Beer Hunter Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,796 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
4.4
Based on 1,796 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have yet to receive my beers . Then I can give an honest review
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Would be zero if I could, ordered for a birthday present , box came damaged, cans bented paid extra for next day delivery came 4days later. Also paid extra for personalised card that wasn’t even sent. When I contacted customer services they weren’t interested and now ignoring my emails. Will not be ordering or recommending again. Will be reporting them !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy to have found this company. Excellent selection and prices online. My 2 parcels arrived quickly, very securely packaged given the amount of glass and the branding of Beerhunter on the box looked very cool. So much so I’m keeping the boxes. Husband very happy with his unusual gift. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to be reading this :-) we are glad you have found us too. Thank you for your order and your review
Posted 15 hours ago
Delivery was poor. I was informed my order left your warehouse on the Friday. Courier only got the parcel on the following Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am sorry to hear you experienced a delay, thank you for your purchase and your patience. We hope you are enjoying he beers
Posted 15 hours ago
Execellant, quick service, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful - thank you Andy
Posted 15 hours ago
Been using beer hunter for couple of years after trying other online sites. Cannot be beaten on choice, pricing, delivery and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much :-)
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing gift, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Dave
Posted 15 hours ago
Faced delays from the outset and communication was poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI I am sorry to hear you experienced a delay with your delivery. I can see Customer Services advised there would be a delay in your order being sent and an apology was made. The last thing we want as a small family-run company is an upset customer. I am happy to see your order has been delivered :-)
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent selection of large variety of beers. Efficient delivery, with goods securely packaged. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Dixie
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Just what I was looking for - personalised Kraken gift set. Free gift wrapping too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a great gift - a good choice. Thank you for your purchase
Posted 1 week ago
I had an urge for a particular German beer. I googled the beer and Beer Hunter came up. Hooray, they had the beer. I felt that I really ought to treat myself and order some. The beer came within a few days, it was very well packaged and actually cost less than I expected. In short what's not to like, they got me my beer, it was quick and I've already drunk it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Time to make another order then Grahame :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online site, easy to navigate, great choice of beers at fantastic prices. Superb delivery service, regular updates on when delivery will arrive. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing - thank you Jill
Posted 1 week ago
Always buy my lowenbrau's from Beerhunter as they are not a single the shops they do me a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kevin :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered to wrong address and then wouldn't refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning. I am sorry to hear there was an issue with your delivery. Your order was dispatched to the address entered on the order that came through from you. I can see you contacted us after the delivery was made. Customer Services advised you were able to return the item, however, as the order was sent correctly this would not be at a charge to BeerHunter. All order confirmation is emailed directly after placing an order and amendments can be made before the order being dispatched.
Posted 1 week ago
Husband loves the gluten free beer. It came very quickly and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful to hear - thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Smart, prompt service, discounted price an unexpected bonus as was the free shipping! Then there was the beer! Unlike Carlsberg, it probably is the best beer in the world and only available at this price from Beer Hunter. They may have many imitators but on this occasion came out tops. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Alan - enjoy your purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. My order came ahead of schedule which was a bonus! I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, we asked for an earlier delivery than was given as the beer was for a birthday present. This was accomplished thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you John for your purchase and review :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Octoberfest beers and Beer Hunter stocks all the good ones! Great price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you James :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order as a present for my son. He loved it! Great selection of bottles and packaged extremely well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your purchase - lovely choice of gift :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.39 based on 1,796 reviews