Beer Hunter Reviews

4.21 Rating 834 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent beers which I struggled to find elsewhere online (and when I did find them elsewhere, they were considerably more expensive!)
They were a gift and my brother was over the moon with them. Packaged well, arrived on time, service was excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic - thank you so much Madeleine :-)
Posted 21 hours ago
I bought the gift set as a birthday present. Happy with purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful to hear - thank you Nicola
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of beers at a good price with swift and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Ken
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with the service I received from Beerhunter. Ordered two cases of German ale for a friends 40th birthday. It was with him within 2 working days even though it was expected to be approx 5-7 working days. Keep up the good work and thank you. I’ll be ordering again!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Tom - Excellent choice of purchase, we look forward to you ordering with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery! Fast dispatch and all beers/glasses were secure in the box when opened. Will be using again 👍🏻
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful! enjoy the purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Great service..quick delivery..good price
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Peter thank you for your purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and easy to navigate website.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Tony
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience and service, delivery was super quick, and efficient, beer is great and cheaper than instore so win win, would definitely order again - thanks :)
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Zena :-) we look forward to you ordering with us again soon
Posted 1 day ago
Faultless service great value
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Jason
Posted 1 day ago
Decent prices, no fuss delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful to hear - thank you for your purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Put an order in for a mates birthday, phoned them up and Beerhunter arranged delivery the next day (and no extra charge!) - great service and great beer
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your purchase - hope your friend enjoyed the present
Posted 1 day ago
Great team. Great service and it turns up when they say. Sometimes things go wrong but they are always on hand to reply with a smile and sort things.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you John :-) always happy to help
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service, good beers at a decent price.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Tony
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing beer at a great price. Jo in customer service, is a ⭐️
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Sean for your purchase and your review :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 day ago
First order. I was not disappointed! Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful to hear - thank you Benjamin
Posted 1 day ago
I was able to buy my favourite German beer and it was cheaper than my local bottle shop. It was also delivered in super-quick time. What's not to like?
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mark thank you so much for your purchase and your review - enjoy :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the British Craft Beer Mixed Case as a gift and receipt loved beer selection, service was quick and prompt. Will definitely recommend and will be purchasing more 👌🏾
Posted 3 days ago
I came across Beer Hunter during lockdownlast year and have found them to be consistently reliable, with a prompt service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much William
Posted 6 days ago
Order processed and delivered on time. The Budvar Reserve is to die for.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your purchase and your review James
Posted 1 week ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.21 based on 834 reviews