Beer Hunter Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,430 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order for a craft beer advent calendar. A small problem regarding payment, but this was sorted out straight away. Delivery was swift and I would definitely order from beer hunter again.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Just the choice I wanted and the beers I really wanted at that moment. Nice glasses and even the plastic stein was quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for purchase and your reivew Arthur
Posted 1 day ago
First time I have placed an order for a bottled beer and found the whole experience simple - my order was tracked and reported on at regular intervals and arrived on predicted day Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic - thank you Mark, enjoy the purchase
Posted 1 day ago
We found Beerhunter online when looking for a Japanese beer. They had it in stock and now, we buy it regularly. Good price, great service and delivered on time. What else is there!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Lizzie for your repeat custom and your lovely review
Posted 1 day ago
Goods were competitively priced and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful - thank you for your purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product. My father loved his personalised gift. Such quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just what we like to hear - thank you Amelia
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Quality. Fantastic fast delivery. Total perfection. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Matthew, we are so happy to hear this
Posted 1 day ago
No problems, easy website to order from with a very wide selection of beers on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Russell
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Hayley :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Totally brilliant ill be putting in another order shortly 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yes!! - great to hear Joseph
Posted 5 days ago
Best price online for Westmalle Trappist Tripel and fast delivery. No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Billy
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect unusual present Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful - thank you so much
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
The presentation of this gift was beautifully done. Was delivered by free standard delivery which takes a week. I would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much
Posted 5 days ago
Website easy to navigate and order arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing to hear thank you Angela
Posted 5 days ago
Quality prices and products, quick delivery, great packaging, well informed throughout the process. Could not ask for anything more. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you Lewis - we look forward to your next order with us
Posted 5 days ago
Safe delivery and stock some great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely satisfied with ordering system, delivery and item received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much
Posted 5 days ago
Beer sent very well packaged, sent by dpd parcel delivery - my favourite courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear - we hope you enjoy your purchase Barry
Posted 1 week ago
Love the selection of craft beers in this advent calendar. Can't wait to try them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of Calendar - Roll on 1st Dec and door number 1
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.39 based on 1,430 reviews