BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,153 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Anonymous
71
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problem with the order, firebox and grill very well built, welded mild steel construction, very heavy and sturdy, yet to be used coz of the English weather and wii adjust my review accordingly after a few uses, never thought about seasoning the grates or wiping down grill with veggie oil so will see how that goes.
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, and good products. Unfortunately one item damaged in transit
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy process, delivered on time and good communication. Thanks 🙏🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Really liked the quality of the barbecue solid. Cooked food without problem on the cast plates definitely buy this brand again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of products, quick delivery, good quality..... only issue upon opening one of the sauces the cap was not sealed correctly and had been leaking inside the plastic wrapping around the cap and bottle neck, resulting in the sauce being thrown away and a dash to the supermarket to save the day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product does exactly what I want it to do
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought my new pizza oven and accessories from bbqland as it's the only place that appears to have it in stock at the moment. I was delighted when it also said it could deliver on Monday if I ordered first thing on Friday morning, which I did. However the tracking information I was given was wrong, and when it didn't arrive on the Monday I was concerned. When I contacted the company they provided me with new information - and it looks like it may have suffered a delay at the delivery company end. And for that reason I have rated it as good - as I am now in receipt of all goods as expected, just a day later than I originally thought. All goods received are in excellent condition - I would happily purchase from bbqland again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service from BBQ land
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering & arranging a delivery date was straight forwards. I could get though to customer support straight away as I needed to delay delivery for a few weeks. However, the wrong package was delivered, but after a call back to customer support, the problem was rectified and I had my order delivered within 24 hours. So thanks for managing this effectively.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Indianapolis smoker good quality. Built like a tank. However 2 dome nuts were missing, and the hanger for the fire box. I did send an email and still have had no response. Disappointing considering the price paid.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely happy with purchase, quick delivery and fab bbq so far.
Posted 1 month ago
The sale & quick delivery was great, the only thing I would say is the delivery company it’s very helpful. The BBQ was very heavy and the driver just wanted to leave it in the road! Surely they could have a “trolley” to help move it or pack the bbq in 2 boxes!
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price and good communication. Also delivered via DHL- one of the few couriers that standby their delivery time’s!
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived complete and on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient would be a 5 if you didn't have to make multiple orders if you want more than 2 bags of pellets. I have not incountered this issue with other retailers 1 order of multiple boxes has been no problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy process. Excited to get using our new BBQ! Only downside was that the delivery driver unloaded the box from its pallet, but didn’t help my father in his mid 70’s move the box into his garage.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great look for our balcony
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, received a day earlier than planned, efficient communication about delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 2,153 reviews