Beer Hunter Reviews

4.29 Rating 1,130 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was over a week late. When it arrived was partially wrong order. Returned and asked for replacement beers. Right ones finally arrived but late yet again. Order placed 11 July and Complete order received 30th July almost 3 weeks later! (Delivery meant to be 3-5 working days) These were supposed to be a gift and missed the window due to poor service. Not impressed, not happy at all!! Had to buy something elsewhere as a gift instead.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great beer selection at good prices. Quickly dispatched Whats not too like
Posted 5 hours ago
Great to get Lowenbrau at reasonable prices and quick delivery too! Bottles were well packaged ; would order again
Posted 1 day ago
:-) thank you for your purchase
Posted 1 day ago
The beer I wanted, Mythos, arrived well packed and on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful to hear - thanks James
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery too long
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kevin Thank you for your purchase, i am sorry you felt the delivery was too long. Standard delivery is clearly advertised on the website - for future orders, please note we also offer a next working day option for all orders placed before 12 noon.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much Michael
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered my products however DPD could not be bothered to make the effort to deliver my beers and they sent my items back to Beerhunter!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I am sorry there was an issue with your delivery, i can see Customer Services are in the process of sending a replacement to you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of brews, great service arrive safely packaged on time...
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your purchase and review Steve
Posted 2 days ago
Dispatch time could be quicker and they could use less packaging but other then that, perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your purchase Jack
Posted 2 days ago
Great team, great customer service. Superb range of products and competitive prices all delivered when they say........5*.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you John :-) we look forward to your next purchase with us
Posted 2 days ago
Great sellection of beers & fantastic service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Sadly, my order was late. I was told a day or two after my delivery date that they didn't have the beer to fulfill the order! Also, a few of the cans themselves were crushed, but the stein glass on top was in perfect condition... To me, this would indicate that the cans were crushed before they were boxed and shipped? It's sad because the other order I had had from Beer Hunter was pretty good. This, sadly, has left me thinking that I might not bother in future!!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Phil We are so sorry to hear there has been an issue with your order. I can see following your review Customer Services have been in touch.
Posted 3 days ago
First class service I will definitely be placing more orders anytime soon Cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Great :-) we look forward to your next order with us James
Posted 3 days ago
First class service. Decently priced German Beers 🍻
Posted 4 days ago
:-) Thank you John
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent to hear - thank you for your purchase Dom
Posted 3 days ago
Good website with a great choice of beer. Its very easy to order and the delivery is efficient. The packaging is very secure and you can track your order so all is good.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Steve
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Simon :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Beerhunter has so many options for those who either have special requirements or particular tastes. Thank you for providing the beer I asked for safely packaged and in good time.
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for your purchase and your review. We pride ourselves on quality products, service and delivery :-) Its important all Beer lovers have an excellent choice, Greens is a great choice is coeliac :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent easy and quick service, thank you. Will definitely order from again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Stephen - we look forward to you ordering with us again soon
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice and delivered fast
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Matthew
Posted 4 days ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.29 based on 1,130 reviews