Beer Hunter Reviews

4.14 Rating 584 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Gin advent calendar in mid-November as a present. It didn't arrive. Instead, we got an email issuing a refund on the afternoon of November 30th! We got an email (straight to spam as it was from an account called ADMIN) notifying us of this at 10:50 on the morning of November 30th. Can we now get another Gin Calendar? Nope. Why not tell us before you didn't have stock instead of sitting on our payment for days before refunding. Appalling service.
Posted 2 days ago
Beer at a good price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Received with much enthusiasm!
Yet to be tasted - obviously!!
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Orders take weeks to process, still waiting for delivery. Tracking numbers don’t work and there appears to be no response to emails.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect personilised gift. Amazing service and free delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy, quick delivery and all items including glasses arrived safely and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my sons birthday, he’s delight with it and swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Even in COVID times, 10 days to get an order is rubbish. Customer service good at chasing up order, but still, lucky I wasn’t throwing a party!
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly disappointed. Ordered a gin advent calender and received a gin selection box only to be informed by Beerhunter that they had sent me the right thing but their suppliers had changed the design!! Advent Calendars usually have numbers on the the days up to Christmas and this did not. I have had to pay postage costs to return the item and currently awaiting refund of the order plus postage.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a case of 12 German beers with beer glass as a gift and it was very gratefully received! Prompt delivery although could have done with a gift tag option....
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a birthday gift for my brother, he absolutely loved it! Great service, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Took a couple of days to respond to a twitter enquiry. Delivered via yodel with no problems. Box is standard cardboard with no outer labels which is great disguise as an Xmas present!
Posted 1 week ago
Great beer gift set at a good price and swift delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived so quickly. Product was personalised and is good quality which is important as it is a gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Every year I look for Paulaner Oktoberfest beer. Beer Hunter had it at a good price, easy to order and a quick delivery. I would recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service will order again
Posted 1 week ago
The bottles arrived fast and in perfect condition - safely in a cardboard box but not over-packaged. Expensive compared with prices in mainland Europe, but a good service.
Posted 1 week ago
The beer is for my son for Christmas. Really quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great beer delivered promptly!
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.14 based on 584 reviews