Beer Hunter Reviews

3.90 Rating 297 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order never arrived
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered a case of beer for my brother's birthday, it was delivered to his house the next day. There was a slight hiccup on the tracking of the delivery, but it was all good in the end.
Posted 1 day ago
Well packaged but not worth paying for Next Day Delivery, because it doesn’t work! On three occasions now, we have had to wait 3-5 days.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a Duval glass for my husband but another glass was delivered. I told them of the mix up and it was not a problem, they apologised and within 2 days the correct glass turned up. Great customer service. Well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Great beer, prompt delivery, helpful staff
Posted 4 days ago
So glad they’re bringing me my favourite Belgian beers whilst I can’t travel there 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Love the range of Beers the Company provides. However, delivery from Parcelforce force is slow and I haven’t received my last order. This is despite paying extra for speedier delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely selection of Gluten-free beers and ones that I would not be able to find in the shop. It also came with a lovely glass too!
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service, ordered on a Thursday, beer arrived first thing Saturday morning, well packend, definitely order from Beer Hunter again.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order on Thursday for next day delivery. It didn’t arrive until the Monday! I may have been a little late for Friday but would have hope it would have turned up Saturday not impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lewis

I am sorry to hear your parcel was not delivered next day, once the parcel has left our warehouse we have every faith it will be delivered within the timescale, however in these unprecedented times delivery services have experienced some delays. We apologise on their behalf
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, quick delivery, cannot fault in any way.
Posted 1 week ago
Your service is excellent and so are the beers.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely lovely gift, would recommend the around the world gift selection, both members of my team that received them was over the moon. thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased my first order from Beerhunter. There was a minor discrepancy, which was resolved very quickly and to my total satisfaction. I will definitely se them again, without hesitation. I am happy to recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and reliability. Would have liked a quicker response/acknowledgement of my order not 3-4 days. Otherwise great. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Very glad to have found Beer Hunter! Good choice of beers and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift, the ordering was quick, easy and hassle free with delivery the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Vedett IPA, 12 pack, rare beer (in UK), great beer, great price, well packed. Amazingly speedy delivery, ordered late Thursday, arrived Saturday by Royal Mail for regular delivery charge. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of beers and lagers. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Hunter is rated 3.90 based on 297 reviews