Berry's Jewellers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,348 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Jewellers Reviews

About Berry's Jewellers:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Anonymous
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Daniel Blake
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Vimal Umakanthan
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Angela Brown
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Paul
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Angelika Flach-Vandyke
Berry's Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Angelika Flach-Vandyke
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
First class advice and customer service from Ella in York. Based on my experience I would recommend Berry's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trevor, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I met Frank at a photography competition and had a very good shopping experience with his patient help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Immediate response to email queries and very knowledgeable advice before making my purchase. Special thanks to Dee and Lindsay for their support throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mirko, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Really beautiful necklace it’s Second Time fast delivery I will order soon another necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ilham, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear JohnThanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Berry’s with a product enquiry, and although they did not have the watch in stock, they managed to source the exact Glashutte Original model I wanted. (I had also contacted several other jewellers and watch specialists, who were unable to help). A member of Berry’s staff quickly dealt with my enquiry, and gave me an estimated delivery date. This member of staff went the extra mile, and provided exemplar customer service. The watch arrived within the estimated time frame, beautifully packaged. Faultless, professional service. I’m very extremely pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Berry's Wonderful place nothing is too much trouble Elliot top man and the rest of the team just as professional,will buy from again watches are well packaged 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Keith, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so pleased I found Berry’s online for the New Cartier watch I wanted. I couldn’t decide between the 2 sizes so called and spoke to a really helpful guy who helped me make the decision. Once ordered the watch arrived swiftly and all in all it was a smooth transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personised service for online purchase and great service in store. Excellent product knowledge. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ian, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 months ago
When I was shopping, I saw the Victoria Quarter. After Mr. Frank recommended, I got the watch I liked. His service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from staff I dealt with and product and packaging to a high quality, will definitely use Berrys again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Glen, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a Gucci bracelet from them. Item posted in 2 days instead of the next day as promoted in the website, a bit disappointing. And the wrapping isn’t that nice compared to what Gucci offered. But item is nice is still quite quick delivery compared to other companies. I would still buy again from them if item is for myself. But I wouldn’t buy a gift from them unless I do the gift wrapping by myself
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous enjoyable experience choosing and buying a watch with Reka at Berry's in Windsor. She was welcoming, knowledgable and nothing was too much trouble. This is how customer service should be done! Reka's colleagues also helpful and personable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Shirley, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received is second to none and at all times amazingly efficient even when on the phone. Danny and Lynsey are superb ambassadors for this Company and well worth considering for online purchases! So very rare this day and age!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Roy, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service in what's a very rare area of our covid environment in which service appears to be a major casualty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Bvlgari gold ring. On receipt found heavy scratches on the inner of the ring. Ring was returned for a replacement, but when the " replacement" arrived it was found to be not a replacement but the original ring refurbished. After a conversation with Berrys a suitable conclusion was reached. The office manager was extremely helpful. Return postage was refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Berry's York Made to feel very welcome and special on the purchase of my second Omega. Communication was great between the branch and myself. Holly and the manager made us at home with no pushing or rushing our purchase. I got the watch I wanted at a competitive price. Hopefully we will be back soon to add to the collection. Many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dawson, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
This is my first purchase from Berry’s and I am very pleased with how they’ve handled my order from start to finish. Even the free gift that came along with my watch, which I haven’t expected anymore, is arriving today. I strongly recommend it and will again look forward to coming back to their online services. Thank you Berry’s ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Marissa, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Berry's Jewellers is rated 4.86 based on 1,348 reviews