Louise was very knowledgeable about the product and answered all my questions. A great experience and one that will bring me back to the store. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent experience throughout and easy to deal with. Elliot was super helpful in sourcing the timepiece I wanted in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service went above and beyond! Beautiful ring! Feel like a princess with it!! Delivery was super quick!!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing watches on Berry's website, and excellent service. Love the watch, Hublot classic fusion. Thank you guys
Posted 4 days ago
Berry’s’ is the best. I found the watch I was looking for even though it was out of stock everywhere. Also I had the best experience with customer service, thanks goes to Ms. Linda Barlow. Best regards
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsay has been wonderful! Very helpful and has gone out of her way for me. Thank you Lindsay!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with service, packaging and my daughter loved her ring!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jewellery, brilliant prices. Swift delivery & excellent customer service. Delighted!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful with the order and subsequent exchange and extremely quick delivery. Would definitely recommend Berry's.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rachel, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Berry's were the most helpful jeweller I contacted about an online purchase. They were able to help me locate the store where the item was located, so that I could discuss the purchase with the store manager before proceeding. Item arrived next day and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant bracelet and excellent service. Staff very polite and helpful and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pam, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Item recieved very well packed, and gift wrapped. It was exactly as described and shown, and at a very good price. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a Tudor black bay and it was dispatched quickly and wrapped beautifully plus berry’s sent a free watch winder , I will definitely shop at berry’s again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear David, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Zoe from customer service was so helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Very reassuring about purchasing on line. Would definitely recommend.
Berry's 5 star review on 22nd May 2021 Berry's 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tracey, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a bangle from Berry’s and was delighted with the great customer service received. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Delivery was quick, returns service easy to do and most importantly a stunning bracelet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Julie, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 week ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,215 reviews