Beer Hunter Reviews

4.21 Rating 810 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I came across Beer Hunter during lockdownlast year and have found them to be consistently reliable, with a prompt service.
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you so much William
Posted 20 hours ago
I nearly bought the official Erdinger stein which was described thusly "The real way to drink German beer. This sturdy glass Erdinger Stein holds 1 litre of Weissbier (or your other favourite Oktoberfest beer). However even though it is described as a "glass" it is infact made from plastic?!?!
Not impressed, I also don't think the real way to drink any beer has ever been from a plastic beaker.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning,
We clearly advertise all our products. When this item was available it was clearly advertised as being plastic. We do currently have other steins that are glass if you check out the website.
Posted 2 days ago
Order processed and delivered on time. The Budvar Reserve is to die for.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your purchase and your review James
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and product selection
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my order personalised gin box looks great and delivery was very quick
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your order :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. The packaging was particularly impressive. A problem (only one of two cases delivered initially) was immediately rectified. It is great to find one's favourite German beers available without actually chasing tnem up in Germany!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Geoffrey, thank you for your review. Also for enabling us to sort the issue out for you :-)
Posted 3 days ago
The item was a gift; very impressed with speed of delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you :-)
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a gift box for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The online shop was easy and the delivery was free and on time! Will definitely use Beer Hunter again. Thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Samantha, thank you so much, We look forward to you ordering with us again :-)
Posted 4 days ago
I sent a Beer Hunter gift set to my son-in-law for his birthday. A big fan of craft beers, he loved the gift. Ordering was simple and delivery was quick. Most impressive! Will definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
HI Lesley - great choice of gift! thank you for your order and your review
Posted 4 days ago
Great to see favourite beers that aren’t easily found in a supermarket. Delivery all it should be.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stephen thank you for your review :-)
Posted 4 days ago
As usual. Great Beer at decent prices. First class service. What’s not to like
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you John :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service and Delivery - First Class
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
Great product selection with fast delivery. Pleased to have found this online shop
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark - we are pleased you found us also. Thank you for your purchase
Posted 4 days ago
I got a great price and delivery was fast. I will be using them again
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Liz, thank you for your order, we look forward to your next order with us
Posted 4 days ago
Personalisex casing good, came quick but has a sticker residue over it when someone has clearly peeled a sticker off and left it on. Emailed them about it but had no response
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rachel, I am sorry to hear there is an issue with your order. I believe Customer Services have been in touch so we can look into this for you.
Posted 4 days ago
Just Brilliant....Ordered 10 packs to be delivered to friends around the country and all arrived next day. Top selection of beers and great value. Free delivery was an added bonus!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Steve for your purchases and your review, we hope you order with us again soon
Posted 4 days ago
Better than beer hawk
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and a great choice of beers.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Daniel :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery, which at £9.95 I’d expect to be honest.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stephen, thank you so much for your review
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product choice & prompt next day delivery as promised with great time slot updates
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Graham :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.21 based on 810 reviews