Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and professional Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful online staff
Posted 2 months ago
Your sizes are very out. Had to return a Gucci ring 3 times which cost me £6.60 each time. I asked for a refund the second and 3 rd time I return item but I was denied.
Posted 2 months ago
I received Exceptional Customer service from the lovely lindsay Buckley, she is so kind and is so helpful a real credit to your store. My purchase arrived quickly and it was very well packaged. I would use this fantastic store again as you are guaranteed Exceptional Customer Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and beautiful ring
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and Elliot brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery service and beautiful chain. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
First purchase from Berry’s jewellers and found the process seamless, delivery was prompt and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Berry's received a watch for my husbands 60th Birthday within 24hrs its perfect I am sure he will love it keep up the good work all -thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service from Sally and the team at Berry’s Windsor. They are courteous, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Nice people to do business with. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Live chat offered me a discount code and watch arrived next day. Very happy. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect present, fast delivery, great communication.
Posted 2 months ago
I have now used Berry’s twice over the last month or so and the service receive has been outstanding. They will now be my first choice moving forward!
Berry's 5 star review on 27th February 2021 Berry's 5 star review on 27th February 2021 Berry's 5 star review on 27th February 2021 Berry's 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and seamless purchase. Made shopping online during a pandemic feel like a dream! Awesome customer care :)
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bracelet my daughter was over the moon very well packaged made her birthday great many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
No fuss, no quibbles....... deal done in 5 minutes.....one very happy wife
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a Fope bracelet and the service I received from Lindsay was wonderful, she answered all my questions and made the purchase process seamless. Thumbs up
Posted 2 months ago
I required a bracelet for my wife's birthday in 3 months time. All my enquires regarding selection, purchase and delivery were answered promptly. They also arranged for it to be delivered close to date. Excellent service, if the bracelet is half as good as the service provided I'll be extremely happy.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 2nd review for Berrys, first for the purchase but now also for their help in fixing a small issue. Thank you Chinda for all your help, 3 days turn around to help me sort out a small issue with my new watch. Brilliant customer service and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,191 reviews