Beer Hunter Reviews

4.44 Rating 126 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent product from a great range. Very competitively priced. Extremely well-packaged and arrived swiftly and safely. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great product 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery. Nice product. Very pleased. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a crate of special beers for a week away in the lakes but they were never sent out. When I spoke to beer hunter they were very apologetic and refunded me quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Advent calendar was delivered promptly despite being ordered late. Excellent selection of beers so far, every time I open a day is a very pleasant surprise. Highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product and arrived quickly. Impressed with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple search and order process, competitive price and fast delivery! Excellent thanks 😬"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst experience I have ever had with on-line shopping. Still ongoing as had to get PayPal involved . Goods are not sent in a timely manner. They have the cheek to send me an email requesting a review but failed to communicate with me or respond to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend, love the choices of beers, the box is good quality and love the glass as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Advent calendar of Brewdog beer arrived well in time. Well packed. Happy with product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Good value. Trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Personalised Product was exactly what I was after unfortunately turned up late and and bottle had smashed in transit and leaked everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic beers, well packed and quickly delivered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order placed and paid no problem Sunday 19th November, expected an update regarding shipping and received nothing for several days. Sent an email via the website contact form, no reply, sent a separate email to the address listed on the website....no reply, sent another 2 emails to each of those addresses....no reply- called Friday 23rd Nov, was told delivery be Fri or Sat, no delivery. Called Monday 26 Nov AM, told delivery be out today, no delivery. Still no response to emails, no follow up calls and no delivery at close of business Monday 26th."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Despite the manufacturer not being able to supply my order the service and support from Beer Hunter (and Paula in particular) was good. I received some older stock at a discount and have been offered a refund for the remainder of the unfulfilled order. Definitely a customer focussed company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of ales and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very communicative. Paula was just fantastic. Recommend this site to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good range of beers and free delivery is cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.44 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support