Beer Hunter Reviews

4.21 Rating 812 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Fast delivery, which at £9.95 I’d expect to be honest.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, thank you so much for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product choice & prompt next day delivery as promised with great time slot updates
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Graham :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of the more unknown beers i have not tried before. Excellent communication regarding oeder and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Adrian :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a tad irked because the case is 10 beers + glass and the beer case they come in (very sturdy by the way) actually has 12 holes, so basically there is one empty space in the box that just doesn't look very nice when one is giving it as a gift, it looks a bit incomplete. The website also advertises next day delivery, which didn't happen as I ordered it on Friday and it came on Tuesday. That being said, it did come well packed and the husband loved the selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your purchase and your review. We appreciate your feedback, its important to have this.
I can see from your order history that this was placed on Friday evening (after the 12pm midday ) cut off for Next Working Day delivery. This is advertised on our website and i am sorry you have missed this.
Your order was therefore processed Monday for next working day delivery - Tuesday.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery company DHL no good tried to wrong address twice
Would not have chosen Beer Hunter if had know who delivery company was
Beer Hunter communication was good
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear there was an issue with the delivery, i can see from the tracking a couple of attempts were made to the address on the order details. I can also see this is with your neighbour at number 5. I believe Customer services have been in touch to ensure you now have your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, brilliantly packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money and top class service. Beer was ordered Sunday afternoon and delivered before 8am on Tuesday
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah - great to hear - enjoy your purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, everything packaged securely and an unexpected free bottle opener, really happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abigail - Thank you for your purchase and your review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Good beers, great to get free delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and good service, cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and your purchase - enjoy the beers :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Had a damaged keg but after contacting customer support they were very helpful and sent out a replacement asap! Great choice of beers, we always re-order
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Charlotte :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve a thing for German larger. Thanks to BeerHunter I’ve sampled beer and larger from the best breweries found across Europe and further afield to narrow my search to my all time favourite. Fast delivery and brilliant service has made my quest even more enjoyable. THANK YOU Beerhunter!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Si for your purchase, we are so glad you are enjoying the beers :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of beers. Quick delivery & loyalty discounts.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sue :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, with great service. Plenty of different beers to choose from and the fact you get £5 worth of beer tokens for every keg you return is inspired.
I've recommended them to all my friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for your purchases and your review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of beer the big 6 Munich beers are my favourite especially Oktoberfest ones
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Niall
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Hunter have been great.
My favourite picks are always there and when I order they are quick and efficient.
People may say prices are expensive but I say you pay for what you want.
Beer Hunter supply that...Quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my dad's favourite beers for his birthday and Beerhunter were the only ones that stocked it. The website was super quick and I even got free delivery. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for decent beers at a reasonable price. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Zander, your dad has excellent taste :-) we hope you order with us again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and really fast delivery! Will definitely be ordering again! 5 stars every time!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Alison
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of fantastic beers. Easy to order and delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Craig - enjoy the beers over the Easter weekend :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Just noticed they had Oktober fest beer for sale, missed it last year due to the Covid, saw the Hoffbrau and ordered it right away , close my eyes drink it and I am in the Hoffbrau House Munchin, fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ron, thank you for your purchase we hope you enjoy the beers :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.21 based on 812 reviews